Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Stolen Away

He isn't Chubward anymore ;)

Aww my poor Boy he didn't expect Bella's reaction to his touch at first, if only he knew what was going on in her mind.
*sigh* You gotta love Jaz and his straight talk :)

And WOW! :O
Bella actually placed her hand in his and spoke to him!
That was a serious step for her, i just know it.

Fantastic chap!



Author's Response:

Our boy has no idea how screwed up she really is...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Stolen Away

Really good, can't wait for Bella's POV!  Love Jasper, he really told Edward what he needs to do and gave him alot to think about! Love this story so much!



Author's Response:

Go Team Jasper!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Stolen Away

Leave it to Jasper to put him in his place! Thank goodness someone did. I hope that Edward does take it slow and doesn't mess up again with Bella. I think they both deserve a second chance at happiness, and hopefully they can work past things together. She let him take her hand & help her up, that's a good start! Hope it continues!



Author's Response:

Edward knows now that he is going to have to take it slow woth Bella if he wants to reconnect with her.  Thank God for Jasper's sage advice.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Stolen Away

Woohoo!  Bella is trying to be nice.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  I hope Edward really takes Jasper's words at face value and that he cannot rush Bella.... that if he wants any chance of fixing and rekindling anything with her.



Author's Response:

BPOV is amazing!  Just you wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Stolen Away

Girls what an incredible chapter!!!congratulations!!! it was really amazing. The first step of this difficult reconstruction has been taken. You did a very good job, I felt my heart ache when Edward started noticing a little of all the damage his words had done to Bella and his fear that she wouldn't forgive him. He has a lot to make up for with her and many things to sort out with himself first just as Jasper told him. I'm dying to read BPOV, I can't imaging yet how difficult all this was for her specially at the end when she 'accepted' him.

keep going forward, your job is really great...'til next update, hopping it would be soon.

Kisses. R.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  We are so glad that you are enjoying reading this as much as we are enjoying writing it.  BPOV is hard, really hard.....but good, so stay tuned.

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Stolen Away

Cute!  I really like grumpy Jasper! 



Author's Response:

Dom Jasper turns me on.

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Prologue

easy?  of course not - it wouldn't be E/B if there wasn't mass miscommunication!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Prologue

I love the story - nothing better than a man willing to grovel - bonus if he's Edward! LOL

Reviewer: anntje (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Stolen Away

I just started reading your story, and I just LOVE it! It breaks my heart and it makes me smile... And after reading the last update... hope is back! Yay! ( excuse the spelling- or grammermistakes, English is not my first language)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  So glad you are enjoying.

Reviewer: Wants2BeACullen (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Stolen Away

Loved it!!!!!



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thanks!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Stolen Away

This is truly sad because of what happened and the long-lasting negative effects it had on both of them.  I could cry.  Nicely done!



Author's Response:

We often cry writing this.  It is very emotionally draining at times.

Reviewer: Deli31 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Stolen Away

Awww... the ending was so cute! She was hurt so badly by him, but there's so much love for him left in her...  I hope she keeps him groveling for awhile though. Chubward or no, he's gotta pay for his manwhoring ways!! lol  Next chap please!



Author's Response:

Yes, sigh, Chubward must face up to his mistakes.....

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Stolen Away

Edward should be ashamed of his slutty ways but he'll be devastated when he learns Bella has been destroyed and is still innocent in so many ways. That should be an interesting conversation...assuming they get to that point of course. It's so sad that she has basically shut out any kind of life because of stupid high school Edward. Insecurities are such a powerful thing. They were both so insecure and it ruined any chance they had back then. I hope they don't let them destroy their future as well.

Sorry, I had to start on the vodka already, but I could still use some ice cream. This chapter did me in although I liked that she took his hand and it was lighter than any of the others. I'm anxiously awaiting Bella's pov of all this. Hopefully, I won't have to make another liquor run...



Author's Response:

Insecurities are powerful and unfortunatley they motivate both of our characters in this story.  They both need to forgive themselves or face their fears before they can move forward.

 

Ice cream and cookie dough is being distributed on the thread....come join the support group.

Reviewer: midstormynight (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Stolen Away

I don't even know where to begin this review. It's such an amazing story. I discovered it last night and couldn't put it down until I'd finished all the chapters. It's fun, witty, heartwarming, heartbreaking, jaw dropping -- every emotion under the sun. You two have written such a strong, engaging story that leaves me craving more.

I love the way you crafted not only Bella and Edward as singular characters but as a sole entity. There's a beautiful connection between them before D-Day (LOL) that leaves little doubt to their love and its abiltiy to endure a lifetime. Then you were able to shake that very foundation to its core with one of the most devastatingly honest misunderstandings. As in life, it spiralled out of control, things said and heat of the moment actions that can never be taken back. Somehow, all their repressed personal issues/insecurities funnelled their way into that catalysmic event. WOW!

I can't help but marvel at your choices with Bella's character post D-Day (PDD). She's so wonderfully damaged by everything. Her pychological trauma and subsequent reactions feel truthful. They don't feel forced and you can't help but understand her fears. LOL - And hate that they've gotten so out of control.

I can't help but love Edward's character as well. He too is so deeply damaged on numerous levels. His reactions mirror Bella's on the path he took. Both are hiding, allowing their destructive behavior to hide them from healing.

I can't wait to see how everything unravels. No doubt there's going to be laughs and tears ahead. YAY!



