Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Edward & Isabella
Reviewer: Pao_7 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 4

I just found this fic and really liked. Please update soon!!!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: nicoleaj (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love this :) Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: pennylynn (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love it Love it!  Keep going.  I am on the edge of my seat waiting to see what happens!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 4

accidentally put review for ch 1 so here i think its great

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Prologue

still think its great

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 4

Love the way you're slowly introducing... Romeo :-). This continues to be a beautiful story, can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: LoveLocked (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 4

OMG soooooo good! Please update soon! I really enjoy this stroy. I would love for an EPOV!

>

Reviewer: indieoxxy (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 4

hello there =)

i really like this fic. big fan of shakespear classics.

plz plz plz update really soon!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 4

Yay your back / cant wait for next

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 4

Let him talk away girlfriend. This shit is getting good.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

GO ROMEO

JUST HOPE THIS ONE HAS NOT A SAD ENDING

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter. I'm glad Edward and Bella have finally met. What happened on the beach? Who's silver car was it? Was Seth's story true or was that only the Black's side of the story? Usually these things can be altered to make one side look better than the other so I was just wondering... Do the Cullens have a different story?

Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 3

JACOB -YUCK

 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

VERY GOOD WRITTING

 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:41 AM · On: Prologue

GOOD START

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

Hope Bella has some sense not to tango with Jacob....but then again that's just my inner "Team Edward" screaming out. Lol. I like that chapter and hope you update soon. : )

Ashley 

 

review for review? http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5454933/1/Risky_Business 

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 2

Interesting take on the feud between the wolves and vamps :  ) 

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Prologue

hmmm you've piqued my interest... I wonder what's going on. Way to capture your reader's. I'm off to read more. 

 

Found this on the Review for Review and normally I wouldn't have started reading this by I'm glad i did : ) 

 

Ashley 

Author of Risky Business http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5454933/1/Risky_Business

Reviewer: Tabby (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 3

Aww I want E/B to meet soon <3

Reviewer: maggieloo402 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Prologue

Hmm this sounds very interesting... I just got this story off of the review for review board and I'm glad I chose this one! It looks like you've got a great start here! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: GIRL_NEXT_DOOR_33 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Prologue

ANIME/MANGA IS JAPANESE DRAWINGS...EG. CARDCAPTORS SAKURA OR MAYBZ YU-GI-OH

Reviewer: MizUnderstood (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

cool!!!!!!!!!! update soon, you should definitely write a charlies pov about what he thinks of the whole situation and what it is that the three talked about.

Reviewer: GIRL_NEXT_DOOR_33 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Prologue

WOW...I love Romeo and Juliet. And this is definitely something worth reading. You give me a modern feel to this wonderful story. Excellent write. You should keep writing.

I rate 9...Awesome.

By the way, you should also read the anime/manga version of Romeo and Juliet. You would LUURVE it:-)))



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!  It really means a lot to me! I embarressed to say though I've never heard of anime/manga. What is it and where can I check it out?

Thanks again for the review.

Cassandra

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

Jacob. ewww! Great Chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I know, I know. Don't hate on Jacob to much he gets the short end of the stick.

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm loving this story. One question Will they die at the end? I just would like to prepare



Author's Response:

Oohhh you asked the one question I can not answer. Not because I don't want too but because I'm really not sure. I'm leaning towards no but the muses could change that on me. Thank you so much for your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.