Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Illegal Contact
Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:50 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrgh -- why is he sorry?!

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:49 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

awesome...hurry up with the citrus fun!! im asuming next is where the prologue picks up.

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:34 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

It's about time. It was getting painfull waiting for them to get to that first kiss. Edward needs to get his fellings out and make his mind up about alot of things. I like the Jane part;) keep writting I really love it.

Reviewer: Jessica1971 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 02:23 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

Ahhh..... and we are finally at the prologue at long last :)  Such an awesome chapter!

Reviewer: jparker160 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:56 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

WTF????? Waiting on an explanation update......

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:48 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss




Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:43 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

Can't believe he left her there, now we are finally where I have wanted this story to be and I have to wait longer, what a tease!  Love your story, can't  wait for the new chapter!  It has been well worth the wait!!!

Reviewer: leigh1080 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:42 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

Love it! Thanks so much! Update soon =-)

Reviewer: twilight4evr (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:36 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

LUv ITT!!!

can u plz upload the nxt chapter soon!

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:10 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

well that was a tease! jeeze i've been dying for thr prologue to finally catch up here now i gotta wait =) i love this story!

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

hahaha...nice. Oh, I hope this kissing in the parking lot prologue is coming soon. I want to see them hook up and him go back to the Pats..Hmm yummy :-)

Reviewer: nslachey (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:22 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

Why in the heck did you have to leave it there? It's not like we will not be back to read! lol

OMG... I can't believe that he just left her like that. Go get him Bella.

Love it!!!

Reviewer: addictedtotwilight116 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:22 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

Yay!  They finally kissed!  And I am so proud of Bella for geting the courage to tell Edward how she felt.  I just wish he didn't walk away :( But I'm glad Bella is going after him.  Cannot wait until next chapter.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:21 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

great chapter... but the ending... could be better.. though i have a feeling on what is coming next ;]

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:19 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

What the hell Edward? He waits months to kiss her and then freaks out when he finally does? I can't wait to see what you have happen next.

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:16 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

Okay we know what chapter is next so please, please don't make us wait forever for this!

I love this story and have been patiently waiting for this next chapter!

Great chapter, great way to get to that kiss!

Love the puppy's name too, we all know Bella named her Harley because of Edwards motorcycle!

Please hurry!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:12 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

yay! we are FINALLY back at the prologue.

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:11 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

Finally!!!!  Please update soon.

Reviewer: monique1 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:51 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

loveeeee it give me more your great :)

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:42 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO dont leave it there! I guess edward didnt know she meant that she likes him too or he is afraid of what will happen if he starts football again ! GAHHHHH you cant leave it there for long ! !!!! please update ASAp ... sooner than later would be great :D



Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:39 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

like it? love it! more please!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:11 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

So now we're getting somewhere.  What happened with Edward?  Did he just panic?  I think we're up to the prologue now, at least, I hope we are.

I love this story and I hope that we don't have to wait too long for the update, particularly as we are getting to the smexy bits.



Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:09 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

OH NO!!!! She has to tell him that she wanted him to kiss her.  I literally fist-pumped when they kissed and then groaned when he ran off.  Guys can be so stupid, can't they????

Kissing in the rain...awwww.  But the thunder. :( That's ominous.

Can't wait for the next update!!! 

xo Jenn

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:07 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

In absolute, complete, gooey love with this story.


It's amazing.



I'm hooked.

Reviewer: jtaylor1972 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:50 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

aww... geez!  it was just getting steamy... and it ended all too soon! :-) I hope we'll get another dose VERY soon?

love these characters more and more every single time I read a new chapter... and get all excited when I get a notice telling me that there's a new chapter waiting to be read!!!

Looking forward and attempting to await patiently for a new one soon!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.