Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Illegal Contact
Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:37 AM · On: A Lot of Snow and a Pretty Ring

great! I LOVED IT

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Broken

press can be shit.. I'm felling guilty for read their bullshit in real life

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Opening Up and Letting Go

so far really good!!!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Epilogue

I truly loved ur story from start to end!!! Thank you for writing it, and than sharing it with us..
I will so miss this story.. It made you smile, cry, and pissed all at the same time..


Ps I love all ur stories.
Kym

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Epilogue

Fantastic ending!! Thank you so much for this story. I enjoyed it tremendously.

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Explanations and Apologies

so he snapped.. it happens... I hope this not get too big

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Epilogue

Own... I loved it so much! It was just perfect...

Gosh, I need more - sorry, but I still want you to keep writing this story... Forever. lol

So... Hope to see you soon

xoxo

Reviewer: twilighter023 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Little Miracles

this a such a great story! please keep writing i absolutely love it:):):)

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Bathroom Encounters and Sad Goodbyes (Ninapolitan)

their love are so perfec! too beautiful.. great chapter

Reviewer: Sunshine72 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Epilogue

I just reread the story I loved it.  I'm glad that Edward left football and Seth decided not to play.

Reviewer: sistabell (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Epilogue

i loved how you ended it with her having another flat tire and edward coming to help her out. they seem really happy, and im happy for them. sad to see this story end!

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Epilogue

It was a PERFECT ending for this couple!  You couldn't have written it any better!  Thanks for sharing it with us!

dhull (Austin, TX)

Reviewer: alice silver (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

XD

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Epilogue

I'm so sorry to see this end, but I think you did a lovely job.  There was heartache, but there was joy as well and it was all wonderfully real and true-to-life.  I loved the touch of Bella having a flat tire at the end - very heartwarming.  Thank you for taking us on this journey and best of luck for the future.

 

-Emily x

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Epilogue

Love the ending.  I liked how you brought the story full circle, back to where it all started!  Great job!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

grear chapter

Reviewer: oneplustwins_3 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Epilogue

Fabulous!!!  I loved this story!  Thank you for sharing it with everyone!!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Opening Up and Letting Go

beatifuuuuuuuuuuuullllllllllllllll I hope they can talk freely without holding anything back

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Epilogue

this was so sweet! but im really sad to see this story go :(  so pleeeease write  some one shots! ^.^

i love love love edward with a daughter... it has to be the sweetest thing ever and this was probably the cutest of that situation ive seen yet! love it!

thank you for an awesome story!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: AmandaHPLO (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Epilogue

I'm so sad this story is over. Seth has always been one of my favorite characters. I love this story, and I can't wait to see some one shots!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Epilogue

The ending was adorable! I'll miss this story :(

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Epilogue

I love these guys too

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Epilogue

love it, a great end to a great fic! fixing that flat at the end would have been great if they got to do what they really wanted, lol

Reviewer: Temporary Exile (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved this story.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Pemberly Rose (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Epilogue

awww they have kids! and cute ones to boot, but really who didn't expect them to be absolutely adorable.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.