Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hidden
Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:55 PM · On: 7: Snow Angel

No - not mad - just annoyed. Glad they're partially communicating. It'd be easier if they didn't rely on Jasper for honesty, but they're stupid 17 year olds... what can you do?

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:55 PM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

Hell yeah, I want trouble from Tanya!  I love watching either Bella putting the smack down on Tanya or Edward putting off her affections!  Either way its fun stuff!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:29 PM · On: 7: Snow Angel

they need to get to the meadow



Author's Response:

They'll get there...eventually.

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:18 PM · On: 7: Snow Angel

I hope she brings trouble!  Great chapter!  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

WOW, your the first to WANT trouble from Tanya.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:03 PM · On: 7: Snow Angel

hehe loved the snowball fight:)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:46 PM · On: 7: Snow Angel

Great chapter!

The snow part was great and Edward playing for Bella was sweet!

Big brother Jasper is awesome. :)

I hope that Tanya doesn't cause trouble. >_>

Please update soon?

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:45 PM · On: 7: Snow Angel

Not mad at Edward, Jasper... yes! Not Edward. Jasper needs to get the fuck over it. It's not like Edward's a fucking player. Hell, he's just as innocent as Bella. And let's hope Bella decides to stake her claim on Edward when the bitch shows up. Hmmmmmm maybe Edward can ask Bella to NOT leave him alone while Tanya's there?



Author's Response:

The big brother in him is coming out, can't you tell. ^-^

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 11:55 AM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

ALL the waitng is killing me, i hope they get together soon :)



Author's Response:

Just waiting for validation.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 12:31 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

THanks for updating! :-)

Reviewer: Tunesgrl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:20 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

LOL!  Jasper is hilarious...that would be incredibly embarrassing to have your emotions on display all the time!  Can't wait for the next chapter... and what the hell is up with Edward...Prude much??

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 11:46 AM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

Love it!  Write quick!

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 07:30 AM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

Come on now!!!! That's not fair!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 05:44 AM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

Well, it's taking them long enough to figure it out! Great chapter

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 05:35 AM · On: 5: Monster Mash

I love the costumes you picked out! You must have had a lot of fun looking for those. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Actually I didn't have as much fun as you would think. Jasper and Emmett were the hardest to figure out, every idea I had, I couldn't find the outfit. It was very frustrating.

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 05:28 AM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

more more more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 01:41 AM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

THAT ending was just freakin' C.R.U.E.L.

But oh soooo deliciious!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:00 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

Great chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: romfanad (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:49 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

love this story.

Reviewer: zmom (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:45 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

Wow, this is great!  I am really liking this story.  Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:54 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

Awesome chapter!

I was surprised about Bella attacking Edward, but I don't know why Edward didn't kiss her. It's not like he's forcing her or anything.

Please, please update soon? *begs shamelessly*



Author's Response:

Edward's reaction is explained next chap, don't worry. And it is currently waiting to be validated. And I'm sure we all know how busy vjgm is so please be patient.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:49 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

Wow...got me an inkling to go hunt me some deer now...wow hunting can be HOT! LOL at least for our friends it can. Hehe love the V-card moments...can't stop smiling. I can't wait to see what you come up with next...

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:32 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

So I read your other story yesterday and this one today..and I can say for a fact that I might love you a little bit :) lol. I LOVE your characters, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE your storylines, so good!!! Keep up the good work. Can't wait for an update!!!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:45 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

Great stuff!  I love how she burst into the room!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:23 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

wow bella is really rude, barging in and going off on him like that. but boy did she redeem herself when she jumped him. best part of the chapter. i have to admit i was hoping he wouldnt have acted sooooo scared of kissing her i mean after what she did you'd think he would be open to at least a kiss. please give them more alone time and cheer edward up self loathing edward is just hard to taken it i mean honestly dont we all love a confident edward. at least i do. and i loved when he knocked her down i was like here we go.

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:21 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

Dude what the hell!!!



Author's Response:

WHAT, what did I do?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.