Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Captive Heart
Reviewer: Nielle (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

When will the next chapter be up??

Reviewer: stargrl678 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really hope that you choose to continue this past the first chap!! I really can't wait to see how Edward faired the summer and if they run into each other and 'the Dive'. please post more soon!!!

Reviewer: LittleMissSwan (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

Im liking it so far!Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: blondie1990 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really like this story! Am looking forward to seeing Edward in the next chapter with Edward. Please update soon!

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

love it

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

love it

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

love it

Reviewer: nessap (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

i likey. looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Sandra (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ooh..I definitely want to read more of this; very interesting start :)

Reviewer: wishful19 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Can't wait! please update soon!

Reviewer: hoobastank22 (Anonymous) · Date: August 11, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ohh I love stories like this! Can't wait to read more. Update soon!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

I don't know ...If Edward is up to this when she sees him: "Edward didn't see anything wrong with some harmless flirting and Bella found it hard to trust him. Her instincts were proven right when she had spotted him locking lips with another girl."......What is he doing when she's not around?  Hope your Edward isn't a complete ass....



Author's Response:

I can assure you, my Edward is not an ass. He might be a bit of a flirt, but he's not an ass. All will be revealed soon so stick with me :)

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great start so far. Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. Working on the next chapter as I type :)

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Excellent story.  I like where this story is going.  I absolutley love it.  I can't wait to see Edward's reaction to Bella being back.  Can't wait until the next chapter. Great work.



Author's Response:

Thanks very much. I like where this story is going too :D You won't have to wait too long for Edward's reaction. ;)

Reviewer: lilac17 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really want to see more, so please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm halfway through writing the next chapter. So, hopefully I'll have something soon :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.