Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 04:14 PM · On: 1998 - The Rescue

poor Bella, being almost raped by a drunk... gross!

glad that Edward man up as he said and came to the rescue, a chubby cute hero... so sweet!

Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 03:29 PM · On: 1997-New kid

that was a memorable sweet begininig of a friendship...



Author's Response:

Their friendship was charmed... in the beginning....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwrdcu77enlover (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Prologue

at least they don't sound bitter at each other, only at themselves...



Author's Response:

I don't think they are bitter with each other.  But you'll find out more of where they truly are in a few chapters....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amanda_1747 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 02:01 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

If he sleeps with tanya....well, I just hope Alice will kick his ass for Bella!....I know he's hurting but, still! a paragraph ago he was all bella this and bella that and now he's trying to jump in the sack with tanya....ugh! I'm just going to keep repeating HEA, HEA, HEA, HEA in my mind until the next update...



Author's Response:

lol!  Don't jump to conclusions too soon!  There is more here than meets the eye.

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 01:34 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

Oh no, please no, don't let him do it... I know that he feels like shit but I prefer him being drunk or run over by a truck than sleeping with Tanya. It will hurt Bella too much if she finds out and also him after he'd done it 'cause I'm sure Bella had a good reason for not responding his e-mail sooner (she has to have one!)

I'm gonna abstain from throwing heavy objects your way,for now. Hope you update soon, and that in the mean while RL treats you well.

Kisses.R.



Author's Response:

Thank you for not hurting me...lol.  Please trust that everything is going to work out the way it should.

Reviewer: enthusiast_23 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 12:57 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

Furniture? You should go and hide in another city or state! Are you trying to kill me? He is acting like he is in PMS, he really need to get a grip!

Impatiently waiting next update! *drumming fingers*



Author's Response:

Well I am hiding in Canada, is that far enough?  Please trust in us to get these two where they need to be.  All is not what it seems.

Reviewer: RaeCullen (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 12:52 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

*deep breath* Ummmmmm so I didn't see this coming. *deep breath* 

Sooo I trust you ladies.. BUT I'm totally raging at Edward and Bella right now. They are both such fucktards. Seriously. Their communication sucks. How is their communication going to get better if they dont ever talk (email does not count)? I'm sure I can figure out the reason Bella doesn't call Edward but she calls Esme instead. If Chubward wasn't such a fucking guy (which means fucktarded, because thats what guys are.. fucktarded) he would see it too. However, he's too self-absorbed to just pick up the damn phone. What would happen if he broke the damn rule? Nothing probably. I bet Bella would actually be really happy. Isn't this miscommunication what got them in this predicument in the first place? Assumptions get you no where. Their communication sucks the big one. Seriously. I just can't get over how stupid the rule is of them not talking on the phone is. I mean I know they both need to get their shit together, but quite frankly thats not going to happen if Bella is all hulled up in her apartment alone and full of self-pity. People can not get better w/o a social support network. That is the truth. She doesn't have anyone in FL with her, right? So I dont know how she is suppose to get better and help herself out without support. It just doesn't happen. Therapy is a long and hard process and you need support to help get you through that (sorry my social work hat is finding it's way onto my head right now). Gah. If he fucking sleeps with Tanya... I will be RAGING. I hope he doesn't. Because when Bella finds out.. it'll only break her further and they'll be no coming back from that. So I hope he just ends up drunkenly rambling to Tanya and she gives him some worthwhile advice... like STOP BEING FUCKTARDED. That'd be swell. Someone needs to talk some serious sense into these two before it gets to be beyond repair. COMMUNICATION IS KEY. Can I shake Edward and Bella and yell that in their faces? Mmkay, thanks. 

 

;)

 



Author's Response:

We never said these two knew what they were doing.  They both have the emotional maturity of a stump due to their problems.  Yes they are both fucktards and need a good shaking, just bear with us and we will get them there.

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 12:43 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

deaththreat

 

WHY?!?!?!



Author's Response:

I skerred......

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 12:02 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

Oh dear i didnt expect that but i guessif u think it is right for the story its right for the story



Author's Response:

Thank you for trusting us....just watch and see where this is going, you may be surprised.

Reviewer: AutumnSunshine (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 01:07 AM · On: I'll Be There for You

First, you used one of my favorite Bon Jovie songs... Second, WTF? lol! I want to smack chubward! He needs to see the difference between Bella needing a motherly figures thuogs and her turning her back on him. *sigh* These crazy kids... I trust in your hea though... Just enjoying the ride! :)



Author's Response:

They both need a good shake.  Thank you for trusting us.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 01:02 AM · On: I'll Be There for You

OMG!! this chapter was all over the place with the emotions..wow but it was sooo good. Its so sad to read how hard it is for Bella and Edward right now. I wonder what Bella has been telling Esme if she has been calling everyday.

