Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Illegal Contact
Reviewer: LoganOwens (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Epilogue

So sad to see this story end but I love the ending.

Reviewer: HappyPrinsesa (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Epilogue

nice story. :)

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Epilogue

*sigh*....and they lived happily ever after!  Thank you for a great story...looking forward to the outtakes!  :-)  Loved that Edward found out that he really wanted to be a family man as long as he had the right woman. 

Reviewer: leigh1080 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Epilogue

I loOooved this story! i'm Sad its over, but it had a great ending. thaNks for writing it! i'm loving silver strand nights by the way! please update soon!

Reviewer: Meliha (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Epilogue

I can't tell you how sad I am to see this story ending. I have enjoyed every minute of reading it. You wrote the characters so well and made them come to life. I will miss the excitement I felt every time I saw a new chapter posted. I do hope you are able to do some future one-shots. It would be nice to see what these two are up to down the road. Great job with this story and I hope you write more stories in the future.

Reviewer: gaudigirl2 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Epilogue

Thanks for a great story!

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Epilogue

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!

continue writing stories, you are a keeper ;-)

 

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Epilogue

I love how the story came full circle with the flat tire in the rain. :) I'm glad we got to see a bit of their lives after the wedding too. :)

I will miss this story! Thanks for writing it. :)

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Epilogue

AWWWWW I loved this story... sad to see it end. The Edward in this story... is there a guy who could live up to him... don't think so. Loved it thanks for sharin

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Cheap Wine and Rum

I just started and I'm already loving this fic

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Epilogue

it was so great! your endings are always so great and complete, they make me want to cry lol I would love some one shots you rock! Thanks

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Epilogue

I am so in love with this story what a way to end it with how it started. Great story!!! Are you planning on doing another one? I hope so u have a great gift.

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Epilogue

I'm glad you loved writing it cause i loved reading it! And it was the perfect ending!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Epilogue

I think the ending was perfect--sweet but not syrupy. I'm so glad I found your story.

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Epilogue

I LOVED this story :)

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Epilogue

Loved this story...absolutely wonderful....can't wait to read more of your work!

Reviewer: FrenchNinny (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Epilogue

*sighs* and it's over :(

*wipes tears* really going to miss this fic and the lovely couple Edward and Bella made in this fic!

Really loved the sweet ending!

Reviewer: Jessica1971 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Epilogue

Her miscarriage was heartbreaking. Knowing they had two kids later was heartwarming. Seeing that they still love each other and have that same spark, even though they're both run down all the time from having 2 small kids? Priceless.

I love that it ended with the flat tire...Like I told you in my email... at first I thought Bella set up the flat tire as a "seems like old times" special thing for him. Especially when he was pinning her against the car. Then little Gracie rolls down her window and says "Got my pizza?" and I was laughing out loud!! First Edward gets cockblocked by Herkie, and now by his kids :) Classic!

Beautiful story, Jen...

Reviewer: mathqueenb (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Going Home

OMG I loved loved loved this story!!! Sooo great!! I thought you could make Edward sweat the sonogram picture a little longer though LOL!! You wrote this story sooo perfectly I loved it!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Going Home

I'm kinda sad to see this story end. Having Edward as the QB for the Dallas Cowboys...what could I love more? Thanks for sharing this great story!

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Going Home

omg it's so true about the whole husband-forgetting-to-tell-you-things deal. it's so irritating!

I love it. And that shot thing is true too. I didn't know that until my cousin started taking it.

Love the story keep going. And there's only a few more chapters left I'm guessing so make them extra special!

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Going Home

Very truely enjoying this story.  I hope the story goes on a little longer, not ready to give it up just yet.  Does Edward get his teaching job back in Forks since a sub was filling in for him? 

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

omg...ew..disgusting...hahahaha...why didn't he just ask her out when she slept at his house again!!!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

omg...ew..disgusting...hahahaha...why didn't he just ask her out when she slept at his house again!!!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Scary Movies and A Jealous Teenager

yay prologue..haha

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.