Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Illegal Contact
Reviewer: Hazelnut4o6 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Ewww... You went from the Patriots (gag me now) to the Cowboys!?!? How could you? blah blah gag barf! Lol

Great story! I am toroughly enjoying it! It's fabulous... even if your taste in football is atrocious.

Reviewer: epwatts_85 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

your story is without  a doubt going to my favs list

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Great chapter please please update soon!!! Are we getting close to the epilogue? lol

Reviewer: Jenn1333 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Wow that was definitely a great chapter!  Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: janeg33 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

I love this story, you write well, and the story between B+E is adorable, thanx!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

This was unespected, so funny.

Reviewer: Drnifer (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

How sad is it to think this chapter was really hot even though there was no sex?   Still killing me, but I'm loving it!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

So good!  I just love Edward and Bella.  They truly have a great friendship and the UST is incredible.

AND Wankward is always a win!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Oh Hell to the YES! Ok I may be a perv too but who would not want to see Edward in his birhtday suit. Thank you for such visuals...

Lauren just has to get her ass kicked...what a bitch to say such evil things...

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

awesome, that is all i have to say....AWESOME!

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

okay really dont drag it out anymore..they need to fuck already!!

Reviewer: anntje (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Loved it.     LOVED. IT.

Reviewer: Hazelnut4o6 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Quitting and Late Night Calls

Did you say Patriots? Please say that was a fluke... EWWWW Cheaters!!!

GO STEELERS! ALL THE WAY!

Reviewer: hurley1003 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

That would be so ackward, yet flattering.... I think

Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Wow, I was not expecting Bella to get that type of peep show.  I'm just glad she didn't get caught when she knocked over the flower pot because that would be an extremely embarrassing situation.  I'm finding that after every chapter I read I love this story even more, and I'm always looking forward to the next chapter to find out what happens next.  I definitely cannot wait to see how breakfast turns out, and with the way everything has been progressing between these two, I know it won't be long until the dam breaks and I am so looking forward to that moment.

Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Hangover Kiss and Another Sleepover

Edward is such a sweetie.  I loved how he visited with her at the cemetery and then cooked dinner for her and Seth.  Like Bella said, I am falling even more in love with him.

Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Dancing, Drinking and Decisions

OMG, I loved this chapter.  Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: anovelgirl (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Brilliant! When is the prologue? Hopefully soon? I'm completely addicted. Great job!

Reviewer: TigerGirl (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Wow! I love the relationship that is buidling between them but i can't wait for them to give in!!! ANother fantastic chapter and I can't wait for more!!!! :)

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

HAHAHAHAHAHA, awesome!

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

woooooooooo go bella! hehehehe she's in trouble now=)

Reviewer: bebe5975 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

so hot ;)

Reviewer: nslachey (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Like it? I loved it!!!!

Oh man what a sight to have seen. I don't think I could have run aways. I would have jumped through the window. lol

Loved the update. I hope they are getting closer to what they both want.

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

OMG I love it, she totally peeped of the CILF !!! wish it could have been my eyes doing the peeping!!!

keep them coming, i loooovee this story and I can't wait for those two crazy kids to hook up, it's going to be amazing. The tension is sizzling out of my computer :)

Reviewer: stupid_lamb (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Haha I love how Bella totally perved on Edward!!

Great chapter :o)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.