Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Illegal Contact
Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Epilogue

GREAT UPDATES!!!!I missed a couple updates but reading them was awsome!!! Great job!!

Reviewer: roblovertina (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Epilogue

that was really abosolutey brill :) 1 ov the best !

Reviewer: twimom817 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Epilogue

This was one of the best stories I have read. Now I am enjoying reading your other story, Falling for You.

Reviewer: BoomBamNidax3 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Epilogue

This story was beutiful . it did make me cry once or twice but hey that's okay . it will forever be one of my favorite stories . :)

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Epilogue

Great ending!  I loved how their lives have grown and how they still love each other so much.

I really enjoyed this story!  Thanks for sharing it.

Reviewer: clanmoran (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Epilogue

I just found this story, this past weekend.  I started and HAD to finish in two days (yes sleep and family interfered)!!  I VERY MUCH enjoyed this story.  It had the right amount of "problems" and conflicts and much making up :)


I started your Silver Strand Nights a bit ago, and have it on alert both here and at FF.  I live in San Diego---so its a lot of fun to read that one too!


Keep up the great writing, your style is perfect!

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:25 AM · On: Hangover Kiss and Another Sleepover

This is one of the BEST stories EVER!  Bella isn't meek, she's strong and independent but not so much she doesn't need Edward.  Edward is a dreamboat.  You are building up to the sex.  Very well I might add.  Most fics just don't do it right.  KUDOS.  Can't wait to read the rest of the story.

Reviewer: zoe1982 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Epilogue

Perfect ending! Great story

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Epilogue

Loved your story. Look forward to the next one.

Reviewer: Nadiea (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Epilogue

I love your story!

Reviewer: Odenc (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Opening Up and Letting Go

Ahhhhhh...that was great!!!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Future Questions

i think she is overeacting just a little...i can see he shouldnt have went off on her like that but she is a little over emotional.,

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:10 AM · On: Epilogue

Loved this story!!! Thank you for writing it and sharing! 

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Epilogue

This story was great.  Your lemons are the bomb.  I have already saved your other stories to my favorites because I liked this one so much.  I try really hard not to read stories until they are finished.  That way I don't get confused trying to remember what happend last.  I am addicted to reading on this site.  Please update your other stories often because I can't wait to read them!  Ü

Reviewer: Genevieve Blanc (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Epilogue

I really liked this story and I fell in love with the way you wrote the characters.  I will always remember Bella went to his house in the pouring rain.  I loved that chapter and the following one cause you were full of cliffies lol.  I'm a happy ending kinda person, life is too full of unhappy.  You wrote the whole gang so great, I hope you write others.  I like your style.  Thank you so much for a great ride!

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Broken

Holy crap, that was intense! Great chapter.

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Epilogue

that was awesome :)

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Opening Up and Letting Go

Freaking amazing. It was super hot and intense, but unbelievable loving and tender at the same time. Above my expectations! (which were prett high by the way)

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

Ok.. How can a reader not review on this chapter? Infact, this is probably your most reviewed chapter. I'm not normally a blusher.. But DAMN! That had me embaressed. I wonder what Edward would have done if he would have caught her watching him? Talk about speechless. So is she going to eventually tell him what she witnessed? I can't wait to see if she will confess. And I'm pretty sure the next chapter leads upto the prologue. (Yeah)

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Cookie Deception and Caught Red Handed

OGM! Busted! How is he going to get out of this one?

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Thunderstorms and Cookies

Let the courting begin!  Great chapter.  I love how they met and the fact that Edward has already broke it off with Lauren.

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Break-Ups and Flat Tires

I'm loving this story.  I have a feeling Bella is the one with the flat tire.

Reviewer: princesspewo (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Epilogue

Great story. Loved the fact that the climatic conflict was within Bella and not caused by a third party like in so many other stories.  They knew how they felt about each other and kept reinforcing it daily.   

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Epilogue

Good stuff :)

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Thunderstorms and Cookies

lol you used a real # instead of the typical hollywood 555 ....that lauren is a psycho!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.