Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chris1970 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 1: Shotgun

great story very funny

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 47: The End of the World as We Know It

That was a rather sly way to get us to read the sequel! It's okay, because I really want to know who the two-faced s.o.b.is! All friendly on the surface and a mudreing bastard behind the Cullens' backs!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 46: Good Ole Boys Club

A very interesting hunting trip. The guard liked the stories of how the girls got over on the guys. Let them laugh, it will happen to them one day. It's very troubling that Alec is holding back something from the Cullens. You know it's never anything good.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 45: Answers

I really don't blame all the young Cullens for their suspicions of Aro and the rest. I don't trust them much, either, but we shall see. Edward is a true romantic, what he said to Bella was just lovely.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 44: The Ball

I'll bet this announcment came as a surprise to all the Cullen children. They have had a farly good time in Volterra, with no troubles, so far. Who knew the Volturi give a New Years Ball every year?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 43: Volterra

The  meeting of the three brothers went pretty well. Aro is usually the only active one. Marcus doesn't seem to care and Caius isn't much better. The girls' talents will be coveted by Aro, no doubt, so their mates will have to be vigilant. This could go either way.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 42: Common Ground

It takes a mom to get everyone squared away and cooperating. Esme is just the mom to do that very thing. I thought she did a really great job of defusing the situation. This party of Aro's is going to a tense time.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 41: Christmas Time

Merry Christmas, indeed! The Cullens really know how to celebrate. Their gifts to each other are just so thoughtful and appropriate and full of love. Every family should aspire to that level. You have a wonderful imagination.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 40: Uninvited Guests

Please tell me you are not planning to kill off any of the Cullen family, or to split up mated pairs! That would be horrifying! I might have to find a big stick and come looking for you, you bad girl!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 39: Prankenstein

I think Emmett is a big brat who doesn't always know when to quit! The whole prank thing sure back-fired on the rest of the family.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 38: Cullen Island

The newborns are getting a real glimpse of what it means to be a Cullen! Private jets and helicopters, private islands, exotic cars and beautiful homes. Truly, it is good to be a Cullen! Especially when you throw in a gorgeous, loving mate! Now if only we could be rid of the threat of the Volturi.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 37: Delaying the Inevitable

A couple of things, one, I'm happy Bella and Edward got married, and joined the MileHigh Club. Not too happy about the vision Alice had, of Bella saying goodbye to everyone and staying in Volterra. This would be horrible! I don't see the Cullens meekly letting it happen, either. So, no good will come from that awful scenario.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 36: Futures

I could have happily done without Aro in this story of the Cullens and their life in America. What do you want to bet he will covet the gifts the girls have? Oh joy!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 35: Insanely Romantic

Love is in the air and I bet Esme is thrilled! I would be amazed if Bella or Alice either one didn't say yes. Emmett is going to have step up and propose to Rosalie in a rather unique fashion, if he wants to keep up with his brothers.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 34: Absolutely

That was just the best! Tanya got paid back in spades! Come to think of it, so did James. Tickles me to death that Edward tore him to pieces singlehanded. The family  was even shocked at how loud they were. That bubble Bella can produce is really cool!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 33: The Lost Boys Leave Neverland

I don't know about getting mad ar you, after all it is your story. That said, just the thought of James getting his slimy hands on Bella makes my skin crawl!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 32: Impasse

Edward  was so cute to be jealous of Bella's admiration of Emmett's bare chest. Frankly, I can't believe Jasper and Emmett are still holding out. Stubborn fools! Edward's the only smart one.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 31: Waiting for the Other Shoe

That really asn't terribly fair! The combination of sexy school girl Bella and sharing a Vanquish was just irresistible! Of course, naked Alice and nearly naked Rose weren't going to be resisted for much longer!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 30: Sexual Camels

Edward had it exactly right. They are all three so screwed, and not in a good way! This should teach these boys never to do this again, but it probablt won't. Guys!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 29: Protecting Virtue

I always knew the really smart ones were Jasper and Alice. It's so funny to read about Carlisle wanting to protect the girls' virtue. Like he was so moral when it came to Esme, the little hypocrite!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 28: Family

Oh sure, you have sweet things planned for us and yet, you have that rat-bastard James hiding out, planning to steal Bella from Edward! Bad writer, bad girl! Just let them be happy a while and don't tear them apart and cause them pain. That's not nice! Now that I'm through being silly, this story is going along pretty well! I'm glad that Carlisle told the girls about Royce, they sure took it well. Nice too, how all the couples consoled him for it. As Esme said, they have a very nice family! 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Kiss that Said a Thousand Words

That was such a relief to have all the lies exposed and done with. Now just don't let James get his grubby paws on Bella or I may have to yell at you!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 26: Truth or Consequences

Makes you want to knock their heads together, doesn't it? Instead of isolating yourself and wallowing in misery, fight for your happiness. That's just me, though. Not everyone is so blunt. Life is so much easier when you just say what you're thinking and what you mean. Guess that's too simple.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 25: Making up

The first shoe has dropped. Noe maybe we can get all this Tanya bull-shit cleared up. Hopefully someone smacks her hard for lying to Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 24: Projects

Nearly fell out of my chair laughing at Emmett! Bet he never forgets to knock ever again! Esme is a genius-mom! Her plan has got the kids all talking to each other again. That's surely an improvement over what's been happening lately.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.