Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Two is Better than One

I so heart chubward. Great chapter.  I'm glad Aunt Betsy got her comeuppance, just mean. The fact that she made the bday cake his mom use to make, le sigh for real. 



Author's Response:

Chubward blows kisses at you and sends his love.  He even offered to share his cake with you.  Thank you for your review. :)

Reviewer: songster51 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Two is Better than One

Lovely and just the right note.  That wall is coming down one brick at a time but coming down it is.  I guess I never understood her total shutdown after the 'prom incident' but it is making much more sense in context with the abuse she suffered at her mother's house, Jake's forcing himself on her, etc.  It really tore her down a little bit at a time until Edward's betrayal took her down completely.  It had only been her relationship with him that allowed her to live a relatively normal existence in a little cocoon.  I think what she hasn't really gotten a handle on (neither has Edward for that matter) is that her anxiety and depression are related to a deeper problem stemming from longterm abuse.  They will both have to work at this to help her overcome her deepest fears of worthlessness.



Author's Response:

It will take time for both of these two to fully be in the place they need to be, but we are getting there.  Thank you for sticking with us!

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:59 PM · On: How to Save a Life

that aunt....ugh, such a bitch!

the end of this chapter has given me hope for them!

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Cry

this chapter made me tear up.....bella is so broken. i want to hug her.

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Stolen Away

i'm glad jasper said something to edward.......go jasper!

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:40 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

wow, edward really did a number on bella. now i can't wait for her to give him a piece of her mind.

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:34 PM · On: 2009-Bed of Roses

what happened to you edward?? youe dad wouldnt want you to sleep around.....i feel sorry for him. I can't wait for the reunion for him and bella.

i can't believe it took me so long to read this......i'm loving it!

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:28 PM · On: 2001-Goodbye to You

so sad, so very sad for bella.....

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:24 PM · On: 2001-Grand Gesture

i so did  not see that coming. i want to be mad at edward but a part of me can't but he should listen, he knows bella better than that. dumb edward.

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:19 PM · On: 2000-Christmas

that was so sad, i had a feeling it was coming but i so was not ready for it.....i'm glad bella was there for edward.

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:15 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

omg, i love being in edward's head and that kiss......so freaking sweet!

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:08 PM · On: 1998 - The Dance

omg, i was so nervous he was actually going to go with kate....i almost started crying when he wouldn't answer, i should've known better! :)

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:08 PM · On: 1998 - The Dance

omg, i was so nervous he was actually going to go with kate....i almost started crying when he wouldn't answer, i should've known better! :)

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:02 PM · On: 1998 - The Rescue

oh so sweet edward is with bella.....i love how their relationship is growing!

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 05:56 PM · On: 1997-First day

ohhh, i'm curious about her relationship with her mother!

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 05:51 PM · On: 1997-New kid

it's refreshing to see Bella sticking up for edward and for him not to be so perfect!

Reviewer: jamie78 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Prologue

i'm finally reading this, i can't believe i waited so long! eep! i'm excited!!

Reviewer: readingisbliss (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 05:09 PM · On: 2001-Goodbye to You

omg. Nooooo! Why??? It hurts. Alot.

Reviewer: readingisbliss (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 03:41 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

Awww. I love this E/B. They are so sweet.

Reviewer: LuckyStar113 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Two is Better than One

sigh. the french words make my bits go crazy! i want frenchward! i'm glad Edward had a good birthday and I'm glad that Bella is slowly letting down her walls.. can't wait to see where these 2 are going next!



Author's Response:

Frenchward...lol!  Go check out the oneshot we auctioned for the fandom gives back.  It is called "Don't Let Go" and has a good dose of french in it (it can be found on this site under either of our pennames)!  Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: readingisbliss (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 01:13 PM · On: 1997-New kid

I hate bullies. I felt so bad for Edward because he was used to being treated this way! Those assholes. And I love the way Bella stepped in.

Reading on...

Reviewer: LeNell (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Two is Better than One

Beautiful Story

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: kmfroggi (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Two is Better than One

wow, these 2 are so incrediably hurt and broken!! i really hope they can fix themselves together!!! great chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks!  They are on the road to recovery, it will just take time and patience.

Reviewer: lost in his golden eyes (Anonymous) · Date: December 11, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Two is Better than One

I absolutely, one hundred percent LOVE this chapter! The song you used is so emotional and it's one of my favorites. I think I've listened to it over fifty times already.

Thanks so much for the new chapter. Keep up the good work, ladies. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The song really touched me and inspired the kitchen scene down to a tee for me.  I am glad to see you felt the same.

Reviewer: bellalove72 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Two is Better than One

A brooding Edward in board shorts, *sigh*!

 

It's amazing how one little 5 letter word can cause so much damage.  It's so funny caught up in this story I can get when I start screaming in my head for them to just talk to each other!  Then I have to remind myself that it's a story!  It wouldn't be so damn good if they talked it out already!

WOOT WOOT!  To Edward the Exlax master!  Serves Aunt Besty right!  The old bitty!  Someone needs to tell her off too!  I think Emmett should do it!

Ok so I was thinking maybe at the wedding Edward would try again with the REO song.......

 

<3 u both!

 

 



Author's Response:

*tackle hugs you*  Thank you for your review.  Edward the Exlax master salutes you while wearing low slung board shorts! xo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.