Author's Response:

WOW!   Thank you very much for this amazing review!  Ellie and I have so enjoyed writing this story and how the characters have developed along the way.  Reviews like only this make us want to strive harder.  We have so much in store for these two characters.  Thank you again, we are truly humbled by your thoughts and insights.  Come join in the discussion on our thread.  There are some wonderful people that hang around there and hypothesize as to where our dear characters are going.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Stolen Away

hey cool chap poor bella and errrrr edward seripously he shbould understand how much he affected better and i hope she slaps him



Author's Response:

Edward needs a kick in the pants!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: landslide (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Stolen Away

God, you guys are killing me....Ah, the angst!!

This story is amazing- what, did he think she would just runback  into his hot ass arms?  Come on Eddie..hehe :)

CAN'T WAIT! CAN'T WAIT!  Oh,btw did I mention I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE!



Author's Response:

Edward has a bit of a clueless thing going on, but granted he hasn't seen or heard from her in eight years where Jasper does know what is gong on and how she is.  Thank Goodness Jasper called him out!  The next update will be early next week and it is AMAZING!

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Stolen Away

Poor Bella she must have had her heart right in her throat when Edwarrd cought her. This poor girl is like a fish out of water when it comes to guys and specially Edward, I hope she grows some spine to stand up to him.



Author's Response:

BPOV will show you exactly what she was going through but you are pretty close.  Stay tuned for more....

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Stolen Away

wow......i cant believe it is finaly here....their reunion.....i look forward to hearing Bella's mind through all this.



Author's Response:

BPOV is amazing and will be up early next week!

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Stolen Away

So happy they finally reunited, but it wasn't enough for me!!  I know they're supposed to go slowly because they have to work out their individual issues, but fuck me nine ways to Sunday, its been like foreplay for 12 fucking years!!

I realize not everything is about smut, but damnit!  If there's no fluff, there needs to be smut!

::deep cleansing breaths, eyes closed, praying for calm::

Ummm...errrr...sorry for that.  That outburst was uncalled for.  Slow and steady.  That's what they need because we know they'll be together for life once they overcome their issues.

Furtive touches, lingering glances, UST up the ying yang...did I mention this UST has been simmering for TWELVE YEARS?!?  Umm...right....CALMNESS....feeling calm, breathing, chanting some new age crap.

Yes, patience my young padawan.  It will come...I hear ya Yoda...

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

LMAO!  Okay what if we promise you that there will be smut?  USTis going to eventually come to a head and it will be oh so good!  Thank you padawan for your review

Reviewer: lost in his golden eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 16, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Stolen Away

Thank you so much for updating. I can't wait to see how Bella reacted to those events.

Please update soon. Thanks. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.  We will update early next week.

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 02:51 AM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

This shows the depths of her love for E.  That his words uttered in the heat of fury would stay with her and prevent her from living or moving on for almost a DECADE!  WTF??  

I don't think I've ever come close to being so angry at E for damaging her seemingly irrevocably.  She needs to move on.  She needs to confront this head on and stop running away!  

She's turned into E from frosh year, the timid, scared wallflower hoping to never be noticed.  FUCK!  E has so much work ahead of him to make up for A DECADE of hurt.  

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 02:38 AM · On: 2009-Bed of Roses

Umm...appointment?  For what?  A shrink?  Whoreward is really not a favorite of mine.  My nose wrinkles at the thought of him.  Yes, I understand that he's in deep pain and that the sex and alcohol are his numbing agents but he brought this on with his crazy, irrational reaction.  

Okay, yeah he had years and years of self-esteem issues and insecurities that would not be overcome without professional help, but not an excuse.  I'm glad he did realize he needed to make a change in his life though.  It's about time.  He needs to become the man that B deserves.  He needs to deserve her.

Shit...please tell me there's an easing in the angst?

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 02:26 AM · On: 2001-Goodbye to You

........... ::sob:: .............. ::wail in agony:: ................. ::bawl::.....................  ::snot-sob::  .................

 

Stupid, jump to conclusions jerk!  How could he do that to her??  And how could she give up on him like that??  Why??  She should've just listened instead of running away!!

Now they have to be separated??  FUCK!!  I hate angst, and yet I CAN'T STOP READING IT!  

I'm sorry I made fun of you when you wrote fluff, could you please forgive me and write a little bit more??  Please??  This pain is not good for my poor heart....kthxbai

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 02:14 AM · On: 2001-Grand Gesture

I fucking hate Jacob Black.  Srsly the only incarnation I like of him is as an actual dog.  I know E was lashing out because he opened himself up to the possibility and was too insecure to think she'd ever reciprocate.  But he shouldn't have treated her like that.  Big fucking asshole.

Why are guys so capable of being such utter douchebags??  :(

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 02:03 AM · On: 2000-Christmas

::eyes swollen, wiping tears from eyes uselessly. Breath hitching, sobbing::

Now this...this is what I'm familiar with.  Shit I don't think I was prepared for this.  I literally felt like I was drop kicked in the chest.  Even despite the tissue warnings, I think I thought it wouldn't be that bad, but I forgot of whom I speak.  PdT does angst like some authors do smut.  It's her specialty.

Poor, poor E.  My god, how much does this kid have to go through?  I just wanna comfort Chubward in any way he needs it.  I'm glad B is there for him, but the a/n and parts of this chapter sounded a little ominous...I realize HF of major proportions is upcoming, but poor E isn't gonna have to go through something else, is he?  Or B?

Crap I really should be sleeping but I NEED to keep reading!!

Thanks for the update

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.