Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Addition
Reviewer: Arya (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Visit

come on keep writing this story its very good

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Visit

 I LOVE IT... I love Bones.... good work,

Reviewer: Evil Black Poppies (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Visit

Okay...you're making Bones a little OOC, but it's very good.

Reviewer: Evil Black Poppies (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 3 Phone Call and Baseball

OH I love her gift! Very cool...

Just a question coming from your average Zack fangirl...will he apear soon?

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 3 Phone Call and Baseball

i feel like  i am missing something

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 06:26 AM · On: CH1 something new & CH2 Control

im confused, so bones is some new vampire?

Reviewer: Heather U (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Visit

I hope you update soon.  I truly enjoy both the tv show and the books

Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 05:27 AM · On: Visit

interesting looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: roadkill2105 (Anonymous) · Date: January 22, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Visit

I LOVE bones and Twilight,

so i am wrapped you're doing this fic hahahaha

hope you update soon,

you've kept Bones in character well,

x x Cassie

Reviewer: roadkill2105 (Anonymous) · Date: January 22, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Visit

I LOVE bones and Twilight,

so i am wrapped you're doing this fic hahahaha

hope you update soon,

you've kept Bones in character well,

x x Cassie

Reviewer: Autumn Dawn (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 12:14 AM · On: CH1 something new & CH2 Control

Ok, I just want to thank you for taking one of my favorite tv shows and one of my favorite book series and putting them together. I would never have thought of this crossover in my life. I don't even usually read these crossovers, I was just bored and decided to look at the list when I saw the story. I mean Brennan, a vampire? Come on. I'm definatetly going to continue reading this since they're not showing any new episodes right now. Please tell me Booth shows up and that and Tempe get together because they need to sooner or later. Might as well be in the Twilight world. HAPPY HOLIDAYS! Keeping writing!

Reviewer: starshinedown (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2008 05:33 AM · On: Visit

Hoory for backstory! (I heart backstory.)

 She should've known Booth wouldn't let it go and just take things at face value. :D 

I'm really looking forward to the next installment!

Reviewer: fifialice (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2008 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 3 Phone Call and Baseball

this is soooooo awesome i love the part where booth calls rofl!!!!! luv it!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 3 Phone Call and Baseball

Make a sequel And put up this last Chapter..Please...!!!

Reviewer: Anya (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 02:08 PM · On: CH1 something new & CH2 Control

huh what only one more chapter? no way... we definitely need more.

Reviewer: fifialice (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2008 11:16 PM · On: CH1 something new & CH2 Control

YYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!! More to this story is essential to my well being now. I am a detective show addict and Bones is among my favorites. So write more pleeeeeaaaaaasssssseeeee!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: starshinedown (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2008 10:05 PM · On: CH1 something new & CH2 Control

Alright, the idea of Bones as a vampire amuses me. I can't wait to see Booth's reaction/involvment in this.

 And, I want to know how the hell she was changed.

 And how she came across the Cullens.

And how she'll deal with, say, Edward, who routinely overreacts to damn near everything.

Reviewer: lexehh (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2008 11:20 AM · On: CH1 something new & CH2 Control

It is off to a good start. :D

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2008 07:40 AM · On: CH1 something new & CH2 Control

Good more Please!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.