Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: fargoner (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 16

God I love this story!  THANK YOU for another great chapter. 

Reviewer: ooza (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 16

Awww, he told her he loves her!! How sweet. The poor guy is so self deprecating, I'm nervous of what's going to happen when she moves away. I love all the scenes where they are interacting, it's always fun to read.

Great update, as usual. :)

p.s. UTIs suck.

Reviewer: One_Cent (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love your Edward and this story - I look forward to each update! I get the cheesiest smile on my face when I get the new chapter alert!

Reviewer: Tyranelson (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 16

I'm so nervous for these two.

I have a dreaded pit in my stomach and have a feeling we're about to get on a roller coaster that hasn't had any maintenance for a while.

These two deserve a HEA, but they have a long way to go.

Great chapter. I love this story

 

~Tyra

Reviewer: songster51 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 16

God, I love this story.  It reminds me of my first boyfriend without the addictions issues, which are still worrying me a little.  Edward needs the connection to her but what about if it's not there?  I am afraid for them.  I think Bella should begin to go to Al-Anon.

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh poor boy...he took a big gamble telling her I love you...hopefully she can say it back soon. Doesn't she? Sigh...

Reviewer: itzmegan73 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 16

Thank you!

Reviewer: raewright (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh my gosh, the boy makes me melt!

Reviewer: Twilightedaddict (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 16

I've never understood what's so hard about getting off for a woman.  Maybe I'm lucky.  I will say though, that a woman has to learn how to do her part of the work-- flexing the inner walls and what not. Bella's very lucky to have a man so devoted to her orgasm. 

So, that kinda sucked that Bella didn't return Edward's I love you.  I'm a little surprised.  I can't see how she doesn't-- she's willing to take on the risk of dating an addict, she wants to know all the parts of him, she is insanely attracted to him, she seems to be very accepting of who he is...how is this not adding up to love?  Is it b/c so much of his past life is still hidden?

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love these two. Thanks for not going for the cheap thrill, in sex or in love. I am taking notes and hope to be more like you whan I am a big girl.

Edwards overthinking-intensity makes me want to weep.

xox

songirl

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love your Edward and Bella.  I had to laugh at them trying to find a position that will "work."  Enjoyed it.

Reviewer: indiainksky (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 16

I like the way the chapters end; it's not forced or contrived, but instead really natural and graceful, like the end of a thought.

Reviewer: chilenitta (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 16

Gosh.. I really like this story, so much. Their banter...it's just perfect.

Reviewer: radioActive (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story.  I can't help but start every review with that fact.

 

My heart broke a little for Edward, it always crushes you to not hear it back, no matter what people say.  I do understand why Bella couldn't, though.

 

Great chapter...loved the bit about them "working on it" and the puzzles...

Reviewer: sbr (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 16

So good!!  Love this story!!! 

 

~Sherri

Reviewer: NelsonSmandela (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 16

Ooh sexy Edward! I'm sure you get this all the time, but the realism in this story is so refreshing, and it works beautifully with these two broken characters. I also love that they never seem broken beyond repair; unlike other stories. And yet, I have no idea what's going to happen and could see the story going any number of ways. I always look forward to this update in my box; I apologize for not reviewing faithfully. Confession: this is the only story I read on Twilighted, and I'd never navigated or reviewed on the site before! But it's definitely well worth the trip over! Any particular reason you publish here only?

Thank you again for sharing this heart-rending, urgent story with us! Three cheers for FF Bella's first bladder infection! ^_^

XOXO

NS

Reviewer: clynch (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 16

It's seriously sad how excited i get when i see you have updated this wonderful story. I have read so many fanfic only to be disappointed a few chapters in as the writing gets worse and with the obvious cliches!

 

how many more chapters is there going to be? dont want this to end

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 16

Aww, Edward told her. he loves her. this chapter is freaking amazing, can.t wait to read more.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 16

Wow I thought she'd say it first. Great chapter!

Reviewer: taravivian (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story! Im preparing myself....I know the angst is coming:)

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 16

Great chapter! I wish Bella could have reciprocted the ILY but hopefully in time. I feel for her on the bladder infection!

Reviewer: whohellanoes (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 16

yay. fabulous update.  i really like these two.  such an enjoyable story.  thank you :)

Reviewer: bella224 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 16

love this story. thanks for the update.

Reviewer: sheynondoah (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 16

Awww, as always, I scream and get super excited every time I see that you've updated.  Amazing chapter!  Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: robing77 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 16

so many layers!  Loved it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.