Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: phoenixfan1 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like slow burn but I'm also dying for them to talk to each other!

Reviewer: Agirlreckoning (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 27

Thank you so much for your time and your effort. This was beautiful. xoxo

Reviewer: twidiehard0302 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow.  What a wonderful story, and I love the ending - it's very fitting.   You dealt with some heavy issues throughout, and did it well.  Thanks for sharing your talent and your tale - well done!  Hope we'll be able to read more from you sometime.

Reviewer: phoenixfan1 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow!  This whole chapter, I'm thinking Edward will never be able to redeem himself.  Then he decides on his own to go to rehab!  Good boy!  Can't wait to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: OhhEdward (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 27

Oh.  I love this story.  I love that they can talk openly about their imperfections, and not be worried that the other person is judging them.  Thanks for the update!  I was starting to get a little impatient :) 

Reviewer: JCleres (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 27

Gulp... Snif... I can´t really talk right now, because i´m taking my one month baby son Thales to his doctor´s appointment right now, but... I couldn´t leave without saying that this story was one of the most intense and real and beautiful things I´ve ever read. I´ve been  here for a while, I lurk a lot, and I read as much as I lurk. From time to time I have this urge to tell people what a think... Usually when I read something that touchs me somehow.

Great work honey. keep on going, we´ll be here reading.

Kisses,

Ju.

 

Reviewer: jam4ever (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 27

Beautiful ending, for a beautiful story!

Reviewer: LouLou11 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 27

Talulablue......you are a beautiful....beautiful writer. You have had me hanging off every word of this incredible story from the beginning. You've made me laugh and cry and I can't thank you enough for creating the amazing journey of these beautiful characters. I will certainly miss it. Please keep writing.....All the best :)

Reviewer: pool718 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 27

Beautiful ending.  I'm sure they will have ups and downs, but they will be fine.  They've thought this through and they've both grown so much.  Thanks for sharing this story.

Reviewer: summerlake (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 27

loved this story, thanks for taking us on the journey

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 27

FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: pinktulip (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 27

Such an honest, raw and passionate story with a beautiful ending... thank you x

Reviewer: greenfirl35 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 27

SO SWEET - A PERFECT ENDING - NO, A BEAUTIFUL ONE!  THANKS FOR THE STORY!  :)

Reviewer: keerplunk2809 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 27

aaww...  that was such a beautiful way to end the story!! i'm going to miss this

Reviewer: indiainksky (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 27

There are no words to adequately describe the greatness of this story.  I feel like I've gone on a journey with the characters, a journey that I have somewhat gone through in my own life, and now there's light at the end of the tunnel.  I love that in this story, as in reality, life is hard, and we don't always get what we want, but if we commit to being our best selves, maybe we get what we need. 

You are one of the best writers I have encountered in any genre, fanfiction or otherwise.  Thank you. 

Reviewer: happymelt (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 27

I just want to thank you...Thank you for giving us your time and talent.  This was such a memorable, soulful story and it was truly an honor to get to read this.  I loved this last chapter...sweet and full of hope!

Reviewer: sphb (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 27

I can't say anything that hasn't already been said, but had to add my two cents anyway.  Absolutely beautiful--heartbreaking, hopeful, and real.  Thank you!

Reviewer: vamosrafa07 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 27

very nice story. congrats.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 27

They are presenting things as if they are taking a chance on each other. But really, through the comments like I love you already and do you want kids, really they are committing to each other. At least, in my mind they are. When time has passed for each of them and no one has come close to taking their place, they know that the two of them are inevitable. Lovely story, heartbreaking and heartwarming. One of the best I've read!

Reviewer: secretobsession7 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 27

Great ending!  I love that they have found their way back to each other!

Reviewer: NelsonSmandela (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 26

This was really SO fantastic... you floor me. The cactus symbolism was so perfect. I can't even. You already know.

Reviewer: MaryEllenMcD (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 27

Great story! Lots of angst, but very well written.  I liked that it didn't just jump to a HEA, but showed a more realistic portrait of people dealing with addiction.  Nicely done.

Reviewer: amp133 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 27

I love this story. It was rec'd by another author on FF, but I forget who. You are a fantastic writer, and this is definitely one of my top favorites. I loved the storyline, and how it was different from what I've read before. And I really liked the ending. Simple and sweet. I love epilogues, but I am just fine w/out one for this story. I am definitely going to have to re-read this. =)

Reviewer: julierae (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 27

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful.  Terrible and beautiful and wonderful.  What an achievement.  I'm so sad that it's over, but so glad that you gave it to us!  Thank you!

Reviewer: ebw (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 27

That was beautiful!  I love the way they have built a solid relationship now. *happy sigh*  This story has been so real, jarring at times but also touching.  I loved it.  Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.