Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Hallelujah

Jesus Fuck. You should warn a girl before she reads this at work...

Wait, you did.

Oops ;)

That. Was. Hot!

*fans self*

I need me a drink, bbs.

Fantastic job Tammy!

Ily

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Hallelujah

Phew - sigh - wow - LOVED IT!  :-)

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Hallelujah

Love the chapter. A bit of lemony goodness always does the trick. Great job!

amber

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:54 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Great chapter. Love the wedding. Can't wait to see what Edward's surprise is.

amber



Author's Response:

Hope you enjoyed it once you saw it!  We so appreciate your support!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Hallelujah

whoa... that was hot LOL I loved it! can't wait for the next one!!!!

 

on a side note I'm Almost done paking! I have no more boxes in my room I just have the DVD's left and I have to wait for those cause the new shelf isn't put together

Reviewer: Deanslistgirl (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Hallelujah

marriage! we want a weddinggg

>

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Hallelujah

I knew that was what he was going to do as soon as I realised it was the same hotel ;). Very good, but I still can't believe she's going to go, but I just know that's what you're going to do.... I'll trust you, as long as you don't make them wait another 8 years for each other (or weeks for that matter!).

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Hallelujah

Awwww, I loved it!!!  And I guessed right....well at least semi-right. LOL.  Very beautifully written.  can't wait for more!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Hallelujah


That was so perfect they're getting there!  Now, we just need the final coming together and it'll be perfect! ;)

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Hallelujah

finally! horray!!! Finally happiness -- now can it continue?

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Hallelujah

shit, darlin - you got ME breathing hard for that one! 

>

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Hallelujah

i was near weepy tears at the beginning you guys!  and waving a napkin in front of my face from the heat by the end!  THAT WAS THE BEST!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Hallelujah

Holy shit! *fans self* I think I need a moment.  That was amazing!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Hallelujah

Holy hell that was hot!  So are they going to continue this and actually do the deed??!  Still not sure if Bella should just immediately stay.. I stil want the HEA but she needs to get closure of her life for the past several years since she left... so she can start over with Edward.  :)

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Hallelujah

hot damn.....WHEW....it was good for me....

please continue....and soon....please

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Hallelujah

Need cold shower...NOW! That was awesome.

Reviewer: Rememberwhen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Hallelujah

Finally!  Go Bella, embrace your new found sensuality. 

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Hallelujah

damn that was hot!!!! but these two HAVE GOT TO TALK!!!!! love as always!

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Hallelujah

Amazing!  I loved the way Bella finally let go and trusted Edward.  It was beautiful and I am on pins an needles wondering where they will go from here.  Great writing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Hallelujah

Our little Bella gettin' down and dirty.  I don't know how she can walk away from that.  I certainly couldn't.

Reviewer: blondieja (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Hallelujah

It was great for me.  Was it good for you??? LOL!!!  Loved it!!  I hope she stays.....

 

-Jen

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 09:21 AM · On: As Time Goes By

*le sigh*  I always cry at weddings and this one was no exception.  But my tears are for Bella as she reaches within herself.  They were happy tears, always happy tears.



Author's Response:

She definitely made some realizations during that chapter!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RainerNight (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:49 AM · On: As Time Goes By

it'd better be either a really big diamond ring or a really big dildo or imma be so pisssed lol

love this.

<3



Author's Response:

I take it you're pissed then?  LOL!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 02:54 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Sorry I've been such read fail for a while, but I'm happy to be up to date with Chubward again. I have no idea what he has in store for us.

Also, on a slightly different note, I watched The Proposal again the other day and in the scene where Sandra Bullock sings "get low" my mind immediately jumps to this story and Carlisle. 



Author's Response:

Tammy definitely created an enduring mental picture with the "Get Low" scene!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 02:23 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Awesome chapter!  Glad she finally realized how she feels.



Author's Response:

I think she knew, but she was deathly afraid to admit to it...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.