Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 09:24 PM · On: Journey

 

 loved it soo much now im going to look for a dream come to life 

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Journey

Great story. Loved your ending they were done talking. Your new story looks different. Thanks for sharing your story. Meg

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 01:33 AM · On: What Just Happened

I've never understood why authors are always terrified of readers (ie. "waves white flag to surrender").  Obviously we love your writing or we wouldn't keep reading.  And if your story pauses somewhere we don't like, we know it's going somewhere good again, because that's what has kept us reading so far!

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 01:09 AM · On: D-Day

I don't think Charlie was OOC at all, as much as he loves Bella.  After all, look at how he treated Edward at the end of New Moon and in Eclipse?  What father who truly loves his child *isn't* overly protective if that child has been hurt?  I broke up with a guy about 4 years ago, and was really hurt.  He's my best friend now, but I still can't say his name around my Dad without Dad getting all out of joint over someone hurting his "baby girl".  And I'm in my 30s.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Who is she?

I've always wondered -- does that kind of instant appeal actually happen in real life?  Even if only on a physical level? 

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Journey

I just started reading this yesterday on and off (well more on than off cause I couldnt get it out of my head.) My hubby finally forced my laptop lid down to go to bed around 3am.  This was a lovely beautiful story.  I really enjoyed your writing talent.  So smooth and easy to read and picture what you are typing on page.  Mental images are easier come by when the writing is so fluid.  Do I make any sense?  Thanks for sharing and I cant wait to read more of what you write in the future.  Ive added you to author alerts so you might be seeing more of my reviews in the future cause I want to encourage you to write more!  Thanks again for the great read!!

Hugs, Stephanie

 

Reviewer: adriana05 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Journey

Really lovely story! loved Edward! I think he should have made it a lil bit harder for her to go back... what happend to Emmet and Rosalie???

Reviewer: k80cue (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Journey

Hi

Have just read this from the first chapter to this one (16) - I have really enjoyed the way that Bella and Edwards relationship has developed.

I am so pleased that Jacob decided to give Bella a wake up call and take Edwards side - I was a bit worried when she ran to him that he would be against Edward but he did the right thing.

Cant wait for the next chapter

I cant wait for your new story so have added you so that I get alerted to when you post it.

Reviewer: IANticipate (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Journey

Thank you for the wonderful story.

Reviewer: dlh32 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 10:18 PM · On: I Can't Help Myself

So why did he stop going to the diner? Because she said he was a wierd guy for hanging out there?

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Journey

That was such a sweet, thoughtful and lovely proposal. 

I have truly enjoyed this story.  I am sad to see it end.  I would love to see more of them and their future. 

Thank you for writing and sharing this story with us.  I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Journey

Wow, that was really special!  I love how much thought went into that!  Great story!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Journey

Aww the end was cute! Will there ever be a sequel?

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Journey

This was an excellent ending! Everything about it was great!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 03:20 PM · On: You Are Mine

that was so good i loved it

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:43 PM · On: D-Day

good old charlie a man of few words but he cares about bella so it's all good edward did really well i think

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 01:18 PM · On: I'll Carry You Home

loved it but was worried jake was going to be a dick to him

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Pain and Blossoming Love

loved it mike is a pig

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 10:55 AM · On: First Date

loved it very sweet

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Deeper

oh i can't wait to read more and find out what bella is so sad about i hope edward doesn't blow this date with her loved it

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Who is she?

just found this little gem of a story and it looks really good can't wait to read more

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Journey

so sorry to say goodbye but happy for the new

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Permission

Aww!  I loved that he went old style and asked Charlie for Bella's hand!  I can't wait to see how he pops the question!



Author's Response:

Haha! My husband did that with me and I adore him for it! It's just the right thing do....old south and all! Proposal coming soon!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Permission

Yay - he got Bella a ring.  So happy for them!



Author's Response:

Haha, me too :) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Permission

That really is a lovely ring-totally LOVE Art Deco



Author's Response:

Oh thank you!!! I am glad you like it and so glad you actually went to look at it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.