Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mamzellejessy33 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Cry

I love this :) Keep it up!

I just wanted to let you know that if you mean to say My Entire Heart, the right translation in french is Mon coeur entiER .Just to let you know :) But it's really lovely!

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  We actually do know that, but we always miss it when the spell checker changes it back!  LOL!  Seriously, though thank you!

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Cry

Well girls I don't know what to say I'm kind of speachless right now. Let's see what my brain can come up with...

Congratulations for this chapter!!! it was really awesome to read, hard and sad but very well written. My heart aches for both of them but right now specially for Bella, the wounds she has in her heart and self-steem are really deep and it's going to take a lot of work, patience and love to help her heal. Can't wait to see what is going to happend next, hope next update is soon.

Keep moving forward you're doing an incredible job. I love this story more and more every time I read it.

Kisses. R.



Author's Response:

Wow.  Thank you so much!  They are both in a difficult place right now, but there's always hope!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Stolen Away

*catching kisses from chubward..Le sigh*. I'm happy they are reunited. Edward is right its a start, but it will take a lot of patience. Thanks, I love it all.



Author's Response:

So much patience - something he's admittedly not great with...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 10:11 AM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

My heart aches for Bella. The words Edward said to her broke her. I just hope that he can help her because her selfsteem is none existent. It is crazy how it was her helping him with his selfsteem and now he will have to help her. Thanks, I love it all.



Author's Response:

She's incredibly broken.  They have a lot of work to do.  And yeah, they certainly did switch roles, didn't they?

Reviewer: twilightrockhard (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Cry

dats a little bit better



Author's Response:

They have a ways to go, but there is hope!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Cry

I so excited, I can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

There is definitely more to come!  In the meantime, go check out their little Smut Monday outtake!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Cry

My heart feels like it has been ripped out and put up on a stake for the world to see. There has to be more going on with Bella than just what happened at prom. Has she suffered similar incidents or something? Her life seems to be isolated as she is not used to social interaction anymore.

I can't wait to see how Edward manages to pull Bella back from her self-created hell.



Author's Response:

She has definitely been objectified more than once (remember Renee's unsavoury friends?)  She's pretty broken now...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Cry

Nice build up. Can't wait for the rest.



Author's Response:

It's coming!  And they have an outtake on Smut Monday this week!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Cry

Oh u are definitely on the right track

 



Author's Response:

We are so glad you think so!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Cry

I had trouble with reviewing last chapter, but that was, as always, very awesome. Just like this one!

I love the way your writing flows in this story, no matter which chapter I'm reading, it just flows like... well poetry really. And I mean that in the best way possible, it's amazing!



Author's Response:

Aw!  That's a heck of a compliment!  We're so glad you are enjoying the style...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Cry

It's heartbreaking to see just how broken Bella is. It makes me want to kick Edward's ass. The reunion with Esme was very sweet, that was the part that made me cry. Fantastic chapter!



Author's Response:

We're so glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Cry

awww poor bella! awesome chapter! sorry this isn't longer I'm typing laying down and my back hurts to much to get up in my wheelchair



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh!  Are you okay?  Where have you been?  What's wrong?

Let us know, love!

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Cry

It's so hard to read BPOV... she's having such a hard time. If she only knew... what Edward went through as well, what he really thinks of her :( But she's been severely traumatized. I guess it's up to Edward to show her the way to recovery :)

Nah, but it's true. It hurts to see Bella this way. But I guess the opportunity of healing it's what makes this story so interesting :)

And I guess sooner or later, when the Cullen house gets invaded by invited yet unwanted relatives, there'll be no other way but for Bella to go to Edward's ;) That's what Esme hinted anyway, right?? ;)

I'm really looking forward to more :) I love healing/UST stories :)

Thanx for the update :D



Author's Response:

We are so glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Cry

That voice in the head seems to only want to confirm only lies and self doubt.   In Bella's head, it is like a mantra.  That kind of negative self talk is so heard to break out of.  Nevertheless, I am so surprised that Bella was able to function around Edward at all.  She so obviously loves him still.  And despie the negative self talk, her eyes can still see the truth of Edward's emotions about her.  I'm so interested to see how Bella and Edward overcome their internal negativity, guilt and regret and get to become friends or on friendlier terms with one another.



Author's Response:

There is so much damage to both of them that needs to be healed....

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Cry

Lovely - I'm looking forward to the next 4 weeks.  There has to be a big 'talk' coming up right?  Perhaps some eventual night time room swapsies?

xxx



Author's Response:

There will be definitely be talking in the future!

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Cry

I just got to read this update quickly. My electric got shut off on error of the power company so I was without means to read my updates for the past few days.

I loved this chapter, Bella seems terribly messed up. I'll leave a much longer review later, I just wanted to give my love to Ellie for our Broken Bella. It was wonderful darling, as always.

I'll come back soon and say more. I'm exhausted.

Mwahs, bbs.

Sarah Elizabeth



Author's Response:

Girl, we need to change your luck!  You and bb ok?

Thank you so much for all of your support!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Cry

It's like complete and utter agony being in her shoes, or his for that matter.  How they could have been so close and then hurt each other so deeply and then just left it at that, rotting their own souls in the process.  It leaves a hollow feeling in my chest.



Author's Response:

It leaves a hollow feeling in ours as well!  So much damage...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Cry

I love this story....so heart-wrenching, though. Edward was a stupid ass! I'm having a tough time forgiving the bastard!!! ;)



Author's Response:

Ah, they both made mistakes.  So much damage to be healed....

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Cry

T&E...

Great chapter.  I love this story.  Man... Bella really needs some therapy but that is understandable.  Maybe Edward can help her realize how sorry he was... but that will probably take some considerable time.  Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Bella definitely has a long road to heal, but I think Edward is the place to start...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: shena03 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Cry

I'm so excited with where this story is going!  It's always the highlight of my day to see an alert for a new chapter to this story.  Please keep it coming!



Author's Response:

We are so glad you're enjoying it.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Cry

Ellie

I hate to say this but Bella is really annoying me.  I know there's a lot we still need to find out about her past but right now I really want to slap her.  I can tell she's confused by the physical change in Edward but that when she looks in his eyes she sees his pain.  If only she'd just agreed to talk to him all those years ago.

Anyway I won't say too much more while the morphine's running through me.  Except thanks to you and Tammy for a great story that is making us all think.

Annette



Author's Response:

If only he hadn't said what he said to her...  Both of them made mistakes, that I won't deny, but try to give Bella a bit of slack.  Prom is not the only thing that lead to her downfall.

Thank you so very much for all of your support.

Reviewer: maravilla (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Cry

gr8 update....more pleaz



Author's Response:

More to come!  Don't miss Chubward's debut on Smut Monday's on the 26th...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Tyranny (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Cry

Beautifully descriptive. I really love your writing style, truly. And also, I'm a huge grammar snob and you guys have yet to disappoint me. I haven't been annoyed by any of your writing and I know that sounds mean but thats a big deal from me. This story hurts. I think that's probably one of the biggest compliments I could give any writer. This story, I feel it. Keep it coming.



Author's Response:

Wow.  Just wow.  You just gave us the warm fuzzies....

Thank you *so* much for reviewing.

Reviewer: wishfulthinking (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Cry

Yikes ... Edward's done a lot of damage ... hope he can redeem himself!



Author's Response:

There is always hope...

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lou B Jones (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Cry

I really like this story (and I'm fussy). Looking foward to next chappy A LOT!



Author's Response:

We're so glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.