Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: spicynoodle (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Changing Channels

I loved this chapter, and Edward's notes were so sweet. I'm loving Charlie, and I'm glad he gave Bella some food for thought, which I think is what gave her the extra push to open those letters. AND THEY KISSED! I know they still have more to work through, but ahhh.... progress!



Author's Response:

YAY!  They kissed!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jyliu (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Changing Channels

You have my heart breaking, literally it hurts inside. I am so relieved they kissed. I also love the french (your Canadian audience thanks you). Update quickly please.



Author's Response:

Ah, the lovely venomousgal is Canadian and her hubs is our French beta:)  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: darkwavs (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Changing Channels

sigh...i hope these two heal each other. and soon.



Author's Response:

So do we!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Changing Channels

Ladies, Thank you for this chapter!!! it was really intersting to read and very soothing and hopeful experience after the last two chapters (whitch were really hard to read my heart ached for both of them seeing how hurt they both were with all that happened). I'm glad that Bella found the box with all those things and had the courage to read the letters. And that Edward was so thoughtful leaving her those notes around the house. I love it when he speaks or writes something to her in French.

I'm also very happy they were able to talk a little more been sober and that this healing process is moving forward. And I absolutely loved the kiss, it was such a beautiful moment full of new hopes and promises to try.

Can't wait for next chapter, it would be great to have a glimpse of EPOV of their conversation.

Always hoping real life is treating you well. I send you tons of...

Kisses. R.



Author's Response:

The next chapter moves us forward a bit, although you do get Chubward's thoughts on what happened ont this night.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Openhome (Anonymous) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Changing Channels

This chapter had me going every which direction with my emotions.  I was so hoping that she could just come to accept herself, and finally, she did.  *happy sigh*  I loved to see the truth creeping in despite all her efforts to keep it out.  That was just brilliantly written and so very true, especially for us women.  Why oh why can we not see the potential and beauty that we have?

Thanks so much for this story of healing and love.



Author's Response:

We do have such a problem seeing who we really are, on occassion.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Changing Channels

mi "awww" was so loud i think it woke up my neighbors lol



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Part-Time Irish (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Changing Channels

Hi.

I found this story only today, and I read it all in one go.

I cried so much during those nineteen chapters, but -I don't know why- the most during the last 3 chapters. It is so unbelievably sad...

Please update soon. In my opinion both of them need some happiness, and they need it soon!



Author's Response:

It's not all sad!  We promise.  But this is the hard part  and there is hope now (not that we are done with the angst or anything!)  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Changing Channels

I was raging until the very end.

 

I'm sending Prozac laced cookies for Bella. Make sure Chubward doesn't mistake them for M&M cookies. 

 

Effie, I am upset that I didn't win. I am very angry with Sarah for taking away my dream. 



Author's Response:

LOL!  I am glad that you stopped raging at the end and I will do my best to keep the pharmaceutical cookes from Chubward.

Ah, Sarah.  Please don't hurt her.  She meant well, saving Chubward from the life of a 500 lb shut in...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Changing Channels

This story is fantastic! I love how ... I don't know ... realistic? it is. I don't know if that's the right word. They have so much crap to work through, so many steps need to be gone through before they can really be together. I love that you aren't skipping over the important stuff just to get them back together quickly. When do we find out what's in the box in her apartment? Sorry, I'm impatient. :-)



Author's Response:

We are trying to keep it real in the sense of taking things slow and not just throwing them right back together.  You will find out the contents of the box...eventually.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Changing Channels

That was a good kiss! They should kiss more. That would be good.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  There are definitely more kisses to come:)

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Changing Channels

*sob* this chapter is perfect! i can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Changing Channels

I read this on the verge of tears constantly.  Geez, who wants to deal with the real motivations behind their actions, that's about the scariest thing there is!  And these 2 have to deal with the enitire town knowing everything about them.  It's just so vulnerable and humiliating.  They are stronger than their neuroses would lead you to believe...  I am waiting for the chapter where I am smiling for them through the whole thing b/c they have found their answers and their dignity. 



Author's Response:

Such a good analysis.  So much has broken them down and they're in a fish bowl that everyone can see.  It's up to them to find the friendship they once had and draw strength....  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: gillies (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Changing Channels

**sign** I think I'm in love with your writing skills.



Author's Response:

*blushes* Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Changing Channels

wow this was just beautiful, truly poetic...and so worth the wait.



Author's Response:

We're so glad you enjoyed it.  Definitely more to come!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen30 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Changing Channels

Please excuse my language but this is one of the best fucking fics I have ever read.  You totes deserve the 2000 + comments you have gotten.  I am so glad she read the letters and I am so glad they are going to move forward now.  I can't wait until the next update.  Thank you for sharing your remarkable talents with us.

Sincerely,

Stephanie

 



Author's Response:

*blushes*  We are so grateful that you lik our fic that much.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: OBEG (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Changing Channels

THis is an amazing story. I'm so glad that I chose to read it. It is unbelievable- I can't describe all the emotions that run through me as i read each word, each line, each sentiment. I love it, I love it, i love it. It's probably the best story I've read in a very long time. Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

What amazing compliments!  We're so grateful!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nelln (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Changing Channels

You had me at mon coeur.  You had me at mon coeur.

OMMFG...all these sweet little French nothings are KILLING ME!!  I STG, when I meet my RL Edward, if he speaks French and plays the piano, my panties will be in a permanent state of dropping...or non-existence.  Le petit mort will become so blase we'll need to find another phrase to explain what we'd do to each other.

This story with all it's angsty shit and HF, fucking pwns me!!  LOVE this story!  Anxious for a break in the UST.

 

Thanks for sharing your fic with us and thanks for this update!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  You had me laughing at petit mort!  We'll have to have Medicbot, venomousgal's French speaking hubs talk to you!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Changing Channels

So sweet. I want to know what's in that box back in Florida.



Author's Response:

We will let you know what's in the box... eventually.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Changing Channels

Geez, Guys Awesome Chapter! I can't wait for the next one!!

 

Happy Thanksgiving! I'm going to pass out now!



Author's Response:

*hugs you*   Hope your turkey day was grand!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Changing Channels

Great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Changing Channels

That was a beautiful chapter!  So glad they are finally talking and seeing things through each others eyes.  Glad Bella found the pictures and letters, and Charlie was a big help in making her think about this.

Loved the kiss!  Way to go ladies!



Author's Response:

I think they are finally starting to understand how broken they both really are and understand the roles they played in damaging each other... and themselves.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sunshine00 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Changing Channels

good gravy (turkey gravy...it IS thanksgiving, after all)!!!  you got me w/ this one!  i was all teary reading this!  so glad they got some stuff out in the open tho!  and glad they're moving forward! 

loved the CH!! <3



Author's Response:

You the bomb diggity, girl!  I'm glad they finally got to macking!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Changing Channels

That was a really lovely chapter. Good for Charlie telling it like it is. So glad Bella & Edward are reconnecting again and in a rather yummy way too!



Author's Response:

Charlie definitely had some important words for his little girl, hunh?  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: arduriel (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Changing Channels

I have been waiting 18 chapters for this moment!! Love you guys!! *squeeee*



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LuckyStar113 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Changing Channels

aw yay they kissed! which i hope is only the beginning of many kisses to come! :) i'm glad they're sorting out their issues and i'm glad that bella was snooping.. i hope by the wedding that they're getting down to business *wink wink*



Author's Response:

LOL!  We have a ways to go before they both are together enough to take the plunge, so to speak..

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.