Ahh I totally get why Edward is sooo upset after finding out Bella had been calling Esme but not him. I get that it is soo easy for him to go back to his old ways but that last line just killed me! lol I was like "Nooooo..." such a cliffhanger. I love this story so much! thank you girls again for the amazing update. I soooooo cant wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed this one!  These two still have so far to go!

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 12:11 AM · On: I'll Be There for You

Well....he hasn't done anything worth leaving a death threat in my opinion....yet. So mine is pending...and you may or may not receive it depending on Edward's next actions.
I completely understand Edward's feelings of rejection. Their relationship is so delicate and new and dysfunctional....they really need to continue on their communication. Edward needs to pick up the phone and tell Bella what he's feeling, and why he's feeling that way.

P.S. Please pass along two more hugs to E and B respectively.

Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding his pain.  The two of them really need to communicate with one another honestly and openly if this is going to work.

Thank you also for not threatening me with death, dismemberment or worse.

Reviewer: tigress89 (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2010 11:36 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

what. the. fuck?! How could he do that to her?!?! I thought he wanted them to be together and then here comes Tanya waltzing in?!

Please make this better. I want them back together. Don't leave us hanging like this. :((



Author's Response:

Ahhhhhhh!  But has he?  That is the question.

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 11:00 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

Yup Edward sure needs help just as much as Bella does!!!! Hopefully this situation with Tanya will make him see how much he loves Bella.



Author's Response:

Poor Edward is so hurt and confused.  Let's hope this is a much needed wake up for him.

Reviewer: chloey24 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:57 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

Idiot, idiot, idiot.  I swear men are idiots!  Incidentally, I can understand where you're coming from and hope the man regains his senses before he fucks it all up.  COngratulations by the way on the baby!  I'm excited for you.



Author's Response:

LMAO.  Poor Edward.  Let's see if we can't redeem him for you.  I'll pass the congrats on to Ellie for you....

Tammy

Reviewer: Irishone (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:10 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

nooooooooooo, he can't go home with her!! **crossing fingers for happier update**

Author's Response:

Keep your fingers crossed, we are working on the upcoming chapters as you speak!

Reviewer: BrightEyes (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:08 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

 I have faith that everything will work out for the best, but I just have to say Bad Edward!  Okay, with that said I loved the chapter ladies, can't wait for the next one.

xo

Amber



Author's Response:

Amber!  Thank you for your support!  We puffy heart you!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:08 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

WTF



Author's Response:

Becca!  Stick with us you might be suprised where this goes! Thanks again for your continued support!

Reviewer: lovesbcmc (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:53 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

ugh...what is wrong with him? he better not do anything stupid.



Author's Response:

Poor Edward is really hurt.  Let`s just hope he figures his shit out before he makes a big mistake!

Reviewer: Simonelecochon (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:42 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

Edward, you idiot!

Author's Response:

Edward sends his apologies to you and thanks you for reviewing!

Reviewer: mkb3 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:42 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

No No No NO!!! Now while I appreciate a good cliffie just like the next person, I can do without the Tanya factor in this story. Please, please, please, they have been through enough, please make him see reason before he sets them back yet again. Maybe Jasper could come after him or Bella could call or SOMETHING!!! Next Wednesday isn't going to get here fast enough for me (the point of a cliffie anyway...right? :) ) You guys are doing an awesome job and I'm not flaming at either of you, but you are evoking monstrous feelings in me over Tanya and I know you're going to fix this.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your heartfelt review.  Please trust in us, we might just surprise you with how this plays out.

Reviewer: Tyranelson (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:25 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

Ooh NO! NO! NO! NO!

I have no words.

But I have faith... So bring it on. :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for trusting us! xo

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:04 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

Aaaaaaahhhhhh

Author's Response:

OH NOEZ!

Reviewer: jazzy-cullen (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:55 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

seriously, wtf????? that lousy sob!!!



Author's Response:

HEY!  Don`t be too hasty to condemn him, you might end up having to eat your words! LOL!

Reviewer: TwiDi812 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:53 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

Ugh no!!! I know this is important to the story but NO! And what is up with Bella not answering his e-mail? Can't say I liked this chapter but know that sometimes it has to get ugly before the healing starts.

Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for trusting in us and where we are taking the story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.