Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Wake
Reviewer: tricky1 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Built Up

What a kick to the gut. You got me all giddy an excited then you kick me down. Im afraid I dont know what to expect I dont even know how I would react.

Reviewer: tricky1 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:13 AM · On: What Was

Wow how awkward no thats not even the right word devastating is better Now I understand the first paragraph in the prologe. How can you fall in love with the son of the man who killed your mother? An if you did do you deny yourself happiness? Can you even be happy?

Reviewer: tricky1 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Prologue

Wow that was a very short opeing but Im so sucked in. I really like your writing style an im digging Bella's personality.

Reviewer: vampire-25-princess (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Built Up

Ohhh! Big cliffie! I'm really enjoying this story and I can definitely see it going somewhere very cool. Good job and keep writing!

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Built Up

Woah! This is getting really good! I seriously can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Partners

I received an email telling me that I was being deployed to Iraq in 2004. It was both terrifing and exciting at the same time.

I will never forget the feeling.

 

You had me confused as hell at the beginning of the chapter. I was like Edward Cullen?...Didn't he just say Edward Masen? Great chapter!

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:38 AM · On: What Was

Wow! I was not expecting that. So Bella is going to fall in love with her mothers murterers son? Twisted! I love it!

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Prologue

Hi! I noticed you  favorited my story Your Ugly Duckling...My Bella Swan, so I wanted to return the favor by checking out your story. It has difinitely caught my attention and I can't wait to read more! On to the next chapter!

Reviewer: smiles (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Built Up

This story is getting intense and has already begun to draw me in. I can't wait for more of the story to come out, I'm hoping its soon! Great job!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Built Up

crazy not what i expected

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Built Up

oh damn....... crazyness. you know i really love this story and i like go crazy when you update. but poor poor edward =[

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Built Up

Oh, I am really liking this story - a lot.   I can't wait to see what happens next.  

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Built Up

Gah! The updates are so few and far between on this fic that I'm completely lost every time I get an alert. I've had to re-read the whole fic each time just to get re-aquainted with it and that gets old.

 

Reviewer: Lique (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Built Up

The plot thickens....  This is definitely a new AU.  I'm excited to see where this goes.

Reviewer: struck_at_the_sky (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Partners

My most memorable note? A friend of my brother sent me a seven page letter professing his love for me. He also sent me a picture of himself as a little boy sleeping with a stuffed spider man doll and he wrote on the back of the picture, "I'm ready to trade Spider Man for you."

True story. I still have the picture. It was the weirdest thing ever at the time.

Now... this is getting good. Why Charlie loves Edward... why Bella heard Masen instead of Cullen. Maybe Edward is this man's son? A wonderful tangled web you weave. I can't wait to see what else you have in store.

By all means, take me up on the offer. I don't mind in the least. When I have massive writer's block with Bound, I talk it out with Robyn. She's the whole reason the last chapter was written.

Thanks for sharing...

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Partners

hmmm. maybe i'm looking too much into this story already but i have a few therories to what's going on. i'm likeing the twist even though it destresses me to no end that edward could have possibly been related to someone so while they killed renee, it all very Scream to me.

Reviewer: Effy (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:46 PM · On: What Was

I've been sitting here for about ten minutes thinking to myself 'are Anthony and Tony brothers or something? Partners in crime?' I'm a smart cookie.

Can't wait to find out more of what happened with Bellas mama.:)

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Partners

finally! an update! this is so interesting!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry! I actually submitted the update right away but my beta was out of town. I'll get the next chapter in ASAP so that you won't have to wait as long. :)

Reviewer: struck_at_the_sky (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:17 AM · On: What Was

Oh wow... I can't wait for the next chapter. This is amping up to be really good on so many levels. I'm excited to see where this goes, really. Thanks for sharing.

First story jitters suck... but they dissapate as time goes by and you realize that people actually like your story. Which I do, immensely. If you ever want someone to look over what you have or to run ideas by, you're more than welcome to send me an email.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I wish I had read your offer below! I keep forgetting to check the reviews. :) I might just take you up on that, although I'm sort of staggering back and forth for right now with finding time to write.

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:57 PM · On: What Was

HOLY CRAP! THIS SHIT IS RIDONK! i did not see that comming at all! hole creepers..... so edward is his son? wow.... wow..... this is like scream except that like it's not.. you get what i mean. =] lol luve ya =] update soon

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Prologue

lol sweetie you have NOTHING to worry about. it was great eventhough i may point out that his last name was "cullen" at the beginning and then "masen" at the end.  lovin this story =]



Author's Response:

LOL - you're very observant!

Reviewer: Twigirl21 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:09 PM · On: What Was

No need to be nervous! the first to chapters are extremely interesting and I'm excited to see what happens. Good work 

Reviewer: jjand3cats (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Prologue

I like that you have written a different twist to this story.  I will eagerly await the next update.

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 07:30 PM · On: What Was

ummmmmmmmmmmm TOTALLy unexpected!!! I love it!! I can NOT wait for more!! xx

Reviewer: JBMom (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 03:04 PM · On: What Was

Nice twist. Interested to see how edward and bella come together given this different stain on their relationship.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.