Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh, I'm so glad he just did it! I know, the rules and he does need to be careful and do things right, but he's so much better with her than without her! And that was so sweet and hot and gentle and sexy. Just perfect.

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

finally some kissing, great chapter. please update soon

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

That was a shocking story. I don't even know what to say other than it really fascinated me. It was just so real... I felt like I was in that church too...

Reviewer: holly16 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 11

first off I want to apologize for not reviewing the rest of the chapters. I think I stopped at like 4. In my defense I was reading from my phone and it's hella hard to reveiw from there.

Anyways...

Can I just tell you how much I love this story? Oh I so do and except a shoutout in my next chapter that posts. That's right, I'm rec'ing this little gem out. So now the chapter at hand. HALELUJAH!! I'm so glad that Edward was confident enough to kiss her and how about that kissing? I know that's all it really was but damn... if their kissing was that good I can only imagine how it's going to be when they actually do the deed. I love how he was driving around Forks it was like his car told him where to go.

Anyways, great chapter!!!

Holly

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yay, they're finally getting together.  I was wondering when that was going to happen.  They've been going in around in circles for days and the attraction is there, but I'm really glad that they are acting on it.   I think it will be good for Edward.  He really likes Bella a lot and he is doing very well in his program, so hopefully, this will be good for him.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

I am a pretty private person, so I cannot understand why Jasper had any obligation to tell Bella something so private. He's been clean for 5 years and he is no danger to anybody. But perhaps I am missing something?

Anyway, poor Edward... my admiration for hi only grows. He could have omitted that Jasper was his sponsor and let's face it, he just met Bella and he had no obligation to tell her anything but he did. I hope soon he get to a point when he can be proud of himself, because what he is doing is incredible. As I said, it takes a lot of strength.

Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 11

finally and the whole chapter was ridiculously well written

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

It suits perfect their story; No rush, just gentle getting to know each other.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 11

thisis an awesome chapter. short sweet steps to the next stage of their relationship

Reviewer: bmccall2068 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 11

Finally! I love it! I just hope edward doesn't freak out and pull away

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

It takes a lot of backbone to even attempt to do what Edward is doing all by himself. No intervation. No support from family and friends.

It is very canon. It made remember of Edward's struggle to resist Bella's blood and its appeal. His discipline. And Carlisle words came to me, that Edward alone, of all of them, had the strength to do that, to resist and to do the right thing.

 

Reviewer: sjones5199 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 11

This story is incredible!  It has twitter all a buzz right now!  Amazing!  Loved how sweet Edward was and there time together...getting to know each other was so hot and sweet!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: jpoopy (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 11

loved that they kissed

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 9

i really love mike! he's fuckawesome. but you know i was wondering if we were gonna get some emro action in here

Reviewer: shortcake1505 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 7

loved this chapter!
fun. very fun.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

OK, highlight of the chapter to me was Alice's "are you fucking Seth?" interrogation..

I LMAO!

I wonder if Edward really doesn't give a shit about Bella or if he is suffering from the usual "I am a dick. You are too good for me" complex... Probably the latter.

Anyways, I love your music. I've created playlists on youtube and I am listening to them while reading. i am sad there is only up to chapter 3 at playlist.com..



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review.

Playlists for all eleven chapters are up. Only three show up (in addition to the featured playlist, which is always the most recent) on the initial page. Click on the playlists tab, and you'll find all eleven.

Reviewer: Brits23 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 11

GAH!!!!! Yes yes yes yes!!! Dear god more please!!! Don't make me beg woman! Fantsatic writing, I can't get enough of these two!

Reviewer: profmom (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 11

I honestly don't want to be caught up.  This was so intense and wonderful.  Now I will lament having t patiently wait for an update.

Reviewer: nlw (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

This story is amazing!  I love how he was driving around and ended up in Forks ... so cute! 

Reviewer: siggynic (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 11

ok, that was FANTASTIC! I am far too excited now for the next update!

Reviewer: bluemaybits (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 11

Finally! So glad it happened, I just hope now that Edward doesn't start doubting himself.

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 11

omg. I was wondering when they were going to give in. And boy was it nice. I think you captured the whole 'making out' essence well...I know I don't have clear thoughts when gettin' my mack on...

man I love this.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

Suxh a diference between Bella's and Edward's life styles.. it seems I've read two chapters from two different fics.. But it is cool to have their background from the beginning, to get to know about their lifes and what led them to where they are.

I think it is cool that Bella is having fun before Edward. Sometimes it gets on my nerves those fanfics where Edward is a fucking manwhore and Bella is a virgin, just waiting for him to claim her. How backwards is that?

Reviewer: aj79k40 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 11

The interaction between these two is great.  I'm conflicted about them kissing.  As much as this is romance and its great that things are moving along, there is a reason why they don't want recent recoveree's to date.    All that aside, this is a great story! 

Reviewer: cozyegg (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 11

Wow - I was totally not expecting that.  I'm really curious about whether or not there are going to be repurcussions from this though...eeek!  I'm glad they kissed though, and she got to feel his hair.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.