Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 14

That was the sweetest, sexiest, most realistic lemon I have ever read. It was raunchy enough to get the motor running, but real enough that it never felt dirty. It was perfect, thank you so much, I want so much for everything to work out for these two:)

Reviewer: twilightheaded (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow.........absolutely the best lemon ever!! I am so loving this story. Your writing lets us feel the slow burn of passion between these characters.  

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 14

This chapter was amazing and not just because they had sex, but because how you wrote it. So many authors write their lemons and it's just not real. Bella getting off all the time, no condom use, yet there is no mess afterwards. What you wrote is just REAL!

The sweest thing was when Edward asked her to Pet him. That was just so tender and real.

Bella telling him she had to put her legs down, REAL. Asking him to stop rubbing her because it was sensitive, REAL. I love authors who are authentic instead of writing like they are writing a porn screen play.

The bear! Awww...apparently that happened to me in a hotel in PA, but I was to young to remember it. I still have that damn tiger too! It just made me sad a bit though because his parents loved him so much that they drive 3 hours to get his bear back and his mom never gave up...then he lost them. Crap, these fictional characters are making me emotional!

Reviewer: ECyesplease (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 14

I'm just utterly speechless. Amazed. This was so realistic. Every description. How do you do it? I love your story so completely. I'm on this giddy high right now but my fear of heartfail is lurking in the corner.

Thank you for sharing this.

xxoo
annie

Reviewer: GoLightly (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 14

I'm dead. RIP. Here lies GL. DEAD.

Reviewer: jacmom (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 14

Another fantastic chapter!!! Loved your writing and everything seems more "real".

Reviewer: genlaren (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 14

I'm blown away!!!!!! Hands down the best love making scene ever written. Honestly, it was such a realistic description of sex. I loved Bella's thoughts during this whole scene. Her self-conciousness about taking awhile to come. I'm married and I still feel that way sometimes. WOW...that's all I can say.

Reviewer: bella224 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 14

GOD THIS STORY IS SO FUCKING GOOD. I FIGGING LOVE IT!LOVE WHEN YOU UPDATE. THANKS FOR THE GREAT STORY.

Reviewer: candyhof (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 14

Love it!  I had to go back and reread a few times...hot!

Reviewer: jenniven1009 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 14

AHHHHHH. Resolved sexual tension. SOOOO Fucking good. :)

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 14

phew! *wipes forehead*

boy I am tired after this marathon... Jebus! bella, lucky bitch!!

do you know what i really liked? it was so realistic! Sometimes some lemons make me laugh with their multiple orgarms and coming together..I mean, Bella ALWAYS come, every time twice! Come on people, let's be real! A very few lucky women might be like that (I know one!) but most of us, mere mortals, have to work hard for the Magic O...

And there was this fact that edward was learning her body, how to please her, the positions she prefered and how she likes to be touched. There is no science to fingering!! no manual and i think it is really cool you took this approach.

First time ever. I've never seen anyone writing a sex scene between bella and edward like that.

And for the first time reading a ExB lemon, I got aroused but didn't feel like a total loser that has the most boring sex life! hahaha

thanks for the update hun, had lots of fun and look forward to more

Reviewer: songforevela (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 14

I am completely head over heels in love with this story. The burning, sweet intimacy is just so so good. Their real conversations are just perfect. Simple words, simple stories, but you can feel the chemistry between them and how they're getting to know each other. Just so lovely. Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: lisalovesbella (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 14

sweet jesus mary and joseph...LOVED that freakin chapter!!!  MORE!!!!

xoxo, llb

Reviewer: Scorpiosue1102 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 14

Just one good word: wow! Carry on :)

Reviewer: AmeryMarie (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 14

I think I quite possibly love you, I know for sure I love this story.  You write with such a measured dose of reality and poetry, creating such a surreal landscape.  It's a nice balance and really beautiful.  I wish my writing was even half as good as yours.  You are very talented and make me want to just quit.  That's a compliment by the way. 

You are doing a great job.  Thank you for sharing with us.

Reviewer: dayml (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 14

your story is amazing...its realistic and i like bella's character here shes not weak or needy or overanalyze(too much)...i always look forward to your updates...you are such a gifted writer.

Reviewer: casey1121 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 14

I'm so in love with this story. It just gets better and better. I can't say thank you enough for writing this, sharing this.

Reviewer: Angella (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

Phenomenal!  You are an amazing writer and I anxiously wait for updates to this story!  I LOVE it!

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 14

that was the hottest thing ever!. I love how they are learning & exploring together. I also love that he seems to be opening up a bit more with Bella. Seriously...that was super yummy!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 14

Damn, this was a very, very good chapter.  Not that the others weren't. LOL.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 14

This was a very interesting chapter - she still doesn't know what upset him, but oh - what a beautiful distraction!!  :-)

Reviewer: kmm122 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 14

this chapter was fantastic, I loved it! this story is so wonderful :)

Reviewer: mothlights (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow. You're brilliant at making this real instead of romanticized, and ironically it's the off moments and such (the needing to put her legs down, apologizing for taking a long time etc.) that make this more romantic than false perfection. Thanks!

Reviewer: td2592 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 14

WOW! Now that was some classy f*cking!! Loved the update, the wait was brutal but so worth it!! 

Reviewer: emarroquin (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 14

That was a great chapter.  It seemed like Edward was a little of himself and yet tried to be caring with Bella.  I just hope that this doesn't backfire on him.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.