Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hidden
Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:36 AM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:35 AM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

Thanks for updating! :-)

Reviewer: twilight17 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:15 AM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

that was awsome!

Bella kicked Tanya's ass!

 

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:04 AM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

Cat fight? Titanium crowbar? WD-40? Whatever she decides, Bella has GOT to get the uber-ho off of her man!

(By the way, I really enjoy this story - more before I have to go back to work, pleeeeese!!!)

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:40 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

loved it!

Reviewer: Sadriel (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:50 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

OMG hurry and finish

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:44 AM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

BTW been meaning to say - loving Jasper playing over protective big brother! Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm I hate it when Tnaya is portrayed as thr bad guy - she eventually turns good in the books - why not also in fan fic? Please don't hurt Tanya! Ten Stars for humour, angst and a bit of fluff =]

NIAIS



Author's Response:

Hurt Tanya? She's a vampire, it will take an aweful lot to hurt her. In my coming soon fic shes a good girl.

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:32 AM · On: 7: Snow Angel

This time??! when was the last time? ALSO GREAT chapter ten stars

NIAIS

(WOW! I got through a review WITHOUT hugging fictional characters - YAY ME!!)

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:20 AM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

AWWWWWW poor Bella **hugs Bella** - waot hang on!?! I'm hugging a fictional characer!! I'll give u ur ten stars now and then toodle off into my bed! lol

NIAIS

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:07 AM · On: 5: Monster Mash

Good chapter - in the end i could only copy and paste into word - Loved it ten stars =]

NIAIS

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:21 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

I only hope that whatever the pixie has planned is appropriately evil.... maybe something involving pancake syrup and chicken feathers....

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:39 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

haha cant wait to see what happens next its great!

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:24 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

LOL It's about time these two figure out what's going on. I don't like Tonya.... even in the SM books. I think she needs her ass cut... but what do I know. I am sure you will work out something seriously sinister for her. I luv the way the girls have bonded... You could always have Emmetts true pervert nature come out and spill the beans aout Ed and Bella... something truly histerical would be good.



Author's Response:

I's not going to be hysterical, but I think its good. A little bit of sweet n sour in the next chapter.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:59 PM · On: 7: Snow Angel

Oh I can't wait for Tonya... sly grin...

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:39 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

It is angsty but it makes you want to read on. You are definatley creative and I bow to you. I am not on "Team Edward" but I luv it just the same.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:51 PM · On: 5: Monster Mash

OMFG!!!!!!!!! I luv!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:28 PM · On: 4: A Past Revisited

I like it. It is full of details and I think the name Lillian fits. I can't stop reading.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 03:30 PM · On: 3: Whys of Amber

I so can't wait for more.... I like an eager Eddie...

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 03:11 PM · On: 2: Unexpected Revelations

LOL I so luv Alice. Everyone needs a friend like her!!!

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:54 PM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

Oh I luv it. So different but I can't sto reading. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Abimaddevil17 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:40 AM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

I love this!! Altho u need to update like now! lol

Abbie :)

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:50 AM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

well, not trying to be crass or anything here, but i think that a hint that edward and bella have been sleeping together for a while now in tanyas hearing would go a LONG way.

Author's Response:

Do you honestly think that would phase her? I think she needs the fact that Edward is off the market beat into her.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:32 AM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

Haha, this'll be good...

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:24 AM · On: 7: Snow Angel

Leave it to Tanya to interrupt everything... lol

Reviewer: Whispering_Willow (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:10 AM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

Argh! I want the next chapter Tanya must go. I hate cliffies.lol =D

 

Great Stuff

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.