Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great Chapter! Love the interaction between these two, the exploration of who they are, the sharing of information and the holding back of it too.

Reviewer: parker137 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 14

I spent the weekend reading your wonderfully written story. I wanted to review every chapter, but I read on my iPhone where the Twilighted review doesn't work. So now that I'm back on my computer, I wanted to let you know how much I really love this story. It's so well written and obviously well thought out. I can't wait to see where they go from here. I am of course nervous for them. Thank you for sharing your writing!

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 7

I love to read about their interactions. It really captures the awkwardness, uneasiness that can be there at the beginnings of a new relationship, trying to get to know each other.

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 6

It is gut wretching to read about Edward's former life. I couldn't imagine having to live with  the memories.

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 5

He remembers her name this time. I bet!!! LOL

It's really good.

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 4

The replay of Edward's day was really great.  Gotta feel for the guy. The sheer monotony of it has got to make you tempted to use or drink!

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

Alice and her dress making had me chuckling. Info about Jasper was really interesting. It is kind of amusing that Bella is irritated with Edward's presence. You know it's cause she likes him and wants his attention.

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 2

OMG! I'm loving Mike!!!!!! Also Seth seems HOT.

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

He was so arrogant, such an asshole. Yet you have to feel sorry for him as much as you hate his behavior because you know that he is ALWAYS feeling like crap. You just can't put your body through that much abuse and feel good, healthy. Also he knew what he was doing was wrong and you could tell he felt bad about it , but it was expected of him. It is so morose. However that is what addictions do to you. So glad he woke up and got himself into rehab. Hope he sticks with it and can reform.

Reviewer: dm241 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 10

Interesting. Kind of a perfect example of imposing on your friends or taking advantage of them. It was nice how she offered to share her umbrella AFTER he was soaking wet.

Reviewer: mariaandrea (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 14

aw. love it. feels very real. no fake-y "you cum when I tell you", just real sex and love. great, great story.

Reviewer: katmiles77 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 11

I almost died.

Reviewer: tmbleweed17 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 14

woo hoo!!! they did the dirty...lol it was all very sweet though! ive been missing this story...great job bb!

Reviewer: katmiles77 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 10

I don't think I could love your Edward and Bella anymore than I already do. Neither one of them are annoying or self-absorbed or have their head up their asses. It's a refreshing change.

Reviewer: katmiles77 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 9

I'm so glad they are actually becoming friends...like real, genuine friends. No just jumping into bed, thank God...sometimes, it's just too much too soon.

Reviewer: katmiles77 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 8

Poor Bella..maybe she didn't realize that he shouldn't be in a relationship right now. I hope the thinks he's worth waiting for...

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 14

Aaah.  Yum.  Good.  Happy.

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 13

I'm proud of Edward for making his full disclosure to Bella about his sexual history.  He's being a stand-up guy and very respectful of her in that way.   Normally UST kills me, but here it seems real and right.

Reviewer: katmiles77 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 7

God that was painful and fucking sweet all at the same time.

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 12

I have a physical reaction to reading this chapter, in my chest.  It's just so tender, tentative but becoming much more comfortable.  Love it.

Reviewer: Debra Fox (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

I absolutely love your story and your writing.  This story is definitely a WINNER!  Thank you.

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh my.  I wonder if Edward just couldn't help himself in driving to Forks, or if he deliberately thought about it and made the decision to go.  I think he's probably helpless against the draw she is to him, and vice versa.  The kissing scene was so tender, so heartfelt, so sweet.  Beautifully written.  Real.

Reviewer: katmiles77 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 6

Have you ever been watching a TV show or a movie and its a particularly sad or intense scene and they don't play any background music--just the sounds of the actors? You can't concentrate on what they're doing because the absence of the music is just so fucking loud. That's what I imagine Edward's life to be right now. Just going through the motions, there is no musical accompianment to his actions in his chapters. Not like from BPOV, you can imagine music in her scenes--but not in his. It's like total silence...like he's almost on pause until he can trust himself enough to get his shit togehter.

Not trying to be all deep or introspective but I immediately thought off all those intense movies I've watched where there was no damn music at all--Edward reminded me of that.

 

 

Reviewer: FunmbiE (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 14

WOW!  I'm so glad this story was updated...seriously going through withdrawals.  I'm so glad that EdBel were finally intimate.  I love how they can be honest with each other...no fear.  I love how Bella helps calm Edward..."pet me" hahah!  The Loopy story was precious!  It was great to hear about his childhood...about his parents.  Is seems like he had a good relationship with them.  Maybe he'll be able to reconcile with his Aunt and Uncle?  Speaking of: are Carlisle and Emse going to make an appearance at all?

I'm nervous about a few things:

1. Jasper freaking out about EdBel's relationship.

2. Bella moving to Seattle without Edward.

3. Edward relapsing.

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 10

I liked Edward's exploring of his boundaries and his acceptance of how Bella is different and he needs to tell her his backstory.  I really feel like I'm eavesdropping on a real person, a real addict--I don't know any addicts, but it feels to me as though you've totally captured this persona.  I like how he's really trying to open himself to Bella, his restraint, and his kindness to her.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.