Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: EmmettsGirl89 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Nightingale

*shakes fist* fucking aunt betsey!!!!!

im freakin out, please update soon!



Author's Response:

Hang in there.  Next chapter in queue.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Nightingale

Awww, poor Brokella and Chubward *tear*.

*sad sigh* but I knew it wasn't going to be all fluffy and ranbows straight off the bat. I mean, come on, this is the two of you we're talking about here! You fabulous ladies are the best writers I have ever had the pleasure of befriending. Seriously.

I'ma cut Aunt Betsie up though, juss sayin'. Cause, well, you know the bitch deserves it.

It was awesome, bbs!!!

For reals.

I can't wait to see what else you've got planned for us.

Oh, and the razorblades were more like minor pin-pricks.

I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Ily both,

Author's Response:

*hugs you tight*

What would we do without your belief in us?  Plus you know our MO and it'll be okay in the end.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missy85 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Nightingale

Oh, so sad. But FINALLY bella figures out she needs to get some real help- and so does edward. Im looking forward to their HEA, and glad we're one step closer to it



Author's Response:

It was difficult, we know, but this had to happen.  They need to get better before they get together.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Nightingale

Oh sweet baby Jesus. So sad. So beautiful. So effing right. Gah! I love this. Hard.

Author's Response:

*hugs*  We are so appreciative of your support!  Hang in there with us!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Nightingale

ahhkkhh!  i trust that you're trying to fix her, but man, the fixing is just as painful as the breaking!  poor, sad b & e. 

(but i love it... :-))



Author's Response:

*hugs*  We know it's painful.  It'll be okay in the end.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Nightingale

Too hard to take!! Please give them a HEA!! And please update soon!

Author's Response:

Hang in there!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jennybfry (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Nightingale

Noooooooooo!!!!



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  Have faith.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sunfire04 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Nightingale

Someone needs to push Aunt Betsy down a flight of stairs, that's all i'm saying. Great chapter. I was afraid something was going to happen after they left the roof. They did need to talk though.



Author's Response:

There is a specific circle of hell for relatives like Aunt Betsy, I think....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: DaisyAllday (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Nightingale

This story has been nothing but heartbreak after heartbreak.  You really draw the reader into Bella's pain.  Everytime I read, it actually breaks my heart for her.  I want so badly for this one to finally have a happy, make that fucking fantastic, ending.  Bring it!



Author's Response:

We hope the ending will help defer some of the heartache!  Try to keep the faith!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Nightingale

ok, my heart is officially broken, please don't leave me hanging long :(



Author's Response:

Ours are too, darlin.  Ours are too.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tenchis (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Prologue

beautiful.

i cried like a baby.

and i totally agree with bella.

she needs to fight off her demons.

lovely chapter(:



Author's Response:

*hugs you for your understanding*

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Nightingale

My  thoughts...

You need to run, far away, before I catch up to you and beat you!  LMAO  I can't believe you did that to them.  Stupid Aunt, needs to be put to death.    Poor Bella, I almost cried for her.  I sure hope Esme smacked that woman, HARD!

Seriously though...

I loved it!  So heartfelt, I could actually feel their love and their heartbreak.



Author's Response:

We hated how much we knew this would hurt, but it had to be done.  It honestly did.  Just think about how much better things will be when we fix it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Nightingale

one word - tragic!

Looking forward to seeing how this goes....



Author's Response:

It was painful, yet necessary....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: G1175 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Nightingale

Talk about ripping out a heart....please update soon and put us out of our misery

Author's Response:

We will likely put it in queue tonight!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: eifeltwr (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Nightingale

heart-wrenching... holy crow!



Author's Response:

Alas, it will likely get worse before it gets better.  On the plus side, it will get better.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Hallelujah

I forgot to add to my chapter 27 review that Aunt Betsy better NOT be invited to anymore family events.



Author's Response:

Aunt Betsy is lucky to have escaped this one with her skin.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Nightingale

It had to be done.  If she stayed they'd be co-dependants.



Author's Response:

*hugs you for understanding why we did this heinous thing*

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Nightingale

I would keep the flag visible for at least another chapter!!!! ;)



Author's Response:

Methinks it may be longer than that....

*ducks behind couch*

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Nightingale

*shaking head and blubbering like an idiot*



Author's Response:

We're sorry:(

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Brumbear (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Nightingale

Holy hotness and sadness!

I can see Bella's point, but alone is not the asnwer, especially not for her! See seems to get lost in her negative thoughts whenever she's alone and Edward knows how to handle her, reach her and love her the way she needs. No stranger could ever do that not even one with a special education. He just feels her.

Edward on the other seems to heal best when he's around Bella. Just her presence makes him want to try harder and be the best he can, just for her! I think he will be shattered by her leaving even if he rationally understands.

Can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

Yes, they both spur along the other to want to heal, but they also sort of mask the symptoms for each other, alas.  They want so badly to be together that they are willing to do almost anything to get past it - including skipping over the healing part.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: reddms88 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Nightingale

really good chapter....but when is Aunt Betsy going to drop dead cuz she's starting to piss me off LOL!!!!....totally sticking with this story till the end



Author's Response:

There is a new circle of hell forming for the Aunt Betsy's of the world....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rememberwhen (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Nightingale

As sad as this chapter ended, I am glad that Bella has recognised how important it is to their future to reconcile the past.   Kudos to you Bella.

(im)patiently awaiting next update.

 



Author's Response:

*hugs you for understanding why we had to do this heinous thing*

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: lotusblossom (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Nightingale

My first thought is GRRRR these two really need to get laid already!!  Totally get it though and it will be more than worth it in the end, I'm sure.



Author's Response:

Chubward hardly needs that!  LOL!  He's had quite enough!  Although Bella's love would be good for him:) 

Alas, this had to happen....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: arduriel (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Nightingale

Fucking Aunt Betsey ruined my life.



Author's Response:

There is separate circle of hell for those relatives.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Nightingale

Oh, ladies.....my heart is all kinds of sad! :( Tissues...ASAP!

BUT....I do think this was much needed....for both of them. Fix them...so that they can have that chance that they both not only need...but deserve!!!

Great chapter as always you two! :)



Author's Response:

It was really painful to do - we want them together too - but it was, alas, necessary.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.