Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hidden
Reviewer: sis_is_me (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 06:16 AM · On: 12: It's a Secret

I absolutly love this chapter. I was the best one yet and I can't wait for the next one to be posted. Please let them be happy for a while before some unforeseen drama occurs. I can't wait to see how pissed the little pixie is gonig to be!! that should be hilarious.

I read this this morning and tonight at midnight I'm ging to see New Moon. If it wasn't for work it would be the perfect day!!!

BTW I love the rings.

Reviewer: Twerd4Life1609 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 02:08 AM · On: 12: It's a Secret

hehe awesome chapter Im happy they're married and they actually got away from the coniving little pixie we all know and love lmao

Reviewer: Whitney Love (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:29 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

Love it. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:22 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

I am so freakin' happy they did. And no, I don't think the family will be too happy at all. But oh damn well!!! They could have more considerate to the new couple to begin with. I totally felt for them after their frustration of last chapter. This chapter was awesome btw! Oh to be Bella.....

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:28 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

 

>

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 08:56 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

where did you find the wedding bands??

i love them...and your story :D



Author's Response:

I just did a search for 'platinum wedding bands', it took quite a while to find the right set that felt right.

Reviewer: rdhjam5 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:36 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

as long as it ends happily for the loving couple that is all that matters. how everyone else reacts won't really matter long as we know they will all come around eventually...or at least i hope so, lol

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:02 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

Yay!  Too bad they didn't make it back to share the good news with Tanya  :D



Author's Response:

LOL, don't worry, I have plans for Tanya and how she finds out. :-)

Reviewer: ilive4music (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:24 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

I have to admist my first reaction to Edward not taking Bella in his little forest setting was "Come on!" But I like that it quickly morphed into them eloping. That was good. It's cool that you accompany pics with some of your descriptions. Those wedding bands were cool looking. Where do you find this stuff : )

Author's Response:

Almost all my pics for clothing/jewelry ect are from hours of online searching. I'm glad you like them, thanks.

Reviewer: hchambersmomx3 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:08 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

Loved it, especially the picts

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:53 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

loved it it was just them

sorry it's short but there's a lot going on right now sowatever

amazing as usual

well until next time

ps loved the rings the dress was okay

Reviewer: bellaislikeme (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:16 PM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

I like this story a lot the only problem I had was when you mentioned the movie a few chapters ago, Dances with Wolves. that brought up some images I didn't want to remember. The last time I watched that I passed out I don't really do good with very much blood and if you have blood in here please don't make it too graphic or describe it too much my mind is already very graphic. I don't need that.

Anyway good job keep it up.



Author's Response:

The reason I used DwW was because of the army thing and I've seen it on the history channel before. I usually don't go into detail with blood, I keep my details for the bedroom.

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:38 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

great chapter iliked tha t they eloped and did things how they wanted it.

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 12:59 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

Wow married and honeymooning in one chapter. I wish all authors did that! I love this sooo much!! Pleaseee update soon!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:08 AM · On: 12: It's a Secret

Awesome, as always!

Reviewer: K8ers (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:40 AM · On: 12: It's a Secret

This was a very saucy chapter, but I liked it!

Kinda makes you wish sometimes that Stephanie Meyers would have gone into a little more detail in Breaking Dawn. lol

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:06 AM · On: 12: It's a Secret

A GREAT CHAPTER - A SWEET LEMON - LOVED IT ALL!

ALICE IS GOING TO FREAK!

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:46 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

I loved that chapter!!! Please can you promice a chapter full of pixie's warth???



Author's Response:

Sorry, not yet. ;-)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 11:26 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

Holy Freakin Hale! They eloped!!! *does a happy dance* I am so excited. What a wonderful surprise, talk about cashing in on a christmas coupon. Alice is sure to be livid and OMG the family is going to freak...especially Tanya. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 10:22 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

Alice is going to kill them.  Maybe the second ceramony will apease her.  Go Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: littlehill (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:02 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

oh that was a great idea!!!! I think that the family will be happy. Emmet will be happy that eddie is FINALLY getting some but I think alice will be sad because she was not there but then edward will make her happy because of the later wedding after school. Thanks again that was a great chapter can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:29 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

LOOOOVED IT!!!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:28 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

Me, complain about a long chapter??  Perish the thought! 

I can totally understand about them deciding to elope - but I have no fear that Alice will have her way with a splashy wedding later.  Actually, I think eloping was a good thing - they'd have burned down the Cullen's house otherwise with all the sexual tension!  LOL

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 07:49 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

Great chapter! I'm happy for the steps they took...but I'm betting some family members will be unhappy. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 07:35 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

I love the wedding bands and I think it was perfect that they eloped. This was just for them. I love the vows - great job. Makes me want to do my wedding over again with those vows.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad the elopement was acceptable. The vows took me awhile so I'm really glad you like them.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.