Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: twink423 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 26

So effing great!!  I love that they are talking about how things could be better and different in starting over again.  And that Bella is being honest about what she is afraid of and what could happen if she doesn't call him out on his shit, etc.  I really hope they can make it work when Edward gets back. 

I can't believe there is only one more chapter left... I will miss this story and the characters so much when they're gone.

Reviewer: OhhEdward (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 26

Loved the chapter. Loved it. I am the biggest fan of these two getting together. I am glad that they are honest with each other and talk things out. I just wish they could have more confidence in themselves. Especially Bella. They are made for one another. They have overcome so much junk in the past and I think that they are both grown up enough and got their stuff together that they can take a leap of faith and just try. I was reading so late at night that I didn't catch how long Edward is going to be out of town. I hope that while he is gone they both don't talk themselves out of this. That would be sad considering how far they have come. Wonderful story. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Mell C (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 26

Intense. And fantastic.

Reviewer: maarthev (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 26

NOO!! it can't end! i love the story so much i want to go on and on and on. LOL thanks for the update really love the story even if it's so short.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 26

charlie was pretty cool... i was surprised. well, it doesn help that bella is almost 30 now but even so it could have been so much worse than awkward...

Reviewer: Yasmina (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 26

I'm awe-struck again. Your writing makes me feel tongue-tied and embarrassed because none of my ramblings here could do full justise to your amazing talent.

I'll just say I love your story. Very much. Thank you for it.

xoxo

Oh, and I've been wondering why is it called "With Teeth"? (sorry if the question is stupid)

Reviewer: Ouiser Boudreaux (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 26

Dear Ms. Talula, 

I think this one just about killed me. I want to be irritated they didn't officially "get back together" but I just can't. Every emotion you share and movement you describe, every word uttered feels real and authentic and most of all healthy. As a side, I also have say it was EXTREMELY sensual and effing hot! 

This has been such a moving and emotional story. I'm not ready to say goodbye to these characters. if they've effected me so dramatically I can only imagine your commitment to them. Thank you for trusting us, you readers with them.

 

Cheers, 

Ouiser B

Reviewer: 50bestfriends (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 26

Friend, so glad you're giving us the hea.  The beginning of the chapter was a bit forward (as in time from the last one) so I had to regroup before I caught on half way through the party.  Probably just me being anxious to read rather than your writing.  Your Edward is so damn sexy.

Reviewer: paammee11 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 26

perfect

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 26

A new start for them!  (sort of)  I love seeing how much they have both grown.

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 26

That was so sweet.  Wow when Edward took her hand and started to lift her skirt....yeah that was hot!!!! Loved how they might give it a go again, knowing their past and how Bella was so lost without him they both need to give it some thought.  I will be sorry to see your story end.  Great Chapter.

Reviewer: edwardluva84 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 26

I just love this story.  It's nice to see a story every now and then where Bella doesn't just immediately run back to Edward.  Don't get me wrong, I'm all about Edward and Bella.  But that just isn't real life.  Great story.  I'm sad it's coming to an end.

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 26

Oh.My.God. EPIC chapter..fucking EPIC. Fun stuff in the beginning, serious stuff in the end

BUT THE MIDDLE? FFFFFUUUUCCCCKKKK ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Seriously Hott--probably one of the more sensual encounters I've read!!

Not likin your Chapter End Note (crosses arms & scowls at you) :+(

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 16

oh poor bella...no orgasms during intercourse.  boo hoo!!!  just kidding but seriously at least you're more realistic about the sex....

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 15

loved it all.  does edward not know how hot he is?  or is he modest? 

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 26

This chapter had such a leap to it, didn't it? Bringing Charlie and Edward together - so that he is no longer a secret in her life and acknowledging her feelings toward him. The recovery conversation was amazing, I like to read honest conversation that includes all of the fears.

Reviewer: Gina2000 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 26

W o w. What a reunion. That was probably one of the most honest ff chapters I have ever read!  Absolutely beautiful conversation at Bella's apartment.  I love the maturity and growth B&E are showing here.  Amazingly written dialog.  I loved this chapter. 

Gah!  Just beautiful!!!!!!

Thank you for sharing this wonderful journey with us.

Reviewer: Jeswah (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 26

I just want to say thank you. I don't review every week but that doesn't mean that I'm not hanging on for every chapter. With Teeth has had a profound affect on me. It's got into my head and I often find myself thinking it over when I'm doing something.

Your writing style is just inspirational and I can't tell you how much I've enjoyed this story. I'm sad to see the next chapter is the last, I've come to care a lot of both Bella and Edward. Especially Edward. I think I will miss your words tho as much as I will miss your characters.

Your playlists are badass by the way. You have great taste in music so thank you for sharing that too. I had a lot already but you've introduced me to a lot of new bands. The Walkman for one. Thank you!

 

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 26

I love that they're slowly mending the bridges...that for all the pain the separation caused them, that they've both grown and this relationship is not only being built on trust but on equal footing :)

Reviewer: katie_winkles (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 26

FFFFinally. Id love to leave a very indepth and glowing review, but im afraid I have to go and change my underwear.

Nicely done, i can't believe the next chapter is the last :(

Reviewer: ginaverev (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 26

For the love of Rob, can't you please extend this story to 30 chapters!!? I am going to have SERIOUS withdrawl, crack-addict like symptoms when this story ends. I want this published in a book. PLEASE write more!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Breaking Aurora (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 26

Wow!  That was some seriously hot finger "lovin"!!!!  Is there an award for Hottest Sex with Fingers????  And the build up at the party and then on the couch was absolutely beautiful!!!!  *tingles*  I loved that Edward wasn't chicken to take that step, but still was able to hold back for sex.  Can't wait to see what the final chapter holds for these two.  I'm with Edward, I hope they can take that leap and figure it out along the way!  Thanks for a great chapter!

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 14

oh holy hell that was HOT.  Edward is a machine!!!  yay for the sexy times!  i enjoy hearing about edward's childhood.  interesting

Reviewer: Robfan06 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 26

Thank you I needed that...sorry for my last review did not understand how this site works...Love the story, keep it going.

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 13

Ahhhh so responsible these two.  poor edward and his blue balls.  And what the hell is he going to do when she leaves for school?  i'm thinkin she'll convince him to come with her, maybe convince him to return to school.  on to the next one!  

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.