Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: loolupe (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 19

That is bad stuff. I hope he gets back on the wagon and soon.

Reviewer: TwilightLover418 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 19

I am so disappointed in him :(  Not exactly for relapsing, since the odds of that happening were pretty high for him, but the fact that he was such a dick to her like that.  She didn't deserve that.  I am really looking forward to the next chapter, even though I kinda don't want to read about his relapse.  I'm hoping he isn't back into thye hard stuff or dealing.

Reviewer: steelekage (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 19

I love the honesty in this story. It makes me feel so much. Thanks for updating. Please continue.

Reviewer: valdemar303 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 19

That was painful.

good work!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 19

Awww hell.  I cried along with Bella in this chapter.  And the pain she felt when she saw him drinking in the bar at the end, I was right there with her.  I was shocked and hurt that he would be drinking and look at her that way.  He has a lot of explaining to do.

~Susan

Reviewer: itsyblue (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 19

So heartbreaking!!

Reviewer: rockyriver (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 19

Just like Bella, I'd like to be away from the pain I felt reading this story!!   I didn't even think about her seeing him there until ShE saw him, so you got me really good.    She sent the letter, he didn't relpy, its been 6 months, he's drinking (at least, maybe more).....my heart hurts and I have to remind myself that they are imaginary people!

Great writing here, lots of emotions from a normal person's view.  Thanks for your creativity!

Reviewer: fsugirlga (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 19

damn that is not how I saw their reunion going down. He is drinking AGAIN!!!?? WTH...poor Bella. I see how this story is going and for once I am glad she has Jake.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 19

These last two chapters ripped my heart out. I knew she'd see him in the bar and yet I felt every emotion, all the pain she was feeling when she saw him with the bottle and then when he sneered at her like she was nothing to him now. After writing that letter, opening her heart and spilling out all her feelings to him and then never hearing from him, seeing him drinking again and the sneer, it's all too much for her to bear. Maybe if she just gets so damn mad and confronts him it might help her in some way. Maybe she should try going to Al Anon, which is what she should have done when they were together.  It may help her understand why he acted as he did. Love your writing.

Reviewer: JoMarie (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 19

Such a heartbreaking chapter.  Bella's emotions are so real in the face of her loss. I'm glad she sent the letter so she at least got to say what was on her mind; I think she needed to apologize for being what she thought of as being selfish.  In reality, I think it would be hard to turn away from the connection that they had. It's good she's made the effort to move foward with her life, and of couse now we have Jacob entering the picture.

As for  Edward, I'm curious about just how far off the wagon he's fallen.  Is he back to being how he was before he went into rehab?  Of course, he covered his emotions when he saw her; it appears he's still determined to stay away from her because he can't handle what he feels for her.

You're such a good writer - looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 19

NOOO....so much pain for them both. And *cries* Edward's obviously fallen off the wagon. Did he never get the letter? Bella loves him and he broke her heart, but never replied after she told him how much she loved him.

Reviewer: lorij (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 19

WOW! Edward is drinking!!! I don't know what to say. I will say that I could feel Bella's pain as she wrote her letter. I know that Edward is probably drinking to dull his pain as he has given up since now he doesn't have Bella, but it still hurts.

Reviewer: mms1972 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 19

OH wow! I had a feeling he was going to relapse.....thepain in this chapter is just so right in your face. I found your story yesterday and just couldn't stop reading-- I'm hoping Edward seeing Bella in the bar will be what it takes to wake him up and get him back on track. I do think tho even tho she wrote that letter she should really confront him too, however that would probably just lead to more heartache--i'm sure he wouldn't be very nice to her since he is using again.

Reviewer: Alby Mangroves (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 19

Oh God, my heart is in my throat! Beautifully described and emotive, as always.

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 19

That was so sad. My heart is breaking for both of them. Thanks for the update. Please don't let Bella start dating Jake.

Reviewer: nicoleaj (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 19

Aw...Edward's drinking again and poor Bella, she's so heartbroken. Love your story :) Your writing is so amazing :) I hope you publish a book someday if thats what your interested in :)

Reviewer: Amalie1977 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 19

God this was heartbreaking! Thanks for another great chapter, Love Amy xxx

Reviewer: zammikat (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 19

Gah! Amazing chapter, but it hurt like a bitch.

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 19

ouch! 

Reviewer: atbatbatb (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 19

Excellent

Reviewer: Autumnltd (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 19

Epic, perfect heartfail.....

Reviewer: EdwardsBloodType (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 19

It's six o clcok inthe morning and I am gutted. I had like six updates and even though I knew this one would be bad, and it would likely set the tone for my day, I read this one first.

I feel sick.

Your portrayal of Bella's pain is so gut wrenching and accurate I had tears streaming down my face for her. And then at the bar...

I knew he wouldn't last. And I hate him for ruining everything when he did nothing but fall off the wagon anyway. What a waste of time and effort and love.

Can you tell I am invested in this story? So good. So frigging good.

She never found out from Jasper in those months that Edward had stopped going to meetings or whatever? Did she lose touch with Alice? How could Bella not know?

Reviewer: Switzerland73 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 6

Thank you for the chapter!))

Reviewer: fireandice (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 19

Heartwrenching.

This is so well written that I'm in this pain with Bella. You about ripped my heart out of my chest there in the end.

Beautiful and ugly.

Oh, Edward.

Reviewer: calahmarie (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 19

Oh, this made me so sad.  I know he has a side to this story, but I'm just... disappointed?  

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.