Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: StupidLeeches (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 10

Aw I wish she'd stayed the weekend but it's so sweet of Edward to have offered to take her home. I can't help but love these two more and more.

Reviewer: StupidLeeches (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 9

I love the interaction between Edward and Bella. They are adorable. I enjoy that Edward is so open and willing to answer Bella's questions and that Bella is not judgmental when he tells her of his past.

Reviewer: Spinningmadly88 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

It's very safe to say that this story has captured my heart and is currently my favorite ff and has been for a while now.  I'm sorry it took me forever to review it.  With Teeth is such a beautiful and loving story and I'm enjoying reading about this damaged Edward who is falling in love with Bella.  I appreciate the slowiness of their relationship, yet their love for one another is only growing stronger.  Please keep up the beautiful and talented job you are doing.  This story is just so amazing and I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 13

Want and should are two very different things indeed. They want to, but should they? They took the smart road and stopped. It's amazing they could. I thought they weren't going to be able to.

That's both good and bad. Good, they care for each other enough to not rush. Bad, for the same reason. Bella is going to move eventually. And then? What are they now? What will they be then?

There's so much they are sharing and so little at the same time...

Reviewer: ieatsourgrapes (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 15

As someone who hates slasher movies but loves zombie movies, I particularly enjoyed this chapter. :P

Reviewer: KaitBrady (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 15

love this story. looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm so glad he is going to go back to school - is he going in Seattle? I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 14

OMG - that chapter was HOT! I loved how he put her through the positions and that she didn't have an O.  It was so well written and realistic.  I love these two together!

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter!  They are right there!  I really need to go to the grocery but I gotta read just one more chapter!

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 12

Great chapter! I love how awkward they are and how good they are together. So realistic too.  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 11

That was so hot! I love that they were finally able to kiss.  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

Awesome, just awesome!

Reviewer: showme8900 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ominous ending....

But great chapter and man do i ever get all tingly for your edward...

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 10

I'm excited over a little shoulder touching! But of course I want more! Can't wait to keep reading!

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 9

I loved B&E's banter in this chapter!  I feel bad for Bella that she is getting sexually frustrated enough to go to Seth and hope Edward doesn't really have to wait out his full year or whatever the timeline is - that's not bad, is it?  I probably shouldn't admit that I used to really like New Order.

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 8

I loved their first date!  I wondered if he could date while in the program.  How much longer before he can?

Reviewer: insecret (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 15

i think the little trip will be fun!  they are cute  :)

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

That was a sweet chapter! Their first non-date leading to their first date.  Can't wait to read about it!

Reviewer: xsleepingswanx (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 15

Found this fic yesterday couldn't stop readin'. Love it ^^

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh, Edward - I feel so bad for him but then I also realize how horrible he was back in the day.  Sad about the poor girl who is still strung out.  I'm so glad Edward has Jasper!

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 5

Interesting about Jasper that he is Edward's sponser. I love that B&E are interacting more.

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 15

I really, really love this Edward, so awkward, so sweet, so trying to do the right thing.  I really hope he follows her to Seattle.  There are AA meetings there too, right?  I know Jasper will disapprove but I want Bella and Edward to have it all.

Reviewer: britojhb (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 7

I usually hold my reviews for the end of a story, but I wanted to let you know I absolutely love the way you write.....

You are one of the few I have read recently, and I read ALOT, between here and FanFic that captured me from the first sentence. 

You have a gift and I appreciate that you choose to share with us!

Reviewer: angel4ever (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

read this the other day but didn't review. love it so so much! thank you.

 

angel

Reviewer: unpetitpeu (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 7

During this whole chapter I was saying out loud awwwww!And it was so good!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.