Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hidden
Reviewer: mini (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 02:02 AM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

i love  it. but please update asap...im obsessed

 

Reviewer: achangeofheart (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 11:45 PM · On: 3: Whys of Amber

hmmm i pick jasper.
anywho, love love love this, edward isnt being moody or mardy. me likey. i still want my own alice but i suppose more chapters will do for now.
also i bloody love the handwriting. its spot on, you genious you!

Author's Response:

*bows* Thank you very much.

Reviewer: achangeofheart (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 11:01 PM · On: 2: Unexpected Revelations

me likey!! so yeah bellas not so bad now,shes growing on me. and i want my own alice!!



Author's Response:

Your own Alice? Okay, that requires some explaining. lol

Reviewer: achangeofheart (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:29 PM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

from what i can see i love the change in writing styles to different POV's

bella seems like a bit of a cow, just because she was ignorant but i have a feeling it'll get better. im intrigued as always next chappie!!



Author's Response:

A cow? That's a new one. She has her reasons.

Reviewer: julzrox (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 06:30 PM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

I really like you're story so far but I reckon that Edward would want to get mariied first before going all the way with Bella

Reviewer: Tunesgrl (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 09:10 AM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

Well, I personally think this WAS a gift giving chapter...Maybe not for the Cullen family, but certainly for me and I'm sure most of the readers!  Great Job on making things steamy and wanting more!  And btw, thanks for bringing up the concerns of being a female virgin vampire...I thought I was the only one who wondered about that!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 09:59 AM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

I am not yelling at all!!!! I love it! I can't wait to find out what the presents are!!!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 06:54 AM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

haha nice interruption Alice! :)

poor Tanya... hmm... not sure I do feel that much sympathy... maybe I'm bad? ;)

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 09:47 PM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

DANG IT! So.... Close.....

~ B



Author's Response:

Lol, sorry bout that.

Reviewer: sis_is_me (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 09:22 PM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

That was a great chapter. I love this story!! Alice will give Bella something black and lacey or plane tickets to the Isle of Esme!!!

Reviewer: lilkeykey14 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:47 PM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

more, more, more, MORE!!! your writing is absitivly posilutely incredible! (btw, i like to wait till i finish reading the fanfics to review & rate.) : ) >

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 03:52 PM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

i realize i worded that wrong i meant alice ruined the moment not the chapter sorry i find it funny how the spouses can have their moments and time with their significant other but when edward is involved everyone wants to cockblock



Author's Response:

What is a cockblock(er)? I have never hear that until yesterday.

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 03:00 PM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

YAY!! Im all caught up now, Loved this chapter and all the others that i have read. I cant wait for the next one :)

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 02:17 PM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

hey, another great chapter.

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:52 PM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

I can only hope their gift is more of THAT action!

Oh wait...maybe that's a gift to me :)



Author's Response:

LOL, I don't think that would be a gift to give each other if front of everyone.

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:26 PM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

stupid tanya.

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:55 PM · On: 5: Monster Mash

Loved this chapter and thanks again for the pic  :)

Reviewer: zmom (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 11:50 AM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

Really great chapter.  I am always happy to see a new chapter in this story.  Can't wait for the next one. 

Reviewer: Whitney Love (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 11:42 AM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

I don't read many vampire stories but I have to say I like this one. It's different and very well written. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 09:58 AM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

Sweet!! Loved this chapter and thanks for the pic of what Bella'a car looks like. I cant wait to get caught up :)

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 09:04 AM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

okay, the hours inside thing is unique. kinky, but cool. and i am betting that emmett will give edward a vibrator. just to push his buttons.

Author's Response:

Nothing electonic, sorry.

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:51 AM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

Again???????

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:51 AM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

again?



Author's Response:

again? What?

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:49 AM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

aaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh!

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:38 AM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

This story is so good! Please update again soon!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.