Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Illegal Contact
Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Epilogue

that was awesome :)

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Opening Up and Letting Go

Freaking amazing. It was super hot and intense, but unbelievable loving and tender at the same time. Above my expectations! (which were prett high by the way)

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Ok.. How can a reader not review on this chapter? Infact, this is probably your most reviewed chapter. I'm not normally a blusher.. But DAMN! That had me embaressed. I wonder what Edward would have done if he would have caught her watching him? Talk about speechless. So is she going to eventually tell him what she witnessed? I can't wait to see if she will confess. And I'm pretty sure the next chapter leads upto the prologue. (Yeah)

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Cookie Deception and Caught Red Handed

OGM! Busted! How is he going to get out of this one?

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:38 AM · On: Thunderstorms and Cookies

Let the courting begin!  Great chapter.  I love how they met and the fact that Edward has already broke it off with Lauren.

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Break-Ups and Flat Tires

I'm loving this story.  I have a feeling Bella is the one with the flat tire.

Reviewer: princesspewo (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Epilogue

Great story. Loved the fact that the climatic conflict was within Bella and not caused by a third party like in so many other stories.  They knew how they felt about each other and kept reinforcing it daily.   

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Epilogue

Good stuff :)

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Thunderstorms and Cookies

lol you used a real # instead of the typical hollywood 555 ....that lauren is a psycho!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Epilogue

I so loved this story:)  I was sitting here thinking if you had posted an update and was so excited to see that you did.  A little sad that the story is over but I'm sure I will end up reading it again.  And any one-shots that you end up writing:)

THanks for writing such a beautiful story..I'm so glad that they got their happy ending!!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Epilogue

I so loved this story:)  I was sitting here thinking if you had posted an update and was so excited to see that you did.  A little sad that the story is over but I'm sure I will end up reading it again.  And any one-shots that you end up writing:)

THanks for writing such a beautiful story..I'm so glad that they got their happy ending!!

Reviewer: misspanda (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Epilogue

Great Story! thank you, definitely on my favorite list!

Reviewer: misspanda (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Together Again

OMG!!!!! I hope it is what I think it is!!

Reviewer: sulin0105 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Epilogue

a really sweet HEA! thanks!

Reviewer: twilighter023 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Epilogue

I was addicted to this story! i really really hope you post some one-shots!!!!!!:) Awesome story!seriously:)

Reviewer: whitt96 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Epilogue

that was amazing, brought tears to my eyes.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Epilogue

lovely story. I really enjoyed reading it. Thanks so much for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Texas Sunsets

very sweet wedding

 

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Another Big Step

perfect

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Moving On

loved this chapter

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Broken

great chapter

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Enough

AGGHHHHH!!!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Honesty

watch your back Edward

Reviewer: MaK Nd Cheez (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Epilogue

Great story!(: I loved it!!!

Reviewer: lydchil (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Honesty

I love your story! I'm glad Garrett's gone... he wasn't that awesome of a guy.
I just wanted to let you know that, although there is a Kansas City, Kansas, the Kansas City Chiefs are based out of Kansas City, Missouri.
I can't wait to read the rest of the story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.