Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: VampGirlInLoveWithJared (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

fun!

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

= ) love that . love it wen edward becomes all tattoward. great chapter/story.

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was great!!! Thank you!

Reviewer: ROTCchicq (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

Holy crap!  I'm not usually a fan of the whole Tatward/Inkella thing, but this was great.

Reviewer: golden_eye_girl (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

that shit was hott!

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so fucking hot.  I loved it.  Keep the stories cuming!!

Reviewer: shaqbarcalis (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

Too bad it didn't make it I thought it was awesome!!!

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was fucking awesome. A tattooed Edward is so hot. I would love it if you made this a story or write another chapter. It was so good!

Reviewer: hermhogwarts55 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was good, I liked it cause I wanna be a director and I also am considering getting inked.... so I got a little peek into that.... also it was cool to see the Cullens in a different world, and who knew both Edward and Jasper could be sexy badasses? ]:)

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ooh, I love this Edward.  Can I wrap him up in a long pink ribbon and take him home with me?

Reviewer: Carolyn81 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

You didn't make it through the first rounds?!  Shit!  I wish I had jumped on this sooner.  Fuck I'm so sorry.  I would have had the site I run fucking pumping (pun somewhat intended LOL) votes for you.  Next time for sure.  I will not delay when it comes to the one-shots.

This was fucking EPIC!  I have never read something so fucking great in such a compacted space...I think I already said that to you about your other one-shot.  Oh well.  It's true.

Have you contemplated doing maybe another chapter with these two?  I'm just loving them to pieces...especially that they got married in Vegas...just too perfect.

I'll be favouriting this one-shot just in case you change you mind and decide that this isn't completed :D

Reviewer: gillywater (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Super hot with just enough fluff...loved it!  Congrats on a wonderful piece!

Reviewer: fuzzylemon (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love the story.  Be honest.  67 Impala?  A wee ode to Supernatural?  It's kinda like the best of both worlds.  Edward in the impala.   Super hot though.

Reviewer: latin_grrrl (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Your story was hot, so if you didn't make it past the first round, I definitely need to read the other entries. :D

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, I'm sorry you didn't make it through the first round cuz this was one hell of a long shot. wish you luck on the other entries.

Reviewer: midnightsun_twilight (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awww you should have made it through the first round. This fic was awesome! I have read a lot of the other entries and I think that this was one of the best there was. Loved the line about reading fan-fics and the last line was awesome! :)

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

I read and voted for this fic at ff.net. I loved it. It was in my top three without a doubt!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was sweet and spicy but with a nice bit of connection between them and a nice jerk of James to pull them together away from him - I enjoyed this and thanks for sharing it!! ;)

Reviewer: hotmama (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

I can't believe you didn't make it through the first rounds - yours is one of my FAVORITES!!!  I love how (for lack of a better word) HUMAN Edward is - he is vulnerable yet still tough enough to stand up to James. 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love the story and love this "I rolled my eyes.  I asked Bella to marry me three weeks after meeting her.  She said yes after contemplating the question for exactly three seconds.  Longest three seconds, ever."

 Hmmm. black "67 Impala...Are your a "Supernatural" fan???????



Author's Response:

Oh yes I am a huge Supernatural fan, and Dean is one hot piece of ass.  I've been playing around with an idea of B and E (vamps) meeting up with the Winchester brothers to stop a bad of nasty vamps.  But I have too much on my plate right now, soon though.

 

Reviewer: Feelybox (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely love this. Great Job.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

great story!! i loved it! =]

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

"Yes, I read fan-fic, so does Bella, so fuck off." that line was so cracking me up! LMAO

really nice one shot and you have almost all the original characters from the books. But Jacob gay? sorry but I can't imagine that! I'm 100% team Edward, but Jacob can't be gay lol.

Do you have any pics of Bella's tatts? I'd really like to see that ribbon tatt. Does it look like the cover of Eclipse?

I think you should continue this story and not leave it a one shot. Asshole James can cause a lot of problems to the girls. I'd really like to find out what was Alice and Rosalie's reaction to their wedding.

Reviewer: amandalyn (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved the story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.