Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mangogal (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Hallelujah

wow.... just.... wow.....

i've waited so long for them to finally get it on! and my oh my.... phew.... *fans self* where's my boyfriend?

i love how it also managed to be very sweet and a moment of real touching emotion!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Hallelujah

This made me so happy!  And it was a nice blend of happy and sad.  I really hope Bella takes a chance and stays.  That banana lesson really was useful!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Hallelujah

I knew it!! I knew he did the hwole set up on the roof again!!

And HOLY.... Bella you lucky girl.

~ B

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:27 PM · On: I'd come for you

Damn I loved it and I want them toget together sooner then later.



Author's Response:

Alas, realistically, later is more likely.....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Hallelujah

That was so good! I'm glad they finally got it together. Now I'm just worried about what's coming next. You're going to break our hearts, aren't you? *sigh* It's okay. I know you'll get us back to where we want to be. I can just imagine the emotional roller coaster that's ahead of them. Can't wait for the ride!

I just love this fic! Thank you so much for sharing it with us!

And, I have to add - Woo! You gotta love INXS! :D

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Hallelujah

Amazed Alice and Jasper were willing to have Edward and Bella leave the reception early.  Just hugged and kissed them and sent them on their way for Edward's surprise. A great surprise for Bella to reenact the roof as she had done for prom for Edward.  Very romantic with all the candles, music, and twinkling lights everywhere. Time is running out for Bella and Edward.  Bella not sure about staying or going.  Edward wants her to stay with him. Champagne and soft music to dance and beautiful gazebo with loveseat and pillows galore.   The gorgeous Edward started the seduction of Bella.  Bella sure surprised him with mad skills.  Learned those from Alice and Rosalie and the banana Right?  Then Edward taking it slow with Bella isn't he moving a little fast for her?  But I guess she isn't stopping him now.  Wondering if there will be repercussions with Bella afterwards.  Will she freak out about what they have been doing?  Nice lemony goodness.

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Hallelujah

That was so romantic!  And hot!!!

Reviewer: AugustIsOver (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Prologue

So far, so good haha

I'm excited to read this story, sounds amazing.



Author's Response:

We hope you enjoy it and are so grateful you're giving it a try!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Hallelujah

Awesome as usual ladies.

Reviewer: xxDevil18xx (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Hallelujah

Oh my god, I am so sorry, I usually review on most of your chapters but I am so behind, I've been on a student exchange program for the last two or so months i finally get back and you went from chapter eight all the way to chapter 26!!

and I was like holy shit, holy shit, Laura(my roomate) i dont care what you think Im reading all of these fucking chapters, so get off the computer! she's still a bit peeved but she loves me, so im sure she'll get over it! And dear-god-in-heavan-on-shiny-throne-jesus!! All the angst, and drama, and slutty waitresses, and French!! Holy crap, Im loving the french-but anyway this is so FUCKIN GREAT!! Please, Please, Please, Please, Please let her stay Im begging you, and yes, it was good for me. By the way I love jealous Bella-do you think we could throw a slutty Tanya in and then Bella goes like karate kid on her ass or something? Because that for me would be excellent-okay Im going off track-I love this story its awesome, you guys are awesome, and hell, I know Im pretty awesome so, i just wanna say I can't wait for more updates and I promise to make up for my lost reviewing time. All my love-Andrea.

P.S. I loved the 'blanket' it was hilarious, I swear I fell off my computer chair.

P.S.S Laura says hi, and wants me to stop reviewing so she can get on the computer-tsk, tsk I've been on for almost 5 hours now so bye guys!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Hallelujah

That was so good! I can't wait for your next update! Will they go all the way? I am thinking, YES!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Hallelujah

Hallelujah is deffinatly the right name for this chap =] it was brilliant

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Hallelujah

It was a long time coming  ;)  Pun completely intended

Reviewer: jamiejackson42 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Hallelujah

It was good, but I do still feel like he's thinking like a player and not someone in love. I don't know if you're meaning to or not. I wanna see him man up but i just don't see him as being ready even after all the pain!

Reviewer: Vampfan1 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 07:14 AM · On: As Time Goes By

I would say I would be happy if his surprise is that he rented a room in the hotel but that would be a little too quick for these two. Oh here's a thought.. Maybe he did up the roof and recreated that night they were supposed to have at the same hotel all those years ago. That would help them get back to where they were and help move them  forward. Anyway things are really starting to move. I know there will be a rough road ahead, I'm just so happy they have finally decided to get on the same one.



Author's Response:

Well, I hope you enjoyed the surprise when you saw it:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Hallelujah

Wow. I say, no more angst. Lets just keep having chappies like that. ; )

Reviewer: kmfroggi (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 04:52 AM · On: Hallelujah

YES!!!!! i am so happy for them, they still have alot to discuss, but that is a huge step!!!! great chapter

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Hallelujah

OMG that is all I can say. Great chapter can't wait for the next one to see where they go from there.

Reviewer: bookkeeper (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 02:50 AM · On: Hallelujah

Hallelujah is right!!!!  I had a feeling he was going to reenact prom night but I thought he Would at least take her to a room.  Heheheheheh.  I don't how she can doubt Edward or herself now.  If that wasn't a confidence builder.......well then Bella really is doomed.  she can't be thinking about going home now, except maybe to get that sexy nighty she has been saving since prom night.  Heheheh  Please hurry with your update because it really is going to drive me crazy now.

Reviewer: Delandora (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Hallelujah

Yay... I thought he would make the roof look like she did for prom. So glad they took their relationship to the next level. I just hope Bella doesn't feel wierded out or upset by what happened. Lovely chapter. Can't wait for your next update. Looking forward to it.

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Hallelujah

I hope you two don't get sick of me saying this...but I LOVE YOU GUYS (and this story).  And this chappie was definitely good for me   *fans self*

These two have so much to learn about relationships still, but they're slowly moving forward...and I love the patience and gentleness that their interactions with each other have! 

Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 12:26 AM · On: Hallelujah

So romantic!

Reviewer: ArieCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Hallelujah

OMC..............................................................................

Best Orgasm ever and it wasn't even mine lmfao

I hope she doesn't feel bad about it after because i know i wouldn't

She better not leave him if she does i'm gonna cry :'(

Update Soon :)

Reviewer: jennayg123 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Hallelujah

Hello most romantic setting ever, complete with flowers! Amazing chapter! Please tell me this night is not over and will continue with the next chapter! Can't wait because this girl cannot leave him now!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 10:42 PM · On: Hallelujah

Um... yes yes it was

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.