Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Losing My Religion

Another awesome chapter!  Loved Charlie and Carlisle having a few too many and the ride home Carlisle and Edward, loved how they talked with Bella!  And poor Edward getting caught!  Well Bella didn;t leave, she was waiting for him in bed!  Maybe things are really heating up fpr the good! 

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Losing My Religion

As she peeks up from her long lashes, taking in the majesty of your body, allowing the sultry tone of her name on your lips as you reached nirvana to reverberate through her trembling flesh and panting soul, tread carefully, dear Edward. She can be easily frightened. She can be easily pushed the wrong way.


 


But then again, maybe she can handle more than you think. Hmmm….just maybe.


 


Now, if only you could manage to BOTH be liquored up at the same time. Sweet mercy….there’d be no limits left to push!


 

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Losing My Religion

Well I'd have to say the men had a good time celebrating.  I don't know that I have ever known Carlisle and Charlie to let loose so completely.

Oh Edward just can't seem to win for loosing.  And to get caught in the act had to be sobering.  There for a minute I almost wondered if Bella, well you know...

And speaking of Bella she is dressed very nicely following her shower.  I have to wonder if she is not getting closer to being ready to be with Edward.

Once again, Excellent Chapter.

Sandra

Reviewer: girli565 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Banana Pancakes

Blankies ROCK!!

There needs to be more Edwards with parkas.

I was directed to this story by nerac, and she was so right, this is amazing.



Author's Response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed it!  We'll have to thank nerac for sending you our way!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kmfroggi (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Losing My Religion

nice!! things are definitely heating up.  loved charlie and carisle drunk, that was hysterical!!!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Losing My Religion

i enjoy this story greatly! i am glad to say i have never been caught! but thats luck rather than good management.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Losing My Religion

YES! Love the heating up = ) Fantastic chapter...

And who hasn't been caught? Its what you do with it afterwards = )

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Losing My Religion

Great chapter

Reviewer: mcsc (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Losing My Religion

Hot Damn, I love Edward!!  I'm just panting for more and more and more!  He was so friggin' adorable drunk.  And drunk Carlisle KILLS!  C calling Esme Flower is perfection.  

I do get a little frustrated with E freaking every time B pulls back.  He knows she's broken.  He broke her.  He should know that it's all within her and her perceived inadequacies not his self-perceived inadequacies.

Thanks for this story!  One week and we find out what happens in the bed after the wank!  Woo hoo!!

Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 04:25 AM · On: Losing My Religion

Whoa, great chapter.

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Losing My Religion

heal ya !!!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Losing My Religion

My goodness - Carlisle drunk is the funniest thing ever!  Bwahahaha! 

I don't know if Edward made any progress with Bella, but I'm hoping that he didn't lose any ground.  At least she didn't run away, right?  Of course, she didn't jump him either.  Dammit.

Um, would it be wrong to hope that your life gets terribly boring so you can write more??

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Losing My Religion

You know, I think they are both so fucked up, this might be a situation where sex fixes everything...I mean seriously, they couldn't get any MORE messed up in the head, right? :)

Reviewer: mommyjgv (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Losing My Religion

I so loved this chapter.  I was laughing my rump off over drunk Carlisle.  Dr. Dirty Spice LOL!!!   Mmmmmm shower Edward....gottal love some of that!  I look forward to your next update.  Let the games begin...

Reviewer: littlemonstercpb (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Losing My Religion

I think the image of charlie and Carlisle drunk and singing "till the sweat drips down my balls" is one of the funniest damn scenes I have come across in awhile. I don't know who thought it up but you deserve an award. Seriously.

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Losing My Religion

aww  i hope to hear that she stays with him... and sees that Edward is a great guy even tho he might have a rough past..   I look forwrad to the next update.

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Losing My Religion

aww  i hope to hear that she stays with him... and sees that Edward is a great guy even tho he might have a rough past..   I look forwrad to the next update.

Reviewer: handiangel (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Losing My Religion

I want to go out with Drunk Carlisle and co! They were hilarious! I would pay good money to see Carlisle dancing, and Charlie singing Wannabe... that image will keep me entertained for days!

So close but still so far for E & B... hot shower tho ;)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Losing My Religion

I don't think I've ever read a drunk, horny Carlisle--I like him!  Could I get one of my own please?

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Losing My Religion

This was fucking hilarious!!!!  Charlie and Carlise...I didn't expect them to let loose like that.  To the windows, to the walls!  So good.

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Losing My Religion

Loved the drunk boys!!!!  I was laughing so hard!!!  I can't wait for more!!!! 

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Losing My Religion

Wow, they were really drunk!  I would have loved watching them do karaoke.  I bet that would have been hysterical.  Things are definitely heating up between Bella and Edward and I wonder how long it will be before they do something about it!  I also bet that there will be some major hang overs in the morning.  I hope everyone stocked up on their aspirin!!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Losing My Religion

Loved this chapter! LMFAO!! What tattoo does he have? Has that already been said? Mmmmmm. * sets with dreamy expression on face* I wish I was the one that had found Edward. Hehe! Carlise sorry I mean Dr. Durty Spice and Charlie were hilarious.

 

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Losing My Religion

I'm all cought up now!  Let me tell you two, this story is awesome.  Now I know what the fuss is about.  At first I was thinking I'm not reading that story, I didn't think I'd like one where Edward was chubby, but of course much to my happiness, I don't just like Chubward I love him!  You guys rock!  Can't wait till next update!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Losing My Religion

W-O-W!  Never thought I'd see the day where Carlisle was singing a rap song... LOL  And him and Charlie both drunk as skunks!  Tooooooo funny.

Definitely been caught having sex... not masterbating. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.