Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: mallmouse (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 18

Best WT chapter so far. It actually took me so long to review because I don’t know what to say other than “zomg”. You’re one of those authors that seem to have a very clear idea of what they’re going. I like your writing so much it doesn’t bother me the slightest that this is in the present tense, and I never thought I’d like that you know?

 

I’m a BIG sucker for Edward’s “I can’t do better and I can’t see how she could do worse” angst. It’s very canon of course, but Edward’s concern about meeting her family also kinda reminded me of Wide Awake’s chapter 41, which I also adored. It was a good idea to have the break-up in EPOV, because we could see why he did it, how messed up everything was, but of course that didn’t stop us from feeling Bella’s pain. Poor girl, not being able to understand what happened.

 

On the one hand I can’t wait to see how it’ll go from here (this chapter has proven that this is not a predictable story) and ZOMG I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT PLEASE STOP HAVING A LIFE AND GIVE IT TO US OMG. However, I’m honestly dreading it. I feel so sorry for poor Bella. Like, of course we had expected there would be a fall out (e.g. when she said she was imagining him meeting the new friends she’d make we knew things wouldn’t be so easy), but I’m afraid the next chapter is going to be so sad… I wonder if Seth will be her rebound, and if Edward’s gonna find out hmmm.

 

THANK YOU SO MUCH for this deliciously angsty chapter that made my stomach hurt (wtf’s wrong with me)

 

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

awww...this was a really cute chapter. loving the story and glad for the many many recommendations i got for this story!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

very intriguing...still can't figure out where things are going. i like that.

Reviewer: tmr (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 18

I completely adore your story, on several levels.

Thank you for sharing your writing with us.  I can't wait to see where you lead us next.

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 2

i like this bella. she's different.

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

hmmm....i think i might be speechless. lol that was a very WOW first chapter!

Reviewer: Snuze (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 18

omg! what a place to leave it! I'm on tenterhooks... hope it is not too traumatic, but i have a feeling it might be. 

Reviewer: StupidLeeches (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 18

omg Edward! I don't know if I want to hug him or beat the living daylights out of him. I "get it" but then again, I don't. I feel so bad for him, that he can't allow himself to be happy, to 'heal'.

And poor Bella. She's caught in the crossfire of his struggles. 

It's like you could see the train wreck coming from a mile away but you don't stop the car, you just keep heading toward it. 

And uh oh, Jasper is gonna freak when he finds out.

Sigh. Poor Ed. I want to fix him.

Reviewer: Snuze (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 8

I am really enjoying this story, i have never read anything like this before. fascinating characterisation and very well done too. So convincing. I am also glad to learn that there are other people out there who can't share their food! I thought i was the only freak who is so funny about sharing.  

Reviewer: summerlake (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 18

Knew this was coming, still breaks my heart.he is still a mess, can't even tell her how he feels truly. Great story, rec from AG!

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 18

Oh no, what a horribly painful cliffy.  I really hope you can post again soon. I'm thinking Charlie is gonna kill Edward after all.

Please post again soon;(

Thanks so much for writing;~)

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 16

tied up??!!

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 15

oh my, things are so tenuous with his emotional well being.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 14

That's some steamy stuff there. Me like;))

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 13

This is a great read, I really feel for them and their anxiety with to have or not to have, kinda like to be or not to be [together], and very symbolic but in a realistic way the difficulties that E&B faced in twilight

Reviewer: Sewpark (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 18

Breaks my heart. Edward needs to get her back!

Reviewer: eliza41 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 18

This story is so well written. I started and couldn't stop. Have circles under my eyes to prove it. This last chapter was difficult - sure it was also difficult to write. Please don't leave us hanging like this for too long. You are causing me to lose more sleep. Lol. Great story - really enjoying it.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 10

Ya know, I think if he finds out about Seth & her relations with him, it might put him out of sobriety. I just think that is something that would break him & not much else.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 9

Okay, that was kind of disturbing her relations w/Seth. I guess I've always been a little to serious for the casual f**k.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 7

Awe, that was like a cute meet or is it meet cute? The'd already met but ... some how this was like a first. Sweet<3

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

They need each other [B&E] but I don't think Edward is in anyway ready for a relationship, after his sharing, it just shows how fragile he is right now.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

He's awake. So he wasn't stalking,  yet...;D)

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

ummh, who's stalking who?

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 2

Another great chapter, thanks for writing, I'm enjoying reading it.:)) The cannon's are different, I'm liking this Seth.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, messed up & aware of it, that's ...I don't know, rough. Nice he had the sense to get himself help. And the randomness of all his sexual escapades, I'm thinking there's an army of little Eddies' out there. Yuk

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.