Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Because of You
Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2014 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this story. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it- especially Edwards disbelief in Jasper as the tickle monster. Although I understand it I didn't like the unease between Esme and Carlisle

Reviewer: Iridescka711 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aww.... It's so sweet! I wish I could find something like that- a love so deep the words don't need to be spoken, the other person just knows.

Reviewer: Outlander26 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very 'Sweet!

Reviewer: SkittlesBlack (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aww I absolutely adore Alice and Jasper. I am writing my own little story in which that they are the two main characters and I just love them to pieces. :) Great one-shot. Definitely going on my faves. :)

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it. I was smiling so much. Thanks for sharing you thoughts

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just read your other one shot, the latest one (as I've already read the first one before) this one is so different.. but just as beautiful.

I just adore the way you write Jasper, and how you write Alice with him.. it just really shows the connection between the two of them.. feeling each other emotions etc. You really capture the bond they share.

I really liked the small insite you added with Esme's feelings and fears of what happened from when she was a human.

:)

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aw!! This is a really sweet story!! I really enjoyed this!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: CullenQueen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aw this is so cute and really well-written! Well Done

CullenQueen

Reviewer: juliette729 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

I LOVE Alice and Jasper......sigh you did a wonderful job of capturing them. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story!

Reviewer: justjo (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

So sweet! Just right.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story!  I loved the bond you described between Alice and Jasper.  So sweet.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.