Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kfoll (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 08:38 AM · On: Stolen Away

Bollocks. He f**ked those women because he wanted to and they wanted him to. All this crap about not wanting to feel anything is absolute hogwash. That is why Bella is NEVER allowed to deal with her issues the same way. DOUBLE STANDARDS and they stink. Shameful. I’m out.

Reviewer: kfoll (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 08:30 AM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Yep virgin. Knew it. What absolute bollocks. If staying untouched is proof of Bellas pure love for Edward, what does that say about him? This idiot needs a psychiatrist. What kind of retarded idiot allows what a boy says to them in the heat of the moment affect them for eight years like this? Ridiculous moron.

Reviewer: kfoll (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 08:25 AM · On: 2009-Bed of Roses

Hope he makes an appointment at the STD clinic too. Don’t tel us? Bella is still a virgin? Cliched.

Reviewer: kfoll (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 08:17 AM · On: 2001-Goodbye to You

Drama queen. 

Reviewer: turtle1954 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2018 11:46 PM · On: Don't Give Up

Will this story ever be finished?

Reviewer: arhc (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2016 05:59 AM · On: Don't Give Up

Please! Finish the story....

Reviewer: Sassystarbuck09 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2015 05:28 PM · On: Don't Give Up

I know you haven't posted chapters on this story in forever but I just read it and you should at least try to finish it. You have an amazing gift at writing and I really want to know how it ends!

Reviewer: MonkeyBars (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2014 05:31 PM · On: Don't Give Up

I love the story, just started yesterday.  I hope you both get to finish it.  You are both very talented and I would love to read hos this ends.  You gave your characters great life, and I desperately want to know that get their happily ever after,  and about the awesome journey they are on to get it.  Thank you for sharing your brain child with us readers.

Reviewer: Momma Laura (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2014 11:14 AM · On: Don't Give Up

Wow - I just read through this whole thing last night and all of today (snow day in Alabama!)...this is such a superb story of heartbreak, loss, redemption... you know, ANGST! Love it!

Reviewer: Melany333 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 03:59 PM · On: Don't Give Up

Love this story. Hope there is more soon

Reviewer: SmillaGW (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2013 10:37 AM · On: Don't Give Up

Don'tcknow how I missed this update, but I did. Still as heartbreaking as ever I see. Benn thinking about this story quite a lot wondering if you will ever finish it, do hope so

Reviewer: quenelle28 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 09:12 AM · On: Don't Give Up

Hey! I started reading this story a few weeks ago and absolutely adore it. Now that I've finished this chapter, I have to ask...will you finish this story? Hoping for yes! Thanks for keeping me occupied!

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 04:03 PM · On: Don't Give Up

Ya know, Alice needs a swift kick to her ass.  What a child.  At their ages and at the stages that their lives are at, how in the world can she not understand that Bella has to go back to Florida?  Bella didn't arrive in Forks in a moving truck so what did Alice expect?  Ugh.  I wish you would have let Bella stand up more to Alice because she is a self absorbed bitch.  Putting Alice in her place would have told all of them at the table that they (Edward & Bella) aren't going to put up with that kind of shit and to stay out of it.  They will both hurt because they miss each other, but quit acting like Bella's life should revolve around theirs.  No, Bella deserves a better friend than Alice.

I wish that Edward and Bella could have a life together somewhere outside of Forks to get away from Alice, all of Edward's former skanks and be able to focus on themselves and THEIR relationship.  The Cullens and especially Alice need to butt out...and grow up.  

Thanks for the update.  I look forward to more. 

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 02:33 PM · On: Don't Give Up

Not romantic, but I told my grandmother it was time for her to die - and she did. Alzheimer's stole her away from me years before her body was ready to give up. 

Reviewer: tj33 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2012 03:33 AM · On: Don't Give Up

So sad but hopeful. Glad that most of them understand, especially Edward.

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 01:15 PM · On: Nightingale

I'm finding this ridiculously frustrating. Bella needs to build a bridge. For all her anxiety to come from Edward indirectly calling her a whore, gah!  Can not read any further, sorry!  Haha!  Well written though! :-)

Reviewer: Crista Irene (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 08:53 AM · On: Don't Give Up

Great chapter! I'm glad Bella is looking out for herself. I'm sad about Alice though :( Looking forward to Bella moving back to Forks for good, SOON!

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 08:40 AM · On: Don't Give Up

Thanks for the update. I guess my hardest parting would have to be when I was deployed for Desert Storm and had to leave my 5 year old son on Christmas Eve. THAT was hard.

Reviewer: OJH (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2012 06:19 PM · On: Don't Give Up

Glad to see you're back. Too bad things are still not worked out for these two.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 07:34 PM · On: Don't Give Up

For the love of all that is holy, please let this be their LAST SEPARATION. And for the love of all that is Chubward, please let it be the briefest one of all! 

I am thrilled to see this updated again, but I'm feeling just a tiny bit understanding of Alice's rant on Bella. While I do think she was extremely harsh in her public tantrum, I think that in having her explode as she did, you gave us, the readers, a tiny little outlet to vent out our frustration with Bella in this instance. 

And while I do agree with Bella's need to independently take care of her personal matters back in Florida before moving back permanently to Forks with Edward, I am also begging you to please make this separation almost non-existant. 

Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, my darlings!

Reviewer: twitipat (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 06:54 PM · On: Don't Give Up

I've always hated Alice in general, whether it be canon or fanfic.  I hate people who get in other people's business.  I know she's going to let what Alice just said go and that upsets me.  She has to worry about getting herself while before she can give herself 100% to Edward.  And that is the mature thing to do.  

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 06:25 PM · On: Don't Give Up

Alice was harsh...wow. Edward breaks my heart.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Don't Give Up

Alice, you BITCH. How DARE you?

I hate that selfish cow - what is WITH her, wanting Bella to turn her life upside down for HER wants?

I wish Edward would leave Forks - less chance for Bella to have to put up with his sluts if he does.

And I wish Bella would concentrate on herself instead of Slutward - why is everything about HIM?

Reviewer: pimmteamedward (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 01:16 PM · On: Don't Give Up

I've missed you, it's been so long, RL life really can be annoying some times.  shame we can't get away from it when we want to.

Such a touchingly sad chapter, I had tears in my eyes & an ache in my heart reading it.

Pimm x

Reviewer: missy77 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 10:46 AM · On: Don't Give Up

So nice to have this story back.  You have been missed and welcome home.  Hopefully we won't have to wait as long to see how Bella heals and returns home.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.