Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: fsugirlga (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 18

Stupid boy...wth

Reviewer: ksgeo (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 18

Bella may not be crying right now, but I am.

But...I've been this Bella before.  And although I couldn't understand it at the time, it wasn't going to work the way things were, just like they wouldn't work for Bella and Edward. He's acting like an ass, and doesn't completely understand what he's doing right now or why, but they were on a path to heartbreak already. The only hope is to change the path, and the question is whether they can find a new one that is healthy for them both.

I don't need to tell you this, Talula.  You clearly have a deep understanding of these two and their circumstances.  It frequently hurts me to read, but I never fail to recognize your talent.  Thank you.

Reviewer: dazzled77 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 18

Ahh complete HF! Please update soon

Reviewer: saveyoursoul (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 18

This is one of the most real fics I've ever read.  The honesty and the hesitance and the heartbreak is breathtaking.  Thanks so much for giving us something new and different and real to read.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen30 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 18

Oh. My.  I knew he was going to do that...it is his defense mechanism.  Leave before she leaves him...Sad that he had to hurt her this much just to protect himself.  Hope he doesn't turn back to his old life to dull the pain but I have a feeling he will...

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

I eat all my crust.  I love it!  They are so cute and awkward.  I bet this is so new to him.

Reviewer: verysubtlegift (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 17

I love that your writing feels so spare and so perfect. Not a single word is ever wasted or without intent.  I always feel so much when I read this story, as if i myself have actually dropped into Bella's shoes for a little while. 

Reviewer: livindol (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 18

Oh no... *snifs*  I knew this was coming...poor Edward, he does need to focus on his recovery...but he broke Bellas heart.

This story owns me...I love it...so real.  I also love the fact that she doesn't "get off" during sex...LOL.  U rock!!

Reviewer: bb198703 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 18

oh that came otta left field....i was not expecting them to break up!! great chapter i cannot wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 18

ARE YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME!?

Sorry, that was just my first reaction. :) This chapter actually put a knot in my stomache. I know he will come to his senses sooner or later.

Reviewer: radioActive (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 18

No!  Ugh...so sad.  You know, I didn't get an update alert for this and I just happened to notice it had update...i think fate was trying to save me the heartfail of this chapter.  Beautifully written, of course, but my god....just, no.  I know he is struggling...I get that, but wow...just.  I can't even articulate how much I love this story and how bad I wanna kick his ass right now.  Poor Bella

Reviewer: Jessica1971 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 18

I knew the other shoe was going to drop soon.... just wasn't expecting it quite this fast.  My heart hurts.

Reviewer: kayphere (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 18

Okay, that was too tough.   I hope you don't make Edward go back to using again.  It's an ugly, ugly reality I know.  I hope your path with this is to make him stronger so that he can be with her later.  I love these two.  And although I know life isn't bunnies and rainbows or unicorns or whatever, I always still hope for the best (at least in fan fic anyway!)

Reviewer: staryeyegal2004 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 18

o no no no

Reviewer: nicoleaj (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 18

Great chapter ;) Love it :)

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 18

Oy...Edward. I am a sober person and I understand what he is doing. I hope he can let Jasper in and allow Jasper to help him before he slips. Ick. This is tough, because it had to get here, but no one wants it to be here. I hope they come through at the end. I love this story so much.
Micki

Reviewer: caradico (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 18

OMg. I feel like he just broke up with me. My heart is broken for both of them. I thought he would relapse but I never saw this coming. Your writing is amazing. I felt like I was living in his head.

Reviewer: mycrookedsmile (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 18

I knew part way into this chapter that Edward was going to break my heart. 

Reviewer: whittylynne (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

You are truly, truly talented. Thank you for creating such a vivid story. It changes my mood; I can feel it even after I stop reading.

Reviewer: Pat1983 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 18

...and my heart is broken!

Great chapter, although it made me cry :(

Thanks for the writing!!

Reviewer: showme8900 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 18

OMG i knew this would come but it just about killed me. i knew edward's insecurity would get the better of him...

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 18

OHmyyyyGOD he's a dick!! So what if he misses her! Hello, long distance relationships?!

Reviewer: kickedbckntn (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 18

that was such a heart breaking chapter.  is he really trying to save himself in teh long run to get better?  I mean I have a sister who is recovering from drug use.  (12 years now)  and she will tell you she is still recovering.  she has not used in those years but will admitt she is still recovering.  I can understand a little more of the underlineing pain in this.  Our family suffers right along with her.  But, like Jaspers said.  part of his support group is leaving.  but you have wrote it like he looks at her like the whole damn life boat.  not just the perserver or oars but teh whole damn boat.  I know that has to be hard.

Reviewer: Cat 00 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 18

Well...that sucks, But I think necessary...It will hurt for a while as Edward untangles himself...Thanx for writing

Reviewer: bella224 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 18

COME ON  YOU CAN'T LEAVE US LIKE THIS.  SHIT !  YES YOU CAN. THIS SUCKS!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.