Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Two is Better than One

*Does happy snoopy dance because she got a notice that this story was updated*

Wow excellent strides made by both parties!! i was very teary as they talked to each other about what they felt. It was heartbreaking to think Bella is hiding because she thinks she is asking for it. I sure hope Edward can help bring back the the Bella we loved.

What does "Je ne veux plus jamais briser ton coeur" mean?



Author's Response:

I am so glad to see you enjoyed the update. Edward is going to have to be patient with Bella and reassure her a LOT!

The last line means "I will never break your heart again."

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Loved it! Great progress here, girls! Can't wait to read the next installment. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Two is Better than One

OMG it just gets better and better...I wish you could update once a day that would make me the happiest person EVER.



Author's Response:

If we didn't have day jobs we would gladly write for you everyday, but alas.....reality dictates that we pay the bills...le sigh

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Bella is so damaged.. The way she sees herself is just so distorted...You can just feel her pain...and Edward's too..  I'm glad they kissed again...Still so sad, though....I tear up every time I read. 



Author's Response:

The two of them need to heal, and reconnecting their once strong bond can only help.  So glad to make you teary...it means we are doing our job!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Two is Better than One

I'm so happy they are making progress! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, we appreciate your support.

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Aaah, lovely!  Really enjoyed this update.  I'm so glad Edward is giving her space and time, but I'm equally happy that Bella once again took initiative and gave him that birthday kiss! 



Author's Response:

We are two....birthday kisses are so fun to write. :D

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Awww, it's happy and sad at the same time...  great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you :D!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Two is Better than One

oOHHHH the underlying passion between them is about to make me explode!!

Such a great chapter!!



Author's Response:

The UST is so much fun to write....I swear these two will combust one day!  Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: lillyana (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:17 AM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Wow, there it is. One of my favorite songs of all time, in the beginning of your story. I haven't even read this chapter yet and I'm stopped by that. It makes me smile, cause it's such a beautiful song. I'd actually planned on writing a fic based on it. My first for twilighted, but writers block is a bitch. I haven't written fanfic in years. (I used to write Orlando Bloom fanfic about 5 years ago. Such a nerd :D)

It's nice to see others find that song inspirational. I love it. NOW TO READ!!!

I've decided, I love Alice. No wait, I've always known that. Time to get out of the slump girlie girl! MOH time! :)

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Two is Better than One

I am so happy to see an update:) I love how these two are working through everything and Edward's treatment of Aunt Betsy was wonderful, although I kind of would have liked seeing him come to Bella's defense with words. The moment where Bella said she didn't want anyone to think she "asked for it" was heartbreaking, but again, it's nice to see some actual communication between her and Edward. I can't wait for your next chapter!



Author's Response:

The words will come for Aunt Betsy...give it time.  Bella and Edward are on the right track now....

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Oh She is doing better. Oh I can't wait until they work things out.



Author's Response:

I know we are getting impatient too.  Thank you for your support!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Two is Better than One

That cake is my favorite....so is this story. :D



Author's Response:

My mom makes that cake every year....next time you can come over and I'll share!

Reviewer: onoimatwitard2 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Two is Better than One

I love this story, and it's also very painful to read at times.  My heart breaks for the pain they've internalized and haven't been able to heal from.  Particularly Bella.  But, having been there I also know that you can chose to sit in it and be a victim or you can make some good choices, learn to heal, and move on.  I hope Bella chooses to heal and move on.



Author's Response:

Thank you for sharing with us.  That is exactly what this story is about...healing and moving forward and choosing love!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Okay, no fair on the french with no translation bit. I'm thinking it says something along the lines of 'I'd never hurt you again, heart'...

I'm probably wrong.

Great chapter, Tammy!!

Aunt B getting her just desserts? Fucking brilliant! And I am so glad that Edward was the one to do it, well, along with Esme's help.

Making out in the kitchen as you and the love of your life dance to an incredibly sweet love song? Priceless.

Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

I will never break your heart again......sorry forgot the translation....LOL!

Esme and Edward and devisou lil sneaks be we love them for it.  Thanks AB for your continued support of our lil fic!

<3 ya!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Aaaah lovely chapter. The cake sounded great too!



Author's Response:

That caked is delish.  My mom makes it for me.....I can share next time :)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Feeling the love in the story ladies!

Lotta little steps in this chapter.  Little but significant. 

*lesigh* ... this is the extent of my French*.

Sandra

*When we were in France there was an expression everyone used ... at the banks. in restaurants, hotels, etc along with a flip of the wrist ... "Walla".  How is that spelled?  Thanx!



Author's Response:

Hey Sandra!

Thank you so much for your review, it was much appreciated.  So the saying.....is "Voila" and roughly means satisfaction for something shown or accomplished.

Voila, here is your response to an amazing review! :)

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Once again, great chapter. Thank you for writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!  It is so appreciated!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Two is Better than One

:D Y'all are abso-freaking-lutely amazing.

This chapter was incredible. I need to stop being surprised I think =P



Author's Response:

Way to make our egos inflate...thank you...*squee*....she called us amazing, Ellie!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Two is Better than One

hey sweet chap its nice to see the changes starting in bella



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Two is Better than One

This story is truly one of my top 5 right now and I've been checking everyday for the last week for an update.  So, sufficed to say, this owns me.  That's pretty damn good for a lady with over 90 favs. ;)



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you so much.  You seriously made me squee with your review...you rock!

Reviewer: IrisDraven (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Two is Better than One

ACK! That was sooo good. I loved Edward's and Esme's revenge. The surprise early birthday party was great. I was almost as overwhelmed as he was about her remembering what cake his mom use to make him. I think this song chose was awesome for these two characters. Her kissing him because she wanted to almost made me cry happy tears. No joke. At the end when he said "I never want to break your heart"(At least thats what I think he said my french is rusty big time) I literally lost my breath for a second. Good work girls!! Can't wait to see what happens on their long road next ^-^



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Your translation was pretty darn close...it is "I will never break your heart again"

So glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Holy crap, Lemon much?!?!?!  What does the translation mean.  I'm totally being a lazy ass, I guess I can babblefish it.  Great chapter ladies.  I can't wait until they get it on.  It's going to be so sweet.  I adore this story.  Go Eddie, trying to make things right.  Although, I'm a little sad for everyone that had to sit around his sweaty ass at the birthday dinner.  They should have let Funkward take a quick shower.  :)

xoxo,

Urs



Author's Response:

The translation means "I will never break your heart again."

Thank you so much Urs for your continued support!  We puffy heart you.

Funkward.....so funny.

 

Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Another great chapter....can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Perfection! They are making steps (albeit tiny, baby steps) but still steps nonetheless. Great chapter! Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

More is coming.  Thanks for supporting us...:)

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Two is Better than One

That was a beautiful chapter!  I love that Bella is coming around slowly.  Edward is finally seeing her problem with the way she see's herself.  He is healing here little by little.  Edward as well has some things to deal with...as far as him relating to himself as a "whore"  after he touched Bella.  So in love with this story!



Author's Response:

They both are broken, but they have both made a conscious choice to start healing.  Starting by trusting each other.  Thank you for your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.