Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: ooza (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh no, my chest hurts now. Geez, that's probably one of the toughest fic chapters I've ever read. Great job with the heartache. I hope everything will work out well for these two.

I want to know what Edward has been doing during this time, and I don't. It's like a car crash... when you don't want to look but you can't help but stare.

Reviewer: babsiebaby (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 19

oh nooo, he's drinking again :(  so sad - I'm just hoping, hoping that these two will find a way to be together.

Reviewer: MJemison (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 19

Impressive.  A brittle take-no-prisoners chapter.   Surprise me, why don't you, and don't allow this Edward to seek redemption, though I know he will. 

Reviewer: jeanne (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 19

Nooooooo! 

Reviewer: loss4words (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 19

Wow.  That was so heartbreaking.  I'm dying for the next seven or so chapters.  Some of your writing in this chapter broke me apart completely.  You write so very well, but with this chapter, you seem to have grown.

Well done!

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 19

So sad

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 19

this was an intense chapter; really interested and heartbreaking

i love this story;

can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: weisysmutslut (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 19

that sucks!! I took out a few cuss words in there.  Crap, that was great writing, but this story is tearing my damn heart out. I have no idea what is going to happen to these two.  I can't believe Edward threw it all away to just go back to drinking and to sneer at her! What an ass. Crap. thanks for the update though :)

Reviewer: StarLightSuccubus (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 19

OMG! Why!?

I have no words. Is this normal? Does it take him back to the beginning? 

 

Great job darling. You know this is my fave story. So real and so good. 

 

XO

 

SLS/K

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 19

This is so much worse that when he broke up with Bella.  At least then she could tell herself that perhaps she might be partly to blame for allowing him to push her into a relationship neither of them was ready for, least of all Edward.  But this - it's just so cruel.  I assumed he might be drinking again, but I thought if she saw him he would be broken and lonely and desperate and contrite, not this cold-hearted bastard.  Yes, we all know that's not how he really feels and that he probably sits and reads her letter every night, but to sneer at her and then take a deliberate drink is just so cutting.  How are either of them going to come back from such a devastating reunion?

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 19

I so want to kick Edward's ass right now..... Douchward :( 

 

Can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: cod46 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 19

I am overwhelmed with sadness right now. Eight months later, how much time wasted for him.  Bella somehow moved along, progressed in her studies and Edward stayed like frozen in time, worse even, he stepped deeper in Hell. I can only guess how hard must have been for him to be alone, so many hours in his hands to slip again in his addiction.

I want to thank you again for this unique approach to Edward´s character, for making me think and wonder about life, about struggling, about so many things I could take for granted.

 

Reviewer: ohnemilch (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 19

...I hate him... in this moment soooo much...

Reviewer: Ucjackle (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 19

I have been in a horrible mood all day, and people would ask me what was wrong, and I told them my friends were going through a tough time, and I was talking about your Bella and Edward, and I really hate how I feel right now but I love this story so much.

Reviewer: Spikey Angel (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh My Fucking GOD!! My heart almost pounded its way out of my chest at the end of the chapter.... God Damn!

Reviewer: PepperBrooks (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 19

AHHHHHH!!! Such a good update. Poor Bella...I hope Edward feels like an ass! I am looking forward to reading the next update!

Reviewer: Lilith19 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 19

So glad you're updating regulary.

I'm honestly looking forward to the next ch.

Reading this chapter i realized that "With Teeth" is my fav AH story...

...to quote KStew411 :-The really good AH stories are the ones that make me think,"Change the names,and this could be a book."-

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 19

Wow. I didn't think Edward would go back to drinking but I'm not shocked. She should have punched him! I punch people I love all the time. Great chapter.

Reviewer: peoplelikeus (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 19

I have cried so many tears during this story - but this chapter just about ripped my heart out. I am not sure why, maybe it's because she loves him so very much and he just doesn't get it.

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 19

OH NO!!!!!! What are you doing to us! My stomach is so twisted it feels like this happened to me! I litereally want to vomit. I'm guessing this is not an BxE HEA story. The way things are going (or so it seems), that is probably a good thing.

 

But wouldn't Jasper have known this was happening? Wouldn't he have told Alice who would have told Bella? Eh, it sucks. I guess Bella was lucky to get out when she did.

Reviewer: abinar (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 19

So far I've been able to resist the urge to find you and camp outside your house and force you to make it all better. Guh!

Reviewer: Switzerland73 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 8

Hmmmm... Sad

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 19

WTF

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 19

dying right now. Why is Edward determined to drive her away & become exactly what he doesn't want to be. Makes me incredibly sad.

Reviewer: Switzerland73 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 7

Getting along.))))

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.