Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:31 PM · On: I'd come for you

Yay I love the forgiveness!

Author's Response:

Forgiveness is truly divine.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bonou2suz (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:45 AM · On: I'd come for you

I love this story so much!  I just wish Bella gets more self-confidence soon!



Author's Response:

It's going to take quite a bit of work to wipe out a lifetime of damage....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: TheHuntress (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:26 PM · On: I'd come for you

MORE<MORE<MORE!!!!!!!! Please:)) lol  I want more heart to heart and then....a very aggressive Edward who doen't take no for an answer and a Bella who can't say no ;))))))

Wonderful update:))) Very intense morning:))) Keep up the wonderful work:))))You guys rock!!!!!



Author's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardluva84 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:45 PM · On: I'd come for you

Yay!  We are moving in the right direction!  Can't wait for the next update!!!



Author's Response:

There is definitely forward momentum...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: rosmarinastar (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:43 AM · On: I'd come for you

Ah, Jake gets redeemed. :)  Was Jake's arrival here coincidence or did it have something to do with jasper's phone call...?

Hot beginning, you didn't lie. ;p



Author's Response:

No, Jake was completely a coincidence.  Jasper's interference will become apparent in a couple of chapters.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 08:18 PM · On: I'd come for you

Cheers!!! Definitely cheers!!!!

I was nervous when you brought Jacob back in - I loved how you brought in why he finally realized how badly  he had hurt her, how sincere his apology could be. Cheer!!!!!



Author's Response:

Jake truly manned up and did the right thing, even if it was years later.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Tyranelson (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 01:32 PM · On: I'd come for you

Wow, the first part of the chapter... GAH! :)

I can't wait to see what E does to try to keep B here, or what their solution is. I hope I don't need tissues.... They've had enough heart break!

How mature of both Edward and Jake at the end also.

Great chapter!!

 

~Tyra

 

 



Author's Response:

Jake and Edward both manned up, and both sincerely meant every word.  Bella really needed that, even if she didn't understand how much.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ArieCullen (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 09:59 AM · On: I'd come for you

love it can't wait to see more of the old bella and the new edward



Author's Response:

Trust us - you'll get to see all sorts of incarnations of them both before we are done!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BlueLotusGirl (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 06:02 AM · On: I'd come for you

Cheers! That was great. Please...don't let her leave....



Author's Response:

Try to have faith in us no matter what we do.  When all is said and done, we're both HEA girls.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 11:14 PM · On: I'd come for you

Loved it, keep writing like this please, and Edwards POV perfect. I am so relieved Bella is finally forgiving herself (or so it seems to me)  Really beautiful chapter!  Written so beautifulally as well! 



Author's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed it.  Just remember who is writing here... we aren't quite done with torturing you guys yet ;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jennybfry (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 10:45 PM · On: I'd come for you

LOVED IT! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LittleMissDanger (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 08:05 PM · On: I'd come for you

I think this chapter made me burst a blood vessel...

Reviewer: LittleMissDanger (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 08:02 PM · On: I'd come for you

I think this chapter made me burst a blood vessel...



Author's Response:

We hope in a good way!  Don't die on us!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Red_9415 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 06:43 PM · On: I'd come for you

YAY! My heart is doing a happy dance over here! I loved the last chapter! That was sooooo funny, lol great chapter and thank you sooo much for writing!



Author's Response:

We're so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Mi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:42 PM · On: I'd come for you

sooo good!!! everything, the fluffy part, the hot ones... it's really perfect!!! Wonder what they are going to do now... is she really going to leave him?? I know I couldn't, at least not after all that hot stuff happening between them... lol



Author's Response:

LOL!  Ah, but there is so much damage underneath the hot stuff that they haven't come close to dealing with....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: GreenPuma (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 04:17 PM · On: I'd come for you

Great chapter, now Edward needs to man up and ask her to stay!  



Author's Response:

Would she, even if he asked?  Will he ask?  Hmmm... all good questions.  A lot will happen in the next couple of days....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AngeAiles (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 01:35 PM · On: I'd come for you

*cheers* Hooray! Fantastic! YAY!

And more of the sexin' of course. I want Bella to let go for Edward :).



Author's Response:

There are more schmexy times to come, although we won't tell you what or when;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 01:06 PM · On: I'd come for you

*golf clap* Well done Mon Coeurs, this was yummy and ended perfectly. So there is light at the end of the tunnel after all...like I ever doubted it. LOL I can't wait to read the next installment. Oh how I love this Edward. Now why can't I find a sexy french speaking man like this? Do I have to move from Texas? LOL But London sure is looking good since Rob, Bobby, Tom and Marcus are from there. Ok, and Sam too. Anyway, I'm sure there are some really hot guys here in Dallas that speaks French. But do they have the charm and seductive powers to woo a girl like this Edward? I hope to find out one day.

~Shani 



Author's Response:

Well, ya got me in TX as well (Ellie)! 

There is more to come.  Just keep the faith!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: drema (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 10:33 AM · On: I'd come for you

That was beautiful! I don't want her to go, but I can see where it might be necessary and that just ticks me off. Anyway, I guess more of whatever they need to complete the slow burn to their HEA. Maybe if everyone else can share, help Bella see an untarnished view of what they had from others, idk, does that make sense?

Author's Response:

I get what you're saying... No matter what happens, try to have faith.  We know what we are doing (we think).

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: carebear (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 10:29 AM · On: I'd come for you

ARRGHHH...I am chomping at the bit to see what happens after the wedding!  I LOVED Jacob in this chapter...I like to believe in the potential of people and he surely did step up as a man...well played!



Author's Response:

Neither Tammy nor I find people unredeemable.  Jacob needed to man up and he did....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 09:54 AM · On: I'd come for you

Wow Bella's really coming out of her shell! She's gotten pretty bold!

Way to go Jacob for stepping up & apologizing! An old boyfriend from hs reached out to me & apologized for hurting me & crushing my self-esteem recently & now we chat almost daily.



Author's Response:

Isnt' it amazing how much a heartfelt apology, even if delayed, can do?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 07:20 AM · On: I'd come for you

That was amazing.  I loved how Bella is starting to come out of her shell.  It also appears that talking to Jake and him apologizing has created a major break through for Bella and Edward.  I also cannot wait to find out about Jasper's plan.  Bella has to stay.  They have come way too far to throw it all away now!!!  I cannot wait to see what happens over the next two days!



Author's Response:

We shall all see what happens and why.  Just hang in there:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VampinGina (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:55 AM · On: I'd come for you

Reconciliation is good thing. Now some progress and how to get her to stay. Think it will be a little easier now.  Update soon.



Author's Response:

Ah, but is anything truly easy with these two?

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Prologue

That would work cuz he has to get her used to her nakedness and convince her she's stimulating hehe plus he needs to worship her repeatedly preferably with his tongue gotta prime her for the. Main event!

Author's Response:

LOL!  There will be... proper preparations....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:00 AM · On: I'd come for you

More of? Bella nsd edward in their bubble preferably naked in bed!!!

Author's Response:

We may have to write that in.....naked Sunday or something.  Gah!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.