Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Illegal Contact
Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:12 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

yay! we are FINALLY back at the prologue.

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 07:11 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

Finally!!!!  Please update soon.

Reviewer: monique1 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:51 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

loveeeee it give me more your great :)

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:42 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO dont leave it there! I guess edward didnt know she meant that she likes him too or he is afraid of what will happen if he starts football again ! GAHHHHH you cant leave it there for long ! !!!! please update ASAp ... sooner than later would be great :D

 

LOVE IT :)

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:39 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

like it? love it! more please!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:11 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

So now we're getting somewhere.  What happened with Edward?  Did he just panic?  I think we're up to the prologue now, at least, I hope we are.

I love this story and I hope that we don't have to wait too long for the update, particularly as we are getting to the smexy bits.

Thanks

Annette

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:09 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

OH NO!!!! She has to tell him that she wanted him to kiss her.  I literally fist-pumped when they kissed and then groaned when he ran off.  Guys can be so stupid, can't they????

Kissing in the rain...awwww.  But the thunder. :( That's ominous.

Can't wait for the next update!!! 

xo Jenn

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:07 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

In absolute, complete, gooey love with this story.

IN LOVE!!

It's amazing.

AH-MAZ-ING!!

AMAZING.

I'm hooked.

Reviewer: jtaylor1972 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:50 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

aww... geez!  it was just getting steamy... and it ended all too soon! :-) I hope we'll get another dose VERY soon?

love these characters more and more every single time I read a new chapter... and get all excited when I get a notice telling me that there's a new chapter waiting to be read!!!

Looking forward and attempting to await patiently for a new one soon!

Reviewer: mfrancesj (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:47 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

He did the right thing by bringing Bella and making a group thing when Mrs. Cope told him to take care of her niece and whatevers. 

 

Anyway, he still could have said no.  Mrs. Cope does't own his personal life.  She can kiss his and Bella's A@@ for all I care.

Reviewer: pacpal (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:32 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

WE'RE UP TO THE PROLOGUE WE'RE UP TO THE PROLOGUE WE'RE UP TO THE PROLOGUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can you update immediately? Like, five minutes ago actually!! Ahhhh!! I need the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:31 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

EDWARD U ASS, get back there and show her.. argh MEN!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:27 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

Excellent! We're getting caught up I see. I can't wait for more to see where this is going!

Reviewer: Hazelnut4o6 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:18 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

AHHHH! WONDERFUL! I wish you would've went into more detail about the games, especially homecoming. But I love this! Edward should go play for the Steelers. They can live in Pittsburgh. Near me. So I can sneak over and have my dirty way with Seth... oops did I say that? Hmm...

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:12 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

That bastard! Has he not been waiting for that exact moment since he first talked to her on the phone?! UGH!

Reviewer: if only (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:11 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

LOVE IT!!!

Jane would be good for picking up the dog droppings in the yard!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 05:08 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

ARGH!  They need to grow a set and get on with it! 

Excellent writing--boring stories don't get me this riled up. :o)

Reviewer: bebe5975 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:31 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

omg i dont want to wait for an update!! pleeease hurry :)

Reviewer: chicabonita51983 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:31 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

What the Hell?  Seth's right...  Edward is retarded.  Ha.  I'm such a politically correct ex-teacher.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:29 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

whoa!  Finally Bella expressed her feelings to Edward.  What a kiss, wish it was me.  Now Edward leaving could be many options, 1) embarrassed because of Jake & Seth and their dates seeing him kissing another teacher 2) something came up quickly he was trying to hide 3) ??.  We all know his thoughts by your writings he wanted to take the relationship up a notch or two.  At least this was the beginning of a notch up and who knows maybe would have moved couple of notches by the end of the evening.  We all know the boy isn't shy around women, not with his reputation.  He has already asked Bella and Seth to go with him to Dallas for talks with the Dallas Cowboys.  Edward has done everything in his power to make Bella happy and to make sure everything with her is okay.  He's concerned about her health, happiness, worries, and body.  He would do anything for her, but leaving her after a kiss like that, is definitely not what anyone expected.  Oh I thought of a 3) By kissing her collarbone, did he all of a sudden remember what he said and did in the hotel room when he was drunk?  Now that might have made him feel uncomfortable and needed time to sort out his earlier behavior.  But he must know Bella was the one to declare her feelings for him.  Oh well guess we'll just have to wait for the next update to figure out why the man ran away.

Reviewer: lucky4me13 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:29 PM · On: A Rainy Kiss

wtf....meanie!

well finally, but now i desperately need the next chapter asap

Reviewer: ashsjc93 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

i really love the story! i got right into it on the first chapter. keep writing!! :)
exellent

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Quitting and Late Night Calls

Can't wait til she moves there!  I hope Edward can get rid of Lauren before then...

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

Looking forward to what's to come!! 

Reviewer: themoose-within (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Love it. Great story, I'm so glad I stumbled accross it.

Bella's such a creeper, but I know I wouldn't have been able to resist either.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.