Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Illegal Contact
Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Epilogue

Love the ending.  I liked how you brought the story full circle, back to where it all started!  Great job!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

grear chapter

Reviewer: oneplustwins_3 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Epilogue

Fabulous!!!  I loved this story!  Thank you for sharing it with everyone!!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Opening Up and Letting Go

beatifuuuuuuuuuuuullllllllllllllll I hope they can talk freely without holding anything back

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Epilogue

this was so sweet! but im really sad to see this story go :(  so pleeeease write  some one shots! ^.^

i love love love edward with a daughter... it has to be the sweetest thing ever and this was probably the cutest of that situation ive seen yet! love it!

thank you for an awesome story!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: AmandaHPLO (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Epilogue

I'm so sad this story is over. Seth has always been one of my favorite characters. I love this story, and I can't wait to see some one shots!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Epilogue

The ending was adorable! I'll miss this story :(

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Epilogue

I love these guys too

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Epilogue

love it, a great end to a great fic! fixing that flat at the end would have been great if they got to do what they really wanted, lol

Reviewer: Temporary Exile (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved this story.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Pemberly Rose (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Epilogue

awww they have kids! and cute ones to boot, but really who didn't expect them to be absolutely adorable.

Reviewer: laurie12 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Epilogue

A wonderful ending to a wonderful story :) :) :)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Epilogue

Loved the ending.  Edward is still the sweetest, most loving man.  Just loves his wife and children.  Little Gracie sure does have daddy wrapped around her finger.  Daddy being coach for her soccer team as well as football coach for the high school.  Baby Ethan spitting image of daddy, wow the next generation will be screaming his praises when he's older.  Adored the babies's names.  Both children having Bella's parent's name as their middle name.  Great having Edward's parents move to Forks just minutes from their house.  Is great and will be great as the children grow up having their grandparents so close.  Seth going to be a doctor.  Impressive and he gave up football on his own.  Edward was a great influence on Seth.  Just loved the ending where Gracie wanted to drop out of kindergarten. 

Reviewer: kittykat91419 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Epilogue

Aww, It's been a sugary-sweet good time!  Thanks for sharing this with all of us!

Reviewer: LoganOwens (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Epilogue

So sad to see this story end but I love the ending.

Reviewer: HappyPrinsesa (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Epilogue

nice story. :)

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Epilogue

*sigh*....and they lived happily ever after!  Thank you for a great story...looking forward to the outtakes!  :-)  Loved that Edward found out that he really wanted to be a family man as long as he had the right woman. 

Reviewer: leigh1080 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Epilogue

I loOooved this story! i'm Sad its over, but it had a great ending. thaNks for writing it! i'm loving silver strand nights by the way! please update soon!

Reviewer: Meliha (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Epilogue

I can't tell you how sad I am to see this story ending. I have enjoyed every minute of reading it. You wrote the characters so well and made them come to life. I will miss the excitement I felt every time I saw a new chapter posted. I do hope you are able to do some future one-shots. It would be nice to see what these two are up to down the road. Great job with this story and I hope you write more stories in the future.

Reviewer: gaudigirl2 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Epilogue

Thanks for a great story!

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Epilogue


continue writing stories, you are a keeper ;-)


Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Epilogue

I love how the story came full circle with the flat tire in the rain. :) I'm glad we got to see a bit of their lives after the wedding too. :)

I will miss this story! Thanks for writing it. :)

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:26 PM · On: Epilogue

AWWWWW I loved this story... sad to see it end. The Edward in this story... is there a guy who could live up to him... don't think so. Loved it thanks for sharin

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Cheap Wine and Rum

I just started and I'm already loving this fic

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Epilogue

it was so great! your endings are always so great and complete, they make me want to cry lol I would love some one shots you rock! Thanks

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.