Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 19

Rats. I was really hoping you wouldn't go there. Relapse sucks but I guess it's part of the story . Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: PeepToe (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 19

oh that is such a cruel way to end a chapter!!!!! Your writing of Bella's heartache is so vivid and puts us all right there with her. We've all lost someone in one way or another and it is exactly like that--the torture of letting go of what you want and recovering from broken dreams. My stomach bottomed out when she saw him drinking at the bar!!  You wrote that scene so vividly that it was like being there--like a Hitchcock movie or something. Really a great story and my only complaint is that it is so sad and unresolved until the next chapter! Please update soon? In agony here....

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 18

heart is breaking for both of them

Reviewer: Dazzling_Midnight_Sun (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 19

This chapter breaks my heart. I've lived through that gut wrenching heartbreak and I could feel it all over again with Bella. I'm really hurt for her, for the letter, for Edward. This is a beautiful story and I really am hoping for an HEA but I know you'll do whatever works best for your story. Not all stories end with an HEA in life and this story is very life like. So I'll trust you to do what works best for your story and your characters.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: VirtuousBee (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 4

 

>

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 19

Heartbreaking and insightful. The pain of seing someone you love relapse and to try and understand that you can do nothing to change another persons behaviour. I do hope he wants to change and that Bella stays away if he doesn´t. The saddest outcome of this story would be them toghether and him still using....

Reviewer: DivaKiki (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 17

I am such a lurker. I have been on this site and obsessed w/FF for about 6 months and I never comment. I know, I'm a bad girl. Anyway, this story has thrust me out of lurkdom because... damn this sh*t owns me! You are an amazing writer and a true talent. A small part of my past relates to this relationship with all its angst and it is very realistic and heart wrenching. Again, this is so wonderfully written I cannot even give you enough praise!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 19

wow, this story is continually just amazing me!!!!! Seriously you have this ability to portray pain and heartache so well.

Reviewer: twizzmom (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 19

Jesus. I am wrecked. It is a testament to how good your writing is that I too emotional and speechless to writ much of a review.

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 19

ahhh I knew a set back was coming.... what a dumbass... cant wait for the next chapter!!! Hopfully he gets his head out of his ass soon!

Reviewer: One_Cent (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 19

My heart is breaking for Bella  - and for Edward - Addiction is an ugly thing...

Reviewer: tinaconnor (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 19

6 or 7 chapters to go, does that mean that I can hope that this will turn around soon?  I guess it was only one chapter ago when Edward couldn't help himself and self destructed.  Why did Edward have to go away in New Moon? now it is almost a prerequisite in all the fan fiction that Edward take it upon himself to leave.  I will have to hang in there and hope for a HEA.  I may not like the direction at the moment, but have to admit that you are quite good a weaving a tale.

Reviewer: Denny52 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 19

Wow, shades of "New Moon".  You're a wonderful writer.  Love this story and it's reality.  You definitely know a lot about addiction.  So real.  I ache for Edward.  So lost.  Looks like the illness is running the show right now.  The real Edward, the Edward we love in this story, is so helpless in the throughs of his relapse.  He's in there somewhere watching it all happen, hating himself.  So, so sad.  I wonder how he's going to get it together again.  No money for rehab and most definitely not doing AA.  I'm thinking jail or the hospital.  Who knows .....  I do know that he can get on top of it again and I have faith that you will get him there.  Can't let that ffing disease win again!!!  Poor Bella. Her love will help her understand.

Thanks for giving us this great story.  Waiting with everyone else to see Edward's hell again.  Awful!

Reviewer: PinkyPolish (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 19

That was an amazing chapter. After the canon heartfail from the last chapter, this chapter takes me completely by surprise. Is it suicide-by-addiction?  I loved/hated it. Well done. I can just see the sarcastic sneer, covering Edward's bigger heartbreak. I cannot wait to read epov. Please, for the love of all that is holy, don't wait too long for the next chappy. My poor heart can't take it.

 

Reviewer: thisisntme (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 19

Your writing style is very powerful and I think you are handling writing about an addict in a very realistic way. The entire time I was reading the passage where she saw Edward in the bar, my heart was pounding.

That being said, my heart feels like it was ripped out of my chest and stomped on after this chapter. Very realistic, but still so so heartbreaking.

Great job!

Reviewer: luella23 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 19

WOW, really WOW. Your writing is heartbreaking real and you have approached this chapter like an absolute pro. This is one of very few stories that can really move the reader. Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: girlygirl0706 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 19

seriously your writing is amazing.....I'm sitting here reading this chapter and my heart was going crazy like it wanted to pop out of my chest....so much hurt, anger, and love.

So Jake makes his appearance.......well let see what happens

PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 19

:( This is so sad :(

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 19

Ughhh.  that is all i can say.  Nothing against your writing, it is beautiful, as always.  The angst is just too much for me right now.  I just want to find Edward and beat him repeatedly over the head with the f-ing bottle.  Blah.

 

Reviewer: Leanne (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 19

Oh noes!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 18

Another  very good chapter! Quite unexpected too. I love this story and can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: ssuryan (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 19

wow...I guess I knew it could happen, just wasn't expecting it I guess. So hard to read. I'm still with you, just hard to read...

Reviewer: lomitch (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 19

OMG, this chapter was so hard to read! Angst out of the wazoooo. 

I see the path you are taking, not sure I like it just yet BUT I trust you and your amazing writing. 

I wish Bella would have walked up to Edward and gave him a piece of her mind but I would just be living vicariously through her....because I would have done just the same as she did. It still would have been fun to see her go off on him though.

Reviewer: olvamptramp (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 19

So good.  I was the closest I have ever been to tears over a fic.  You express the pain so well and keep everything so real.  Best written fic ever.

Reviewer: pool718 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 19

Wow, I was not expecting that.  So sad.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.