Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 8

What is the significance of the title?

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 6

was a little slow to get into, but now I am in and enjoying it

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 19

OMG he's drinking and sneering at Bella!!! and Jake's on the scene too. Can't wait to see how this all works out.

Nice to see Mike when Bella needed him and for Charlie to comfort her and not be all 'I told you so' (yet anyway!) x

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 11

Wow touching... that making out session was totally hot!!! xx

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great chapter. I'm really feeling for Edward I'm guessing his parents dying was the catalyst to his problems, but I thought it was nice of him to open up to Bella, he really does need a good friend. I'm wondering what happened to his Aunt and Uncle, but will hopefully find out as I read on. 

Bella really made me laugh at the cinema, reminded me of Joey in Friends with her not sharing food, but its true most of us have those little quirks. T x

Reviewer: Patsy (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 7

Loved the dialogue.  It captured the mood between E and B perfectly!  Love it!

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

Loved it, how cute were they at dinner? Edward could really use a friend like Bella. Looking forward to the cinema date x

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

Really enjoying so far. x

Reviewer: zoe1982 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 19

Are you kidding me?? He's drinking again? Now I'm pissed!

I love your story though! Your writing is excellent

Reviewer: kufansvj (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 26

I've been reading this story for the past week and I must tell you, my fiance has missed me because I've been so distracted by it. This story is touching, real and well written. The characters make sense and the plot isn't a fairytale because life isn't that way. This chapter was amazing and perfect. Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

Ha! My apologies to your fiance.

"The characters make sense." That's a fine compliment. Thank you for that.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

J'aime

Reviewer: salesgirlone (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 26

I've enjoyed this story very much!!!!   I'm sorry it's coming to the end.  I think that I could read on and on about their relationship.  I hope they get their happy ending, they seem to be made for each other.  Although I have never dealt with an addict, you've done a great job, getting their emotions down on paper. 



Author's Response:

Glad you've enjoyed it. Hope you enjoy the last chapter as well. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

Reviewer: marilyn8675 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 26

Your words have sent me every emotion.  I have cried so much over this story.  I get frustrated and angry at times but still, good writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Frustration and anger seem like pretty logical responses to some of the chapters. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: smartasssbich (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 26

I just spent the last 2 days reading this story. I couldn't stop until I was caught up. Love your characters. For once, it took me a while to warm up to your Edward, but deep down, he's a good guy.

Great story line, wonderful writing, fantastic fic!



Author's Response:

I love your screen name. I aspire to your screen name. =)

Thanks for taking the time to comment.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 18

yeah I totally saw this coming....self sacrificing...in a way...but it sucks nonetheless...........

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 26

there were so many parts to appreciate in this chapter, the character interaction at the grad. party, Mike and Jessica, Charlie and Edward's stiff greeting, Renee asking Bella about Edward.  Such a telling interaction between Bella and Edward at her apartment.  She feels such heat from him, and it is obviously returned.  Her worries seem to be misdirected, she states she doesn't know how she will deal with his sobriety issues, but it seems she is more afraid of him hurting her again..... he is the one who is in charge of his own sobriety, she can't be the one to either fix it or watch for signs... So if she can get over her fears, and he can convince her that he is willing to be transparent with her........ maybe?  ;)



Author's Response:

"...but it seems she is more afraid of him hurting her again." Indeed. =)

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: StarLightSuccubus (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 26

Fantastic as always. 

 

I love that there's uncertainty, but there's also hope. They will struggle, but that's what will make them stronger. 

I am going to be sad when this wonderful story ends. Are you going to write again for fanfiction? I hope you do. You have an enormous talent. 

 

Thanks for sharing. 

 

K



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. If inspiration hits me, I'll write another story, but I don't have plans to at this moment.

I appreciate you taking the time to leave your thoughts.

Reviewer: emvee001 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 26

This is probably my favorite chapter yet.  I love how you capture their friendship and the slow, steady steps toward more.  Putting his hand on her hip when he goes into the fridge, his arm on her chair during poker, her foot on his shoe--those were great images to build upon.  The talks at her apartment were so important too.  I also love how you added the gift of the cactus flower and how will bloom in a few years but what it will look like is a mystery.   Such a beautiful story, I just had to tell you this was my favorite chapter.  Thanks for writing it.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 14

I am loving all their time together!  I just really REALLY hope that it doesn't set Edward back!

Reviewer: zonagirlie (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 26

*sigh*

This story makes my heart happy :) Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: JayNahNah (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 20

Asshole....deserves it!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

yay....I believe I am the 5000 review!!!!!!!!

I am happy that they didn't take two steps backward!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 11

yay!!!!!!!!!!!! now I am afraid I'll get to the next chapter and there...we will read where they have aken two steps back.

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 26

oh that was just perfect.  Totally not expecting it but wow...sweet and hot and looong overdue!  i'll be waiting on the next chapter!

Reviewer: M474 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 26

Oh wow! I'm excited to see what's gonna happen. What a great story, very well done

thanks for it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.