Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Illegal Contact
Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 03:17 AM · On: Cookie Deception and Caught Red Handed

oohhh good chapter

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 01:56 AM · On: Quitting and Late Night Calls

got me hooked

Reviewer: MaranndaElizabeth (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 11:22 PM · On: Break-Ups and Flat Tires

Haha, poor person in the small black car(: haha. yeah, i dont think that would be a great combo, do you.

Like it. Love it. Live for it(:

Super job!(;

Reviewer: MaranndaElizabeth (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Quitting and Late Night Calls

I like it. but, im kinda confused. how do they not know each other? the first chapter....wait, or is that, like, a flash-foward into the future. or was it even edward? *sigh* sorry i forgot. but really good story/story idea!(: keep writing!

Reviewer: twilighter023 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Broken

omgoah its killing me all this crap! haha so sad:( but very very good story

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 09:16 PM · On: FGB Outtake: Brotherly Bonding

I absolutly loved reading this story! I loved the way you set up the characters and where you went with it. Thanks soo much!

Reviewer: jasonsbaby (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Epilogue

i really loved this story thanks for taking the time to write it oh and i really like the cowboys that is my team

Reviewer: memegan_rox (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Epilogue


thank you thank you thank you

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Epilogue

really great story!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Epilogue

I will miss this story!!! I loved it. Are you writing anything new???   :)

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved reading every chapter of this story and will miss seeing the updates. Your Edward & Bella were so much fun to get to know. I look forward to reading more of you beautiful stories!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:37 AM · On: A Lot of Snow and a Pretty Ring

great! I LOVED IT

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Broken

press can be shit.. I'm felling guilty for read their bullshit in real life

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Opening Up and Letting Go

so far really good!!!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Epilogue

I truly loved ur story from start to end!!! Thank you for writing it, and than sharing it with us..
I will so miss this story.. It made you smile, cry, and pissed all at the same time..

Ps I love all ur stories.

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Epilogue

Fantastic ending!! Thank you so much for this story. I enjoyed it tremendously.

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Explanations and Apologies

so he snapped.. it happens... I hope this not get too big

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Epilogue

Own... I loved it so much! It was just perfect...

Gosh, I need more - sorry, but I still want you to keep writing this story... Forever. lol

So... Hope to see you soon


Reviewer: twilighter023 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Little Miracles

this a such a great story! please keep writing i absolutely love it:):):)

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Bathroom Encounters and Sad Goodbyes (Ninapolitan)

their love are so perfec! too beautiful.. great chapter

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Epilogue

I just reread the story I loved it.  I'm glad that Edward left football and Seth decided not to play.

Reviewer: sistabell (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Epilogue

i loved how you ended it with her having another flat tire and edward coming to help her out. they seem really happy, and im happy for them. sad to see this story end!

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Epilogue

It was a PERFECT ending for this couple!  You couldn't have written it any better!  Thanks for sharing it with us!

dhull (Austin, TX)

Reviewer: alice silver (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue


Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Epilogue

I'm so sorry to see this end, but I think you did a lovely job.  There was heartache, but there was joy as well and it was all wonderfully real and true-to-life.  I loved the touch of Bella having a flat tire at the end - very heartwarming.  Thank you for taking us on this journey and best of luck for the future.


-Emily x

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.