Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Illegal Contact
Reviewer: campyrs (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2019 11:32 PM · On: Epilogue

This was an awesome story!!  Thank you very much.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2017 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

I'm excited that I finally found this again.

Reviewer: misslibby (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2017 02:00 AM · On: Epilogue

One of the best stories in the entire Fandom. Seriously. 

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2016 08:09 PM · On: Epilogue

Aww, that was sweet! Loved the story, thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: twiclare (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2016 08:19 AM · On: Pillow Surprises and Late Night Calls

Sorry, for some reason I couldn't review earlier, anyway, loving the story so far!

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2015 07:30 PM · On: Broken

How dumb can Lauren be? I still think Garrett had something to do with it as well. So Lauren just loses her job? That's it. Surely something nasty happens to her? 

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2015 07:00 PM · On: Enough

Don't quit now Bella!!

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2015 05:08 PM · On: Future Questions

what a blow to a relationship. She has every right to be hurt and upset. I feel for him as well, hurting someone you care about.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2015 04:35 PM · On: Thanksgiving

I have a feeling Edward is about to be an ass, I'm I right?

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2015 01:42 PM · On: Honesty

Glad he fired Garrett. Maybe is was Lauren who took the picture. Good chapter.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2015 11:22 AM · On: Sneaky Teachers

Gotta say I'm really surprised at Mrs. Cope. Not surprised at Jane though. And Jake? Is he serious? I hope this jump starts Edward putting that little punk in his place! Good chapter.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2015 04:17 AM · On: An Awkward Morning, But a Sexy Night

Good chapter. I'm kinda nervous about the Dallas trip.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2015 03:24 AM · On: Opening Up and Letting Go

Yes, yes, yes, I liked it. You are amazing writer and now jus for the lemon but for the raw emotion both of them felt. Can't wait for the talk. Good chapter

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2015 02:14 AM · On: A Rainy Kiss

Come back Edward!!!! What th h*ll. Isn't it what he wanted? He finally does something about his feelings and then runs away? Maybe he's thinking it's too good to be true. Can't wait to read the next chapter. Good job.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2015 11:48 PM · On: Blushing TILF and Naked CILF

What a b***ch that Laure is! What did he ever see in her? Al least now Bella knows for sure that Edward is attracted to her. Good chapter.

Reviewer: dee thorne (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2015 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

I started reading this story on fanfiction and saw it was a repost. I'm so glad I found the complete story on this site. I absolutely love it!!! You are so talented. I wish I had found it as you were writing it but better late than never right?

Reviewer: kaylade22 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2015 02:09 AM · On: Honesty

 

HOT DAMN.......GARRETT & HEIDI.....AT THE SAME TIME !!!!!!!!!

Best thing I've read since he went back to playing !!!!!!!

 

MORE PLEASE !!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Thanks again for sharing......

 

Jamie Crabtree (Mesenger)

Reviewer: kaylade22 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2015 01:18 AM · On: Pillow Surprises and Late Night Calls

 

I SO DO NOT LIKE THIS 'GARRETT' !!!!!!!!!1 EDWARD NEEDS TO 'CAN HIS ASS' !!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I am truly enjoying your story......thanks muches for sharing it with me....

 

Jamie Crabtree (Messenger)

Reviewer: emmag_1246 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

In my opinion, I believe that the prologue ruins the anticipation of the two protaganists finally coming to the conclusion of the fact that they should be together. It is an easy assuption that they will eventually end up with each other, but the prologue didn't leave any mystery, instead it told us a segment of the story and it told us exactly how they got together, giving away the best part of the story. Therefore, in my regard the prologue should be either changed to where it gives only a little away or no prologue at all. Despite my dislike of the way the prologue was written, the story seems to be one of great attraction to readers.

Reviewer: Starma (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2014 06:06 PM · On: Opening Up and Letting Go

I love the fic but especially love this chapter.  Finally they got it together! 

Reviewer: Atwiggs512 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2014 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

Wow!

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2014 05:47 PM · On: Epilogue

Awesome story!! 

Reviewer: Countrygirl2015 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2014 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

Nice Story

Reviewer: kalizivis (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 07:41 PM · On: Scary Movies and A Jealous Teenager

God...I have always hated Lauren!!!

Reviewer: kalizivis (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2014 03:15 PM · On: Fireworks and Late Night Talking

Super cute! i want to go camping!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.