Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hidden
Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 06:10 AM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

Go Bella - bout damn time someone smacked some sense into Tanya! Great chapter! I really enjoyed Bella on the offensive! :)

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 05:24 AM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

awww please right soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its so good!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 10:08 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

I can't wait to read Bella's POV to find out all the answers to Bella's whispers.  I'm not as anxious about the Christmas presents, unless it involves tickets for Bella and Edward to somewhere private and romantic.

In the meantime - good for Bella for kicking Tanya's ass!

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 11:27 AM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

Yes, that's ok about the lack of lemonade, we can wait....but make it SOON.

Reviewer: Shoean (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 10:21 AM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

great story so far. first bella-is-a-vampire-story I really enjoy :D looking forward to next chapter

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 08:50 AM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

hehe I like this story. :D

I like how you use their fonts for their notes :)

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:40 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

I don't care about any of the questions you asked!  I'm just happy someone kicked Tanya's nasty dirty blonde booty!

WOOOOOOO

Reviewer: Jasmett (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:58 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

bella kicked tanyas ASS!!! yes, finally. ive been reading lots of stories where tanya gets between bella an edward and no one has had them fight...until now. you RULE!!!! 

whens the next chapter? i wanna no whats going on with kate an bella and what did elezar mean when they said bella was even more powerful than even she realized?



Author's Response:

As soon as the next chap of Daybreak is validated I'll submit chap 10 of Hidden. I haven't worked out all the details of Bella's abilities yet but we do get to see a little bit in the next chapter.

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:05 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

Oh, Edward.  You are such a prude!  I would hope better for Bella though, too.  The idea of Cullen Family Game Night had me in hysterics.  I can just imagine what a fun time that would be with a mind reader and psychic in the bunch--not to imagine the competitiveness of Rose and Emmett.  I would imagine that game nights end many times is Rosalie storming off or the three boys wrestling on the floor.

Reviewer: StephanieDeShaw (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:44 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

Oooh! That was pretty Hott. Hope it doesn't take too long to get things sorted :)

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:13 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

What a fun story!

I'm thinking that our very sly Bella told Kate and whispered to Tanya that Edward's gay. LOL

Looking forward to another chapter!



Author's Response:

LOL, that would have been very funny, but no, its not what she talked to kate about or told Tanya.

Reviewer: Uncoordinated Princess (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 06:43 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

Ya Bella and Edward are together. Edward needs to hurry and say I love you  and find the right place that would be wonderful. Chistmas sould be fun hope Alice didn't get Bella something sexy to wear for Edward. Hope to see a big happy family. Thanks for updateing you rock. lookinf forward to more. and update when you can. 



Author's Response:

Alice didn't get Bella sexy things...oops, need to change it then. lol

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 06:26 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

the best chapter is all i have to say i love this aggressive bella and compliant edward.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 05:32 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

 THAT WAS AWSOME - BELLA KICKED TANYA ASS - EDWARDS GETTING LAID SOON! I WANT ALL THOSE ANSWERS!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 05:19 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

Need an update "soon"

Reviewer: faeryrayne23 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 04:30 PM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

good!!!!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:57 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

ooo i'm intrieged, so many questions and i never suspect right!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:49 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

yea!!! go bella!! finally a story when tanya gets her ass kick!! yay!!

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:28 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

ROTFLMAO!!!!!! Go Bella You are killing me. This was the funniest sight for me to picture today. Bella and Tanya in a chick fight!!! And my boy Jasper... ummm ...proud much! I am glad Tanya was getting on my nerves.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:23 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

yeah yeah, I know we will get those answers soon.....but more importantly....I FUCKING LOVED seeing whirebag Tanya get her ass handed to her!!!!!

You  forgot one question in your AN.....what did eleazer mean about Bella's powers?



Author's Response:

Reread chapter 4. Bella mentioned being an ultimate shield remember. Well apparently she's even more powerful than she thinks.

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:15 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

O.O hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!! nice ending to the chapter!

update soon!!!

Reviewer: alecjanes (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:13 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

yes bella kicked tanya's ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: FanFic4SANITY32 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:02 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

I love Bella kicking ass.  Love this story, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 02:45 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

Great chapter. Looking forward to the next update for this and Daybreak!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 02:23 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

enjoying the story cant wait for the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.