Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: amp133 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 27

I love this story. It was rec'd by another author on FF, but I forget who. You are a fantastic writer, and this is definitely one of my top favorites. I loved the storyline, and how it was different from what I've read before. And I really liked the ending. Simple and sweet. I love epilogues, but I am just fine w/out one for this story. I am definitely going to have to re-read this. =)

Reviewer: julierae (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 27

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful.  Terrible and beautiful and wonderful.  What an achievement.  I'm so sad that it's over, but so glad that you gave it to us!  Thank you!

Reviewer: ebw (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 27

That was beautiful!  I love the way they have built a solid relationship now. *happy sigh*  This story has been so real, jarring at times but also touching.  I loved it.  Thank you!

Reviewer: doodlebug (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 27

I really enjoy this story and your writing style! I hope there is more to come.

Reviewer: khytruckle (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 27

This has been one of my favorite fanfic stories from the very first chapter.  You have told the story of this complicated relationship beautifully.

I liked the way you ended the story on a hopeful note, even though Edward and Bella will probably have many struggles ahead.

Thanks for writing this story.

Reviewer: pastamom (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 27

i'm sorry to hear there won't be an epilogue.  but i respect that.  this was a great story, and very real.  thanks.

Reviewer: tracylynn2 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 27

Awesome story, I really enjoyed it. Great job. Will you be writing anything else?  Loved the HEA!!!!

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 27

that was fantastic!!!  perfect ending!!!  hope for the future.....

Reviewer: M474 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 27

nice easy exit

loved it all!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 27

i am glad that bella is so supportive and that edward and her are working towards things.,,,i really think that edward deserves a chance to be a teacher,,,,realistic or not but its deserving .....great chapter

Reviewer: butterfly2730 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 27

I love it. Thank you so much. Such a moving story. One of the best. Edward was so good. So sexy. Thank you :)

Reviewer: lissy82 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 27

Absolutely wonderful.

Reviewer: Julz04 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 27

Thank you for letting them end up together.  I was feeling that it might not turn out that way...even though you know it won't be easy.  This has been a beautiful and realistic story.  Thanks so much for taking the time to put this out there.  I will definitely be checking out any of the other stories you write.   

Reviewer: 3dawns (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 27

This is a perfect ending.  No epilogue needed.  The tone of your story wouldn't fit with an epi.  Your characters are perfectly real and your ending is perfect for them.  Thanks for sharing your story with us.

Reviewer: kels420 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 27

I don't even know where to begin with this review.  I accidently stumbled upon this story after someone tweeted about it.....I started reading it yesterday and stayed up until 3am, then finished it today.  This is seriously one of, if not THE best fics I've ever read.  I honestly forgot I was reading a made up story.  It was so real, and honest, and raw....I really was just speechless when I finished it. 

The characters and their emotions played out just beautifully.  I can't tell you how many times I had tears streaming down my face reading the chapters.  The Edward (and Bella) you created are so flawed, but so beautiful....so easy to love and so easy to get mad at too.  I can't say enough wonderful things about this story---truly.  

I hate that you aren't writing an epilogue.   I do think you ended things perfectly, but would also love to see a little peak into their lives down the road and hope that they succeeded in having a healthy relationship...eventually maybe even a marriage like Jasper/Alice.  Perhaps one day you'll decide to write one ;)

Thank you for sharing your story.....

Reviewer: mr1378 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 27

A very beautiful story. Thank you for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: Ahnjunae (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 27

i have two words for you in regards to this story...simply brilliant! thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: cristynd (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 27

Thank you.

Reviewer: The Old One (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 27

One of the best stories I've ever read, fanfiction or otherwise.  Thanks for that!

Reviewer: vampfan173 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 27

Absolutely beautiful ending!. . . Don't get me wrong sex is fantastic but I'm so glad you made their relationship more than just that. . . There is such hope, serenity, and love for these characters future. . . .great job!

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 27

Wow, that was amazing, this whole story is amazing, your Edward and Bella are amazing. You are an amazing writer and story teller!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 27

I absolutely loved this story and hate to see it come to an end.  Do you think you will do a sequel?  I would love to see how these 2 end up. 

Reviewer: bella224 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 27

GREAT GREAT STORY! SO SAD THAT IT'S O ER. SU H A  PLEASURE TO READ WISH THERE WERE MORE. THANK YOU FOR SHARING IT WITH US.

Reviewer: shawnd (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 27

I will miss this story, but what a great ending. Thank you for your story.

Reviewer: jhorse104 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 27

Thanks so much for this story. I'm sad that it's over, but love the way you ended it. I hope you share more of your writing with us. I read a lot of fan fiction and you are the best writer I have read. I love that your story is real life and not a fantasy of Edward and Bella.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.