Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 19

wtf?! i thought he needed to focus? why the hell was he back to drinking again? so much for the focus he was hoping for. if i have to guess, losing bella was really hard for him so he reverted back to his old ways. but who's fault was that to lose bella? he was the one who broke up with her. when he was sober, it was hard to convince charlie that edward was worthy. now that he's done exactly what charlie said, relapsed and all, i don't know how they could convice charlie if they ever get back together. and now there's jacob. *sigh*

Reviewer: Adrastae (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 19


Reviewer: persuasion72 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 19

reread chapter 18...interesting that Bella's final facial expression as she leaves Edward's apartment is a sneer

Reviewer: Switzerland73 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 15

Peaceful...

Reviewer: jgibs18 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 19

omg please hurry!!!! i can't wait

Reviewer: VirtuousBee (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 11

That was awesome. It reminds me of high school. That first experience of letting go . Gently exploring eachothers bodies. I wish I could have that experirnce again. Good times they were.

>

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 19

Holy shit, Edward's in a bar drinking ALCOHOL. What the hell happened to him during the time lapse. I can't wait to read more!!!!

Reviewer: Switzerland73 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 14

God, I love this story.) Thank you for the chapter

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 19

*sob* Please, please, please EPOV next.

:(

Reviewer: Switzerland73 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 13

Responsible...

Reviewer: twihard4evr (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 19

I am absolutely fucking heartbroken for Edward rightnow! My heart literally dropped at the thought of him being so devastated that he began using again.   Thank you for the update, I seriously crave this story!

Reviewer: livin42day (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 19

you make my heart stop, like, 50 times per page. awesome.

Reviewer: Switzerland73 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 12

Philosophy.... Hmmmmm, like it, thank you for the chapter!

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 19

Dear Ms. Blue,

What books do you currently have out and where may I buy them?  I am absolutely stunned at the writing ability you possess.  I wanted to cry all the way through this chapter but I was kept from succumbing to it by fear that tear filled eyes would make it hard to read on.  I am in awe.

 

Reviewer: VirtuousBee (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 8

Great chapter!

>

Reviewer: eva wilson (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 19

oh god. I just want to hold Bella myself. I have been involved with alcoholics on both platonic and romantic levels. My dad was one, and my grandfather and I think in some ways I gravitate towards alcoholics because it's what's familiar. I know that feeling Bella experienced seeing Edward and watching his face as he looked at her and drank from that bottle. They throw it in your face, daring you, challenging you to still love them even as they show you how little they deserve it. Punishing you for the way you feel about them. It's like they hate you for loving them, even while they are deeply afraid you will stop.
Anyway, it's horrible. You've captured it beautifully.

Reviewer: donna2790 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 19

Whoa. That was a tough one.

Not much to say other than that my love for this story continues to grow and I will be so sad when it is over.

Reviewer: fundip (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 19

Uhhg, I seriously did not want to read this chapter because i just new there was going to be more heart fail! But i perservered, I made it through but Im hoping that soon things will be all hunkydory and rainbows and shit cause I hate when my heart hurts =(

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 19

That was sad.

Reviewer: Switzerland73 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 11

Finally! Thanks for the chapter :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh, I don't know what to say!  Edward has fallen hard, and Bella sees him having a "good" time and rejecting her.  How can she continue to hold him in her heart?  Why has he just let go?  I'm heartbroken!

Reviewer: jacmom (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 19

loving it!

Reviewer: twink423 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 19

oh no.... i knew this was coming - Edward falling off the wagon and drinking again - I just didn't know it would hit me so hard.  Well, not so hard, but just sad enough.

I really connected with Bella in the beginning of the chapter when she was trying to figure out why he would do this when he loves her and how could she trust him and love him and believe that everything would always be ok between them, when it obviously isn't.  I have found myself saying all of these things in my own life the past 6 months as my marriage is now over and I felt and said all these things every day and just totally felt Bella this chapter.  Thank you for writing something so real and heartbreaking and confusing at the same time and I totally got every word.

Do we get Epov next?  To see what he has done this whole time and what has brought him to this time and place and to drink again?  And why does he seem angry toward Bella?  He made her leave and she still wanted him, but he never sought out her friendship or help this whole time... wonder what that is about?

Reviewer: mllebojangles (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

sweet mother of all that is holy, you are a fantastic writer.  this is such a captivating story.  i think you write crying particularly well.  the description of the physicality of bella's crying is so true to life that it makes that part of the story all the more devastating.  some people might not enjoy this, but hey ... i'm a whore for angst.  i can't wait for more and am dreading the end for purely selfish reasons.

Reviewer: mjpiper74 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 19

This chapter killed me dead.  I can't believe how long it has been.  Seeing Edward in the bar drinking a beer was bad but near as heart wrenching at the sneer he gave her as he took another drink.   Bella is already hurt enough and he just compounded that hurt.

I knew relapse was kind of inevitable but it still hurts to read all the same.

Jake is a really enjoyable character and I really don't mind that he is for Bella when she needs a friend because she truly needed one at that moment.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.