Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 04:32 PM · On: How to Save a Life

Aw, ladies...sorry for the delay in responding...just now got to this...SO damn good! The end...gah! Just made me smile what he told her and what she told him...LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

So glad you are with us!  Thanks for your support!

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 11:53 AM · On: 1998 - The Rescue

OMG I am crying so hard right now. This is so going to be a good story. I know how Edward feels in this story casue i was just like him when I was little. And I know how mean people can be. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 11:19 AM · On: 1997-New kid

OH I loved it I think I am really going to love this story.

Reviewer: crystalnicoleyo (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:31 PM · On: How to Save a Life

Loving this story!!!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:34 PM · On: How to Save a Life

my favorite chapter yet!  this is gonna get SOOO good :)



Author's Response:

It only gets better.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:31 PM · On: How to Save a Life

This story has quickly become my favorite. I love the interaction between the characters and am anxious to see Bella heal her broken heart.



Author's Response:

OMG!  Thank you so much for the high praise!  We are so glad to have you with us.

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:07 AM · On: How to Save a Life

Girls what an incredible chapter Congratulations!!! I loved it. Besides the song is one of my favorites J

I’m really happy they took the first step forward to a new beginning, they still have a long road to cover up but it was a great start. I enjoyed seen how much Edward cares for her, I think it is a good think and may help specially because it’s going to be really difficult when he finds out that a lot if not every thing about the changes in Bella are because of what happened between them that night at prom. I loved the French ‘conversation’ it was so sweet, I still think he needs to be careful with what he says and when he says it ‘cause she’s still with the wrong impression about how he fells towards her. He needs to clear that up ASAP.

Well, always hoping real life is smiling at you. ‘til next chapter can’t wait to read BPOV, especially when she wakes up in his house.

Kisses. R.

 

PS: Right now I want to kill Aunt Betsy, so if you’re planning an execution count on me.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.

Edward is going to ride the guilt train when he finally sees how damaged she is.  He is going to have to work hard to bring her back.

As for revenge on Aunt Betsy, feel free to email suggestions!

Reviewer: jtaylor1972 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:03 AM · On: How to Save a Life

Oh please tell me this auntie gets her just rewards... and it helps!?  Unfortunately, I had a grandfather that was just as mean and degrading and hurtful with so much of the words that fell from his awful mouth... again... felt Bella's grief and pain a little.

This story is so good... I started it today and was trapped... and now I have finished it up to the point where now I have to wait like so many other fans...

Please hurry... I want to feel good again about these two...

I await with great anxiousness!



Author's Response:

We are taking suggestions for revenge on Aunt Betsy, just email us.  LOL!

So glad you are enjoying this!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 09:18 PM · On: How to Save a Life

You tried, Edward. Don't ever say you didn't. You tried for over 4 years. If I am remembering that correctly.

Bella wouldn't cut herself. She can't stand the blood.

~ B

P.S. Who the heck dreams and sleep talks in French? LOL!



Author's Response:

Edward did try!  

And just FYI my hubby talks french in his sleep quite often.  It is his first language, and even though we speak english in our house, he still often times dreams in french!

Reviewer: Vampfan1 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 07:20 PM · On: How to Save a Life

Okay, the chapter wasn't long enough. I just felt like they were getting somewhere and things were really getting interesting and then bam---the end of the chapter. I want more, I need more. Please give me more. Does beggining help? I'm hoping it does!!!

Apon reading the part in the hospital when Edward is wondering what it was that screwed Bella up so bad, I can't believe that he has no clue as to the fuckery he's caused her. He is obviously aware that she's not right, but I can't wait for his reaction to finding out that it was his betrayal that sent her over the edge. How can he not be aware that it was him and his actions. I mean what does he think happened to her?? If he's not the reason, then why all the tension between the two of them? Where does he think that its coming from? Come on Edward its called DENIAL. Wake up buddy!!

Hurry! Hurry! Please, please Hurry! ( more begging. Are you starting to cave yet and begginning to type? I hope so)

Always a fan!! 



Author's Response:

Begging always helps, if not the chapter, at least a teaser.  We are softies through and through!

Thankl you so much for your review.

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:47 PM · On: How to Save a Life

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!! My heart just melted a little!  ;)



Author's Response:

That is our goal!  Thank you!

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:08 PM · On: How to Save a Life

Okay. I hate him only slightly now. 

 

Poor, poor Bella. Dude. 



Author's Response:

I`ll make you love him again, I swear it!

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Cry

Um, Bella is so sad and it's making me so sad. 

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Stolen Away

I hate him slightly less. 

Reviewer: nerac (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Prologue

Oh girls, I've spent the whole day reading and getting caught up and let me tell you, I love it.  Truly.  Excellent job. :)

~caren

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 03:07 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

To kick him in the balls. 

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 02:53 PM · On: 2009-Bed of Roses

*stoney glare*

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 02:30 PM · On: 2001-Goodbye to You

NO. I AM SO MAD RIGHT NOW. I HATE YOU GUYS. 

 

THIS STORY IS STUPID AND SMELLS BAD AND I HOPE STUPID EDWARD GETS AN STD AND DIES. 

 

I am mad. We'll be speaking about this. 



Author's Response:

Best Review EVER!

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 02:11 PM · On: 2001-Grand Gesture

NO. NO I AM NOT EVEN JUST... I HATE YOU GET ON SKYPE SO I CAN YELL AT YOU

 

RIGHT NOW.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 02:10 PM · On: How to Save a Life

wow that chapter as really good. i loved how eventhough they've been apart for so long, he still knew her so so welll, always apart of one another then two... it breaks my heart to know tht they haven't always been.... update soon please



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Your review is appreciated.

Reviewer: jtaylor1972 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 02:03 PM · On: 2001-Goodbye to You

I am a grown woman... 37 years old and I found myself sobbing!  Sobbing.  OMG!  This story has a gravitational pull and I cannot wait to read on... there's so much I would want Bella to do... but I can understand, I too went and graduated from a very small school in Washington state... in fact we played against Forks several times in Football and Basketball... I knew everyone in my class and I although I have great memories... I also have heartache from a few that are not so great...

I love this story.  I am off to read more!

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 01:57 PM · On: 2000-Christmas

Um, I'm crying and I hate you. 

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 01:42 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

I just happy squeaked. 

 

This is the sweetest story ever omg. 

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 01:24 PM · On: 1998 - The Dance

I love Chubward. So sweet. 

Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 12:57 PM · On: How to Save a Life

love it!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanx, bb!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.