Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Losing My Religion

OMG - a drunk Carlisle!!  Who knew he'd be so entertaining?  This chapter is epic!  I don't know how you two do it, keeping the humor going like that.  And the teasing and humiliation of Bella was beyond comfortable but so funny.  The girl needs to find her humor again.  I'm so pleased that despite his drunk state Edward still found it within himself to stick with his plan and build trust with Bella and let their relationship rebuild through time.

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Losing My Religion

oh my word, you had me laughing so fucking hard at the drunk scenes!!! Loved it!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Losing My Religion

Beautifully written! Just cannot WAIT for them to finally get together!!!

Reviewer: Louisa Williams (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Losing My Religion

Drunk Carlisle is hilarious! This chapter was okay, I'm really glad that things are starting to move forward for them.

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Losing My Religion

Okay, first off, I loved it.  Great chapter!  And secondly, can I tell you how damn hilarious a drunk Carlisle and Charlie were.  Especially Carlisle during the car ride.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Losing My Religion

Best chapter yet!!!  This is and Not Like This are two of my favorites!!!!!!  I really hope that Bella will give in to our sexy Chubward and make an honest man out of him.  And Carlise and Charlie drunk....priceless!  And the shower scene...OMG I thought I was gonna die when she walked in, but for him to stop....that was sweet.  (not exactly a word usually to describe a masturbation scene)

Anyway, Can't wait for more and looking forward to more of the same with these two...progress progress progress.

Reviewer: Tyranelson (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Losing My Religion

Ooh Busted!!  :)

Never been caught myself. I'm sneaky that way, lol

I hope that there's a break through soon. He's got a long way to go still. Bella's self esteem is very very low. It's going to take a lot to prove himself.

Hilarious chapter!

 

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Losing My Religion

I love drunk Carlisle.

Reviewer: ghartling (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Banana Pancakes

I just sat and read this in 2 days...wow..i have had this saved for awhile...I am could not sleep or work without thinking about this story...

 

I cannot wait for the next update...til then!



Author's Response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed it!  New chapter went up this morning!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 06:34 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

so her and Edward switched places, he wants to be seen and she just wants to be invisable



Author's Response:

In a lot of ways, yes.  I think they both imploded, but in very opposite ways both from each other and from their former personalities.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 06:19 PM · On: 2001-Goodbye to You

thanks for making me cry



Author's Response:

Alas, we were just... telling what happened....

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 06:13 PM · On: 2001-Grand Gesture

oh shit and they say dont mess with a woman when she is hurt- aparently a hormonal teenage boy is just a bad- he was mean



Author's Response:

An insecure, hormonal teenage boy with a lot riding on something... definitely just as bad...

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 05:41 PM · On: 1998 - The Dance

how sweet is that....young love

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 05:22 PM · On: 1997-First day

seems like Renee was not Mother of the year



Author's Response:

No, Renee wasn't much of a parent when Bella was young...

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Prologue

cant wait to see what the past was like for these two as well as what the future has in store for them... hopefully alot more Sex hair



Author's Response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed it!  The past is much better than the present, but the future has yet to be told...

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: aai0528 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Banana Pancakes

Ok, I absolutely LOVED this chapter, hilarious! I haven't laughed like that while reading in a LONG time. Thanks! My hubby is blankie free which I think I would prefer. But now when my daughters ask for their blankies I will be holding back a giggle.



Author's Response:

LOL!  Trust me, I have a 2 yr old and I giggle every time I have to find his blankie for him. 

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Banana Pancakes

this chapter was frickin hilarious!  totally worth the wait!



Author's Response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marlievic (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Banana Pancakes

I personally enjoy ones with blankies. :) My fiance is blanketed lol.



Author's Response:

Viva la blankie:)

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Banana Pancakes

Great chapter



Author's Response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lillyana (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Banana Pancakes

But but but but but but but but but but..................next chapter please! Fantastic chapter as usual. Can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed it!  The next chapter is in queue!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teamedwardfan (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Banana Pancakes

I'll never be able to say blankie again without laughing!  When, oh when will the next chapter be??



Author's Response:

LOL!  I think the word 'blankie' has been permanently change for the readers of this story.

Next chapter is in queue as we speak...

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Banana Pancakes

I like that discription. I am on the edge of me seat now.



Author's Response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed it!  Kinda made up that one as we went along:)

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: simon (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Banana Pancakes

Blankies, that's a new term.  I worked for a urologist for 6 years and have seen some interesting "blankies" and non blankies.  I find it hard for Bella to be able to come clean on the banana instruction.  That was hilarious.  I can relate. My husband tought me.

 

I can't wait for updates.  This is on my  top 5 list. I usually wait for chapters then reread at the end.

Keep writing and thank you

Lori



Author's Response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed it!  Wow, we're both honoured that we've made it that far on your list:)  Chubward owns us!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kmfroggi (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Banana Pancakes

serisouly that was funny!  great chapter



Author's Response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: teamedwardfan (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Closer

Wow again, chills, butterflies- you do know how to write!!



Author's Response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.