Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: Hobbert (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 4

I really like the way you write.  This story was rec'd by JustWait author from FF.  I love how you don't lay everything out but allow the reader to think it thru and the imagery is excellent!!

Reviewer: PurpleBrina17 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 7

that was awesome. I really like this chapter. one of my favs so far except for that ocd chapter. LOL it was a funny one.

Reviewer: Addicted32 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh my aching heart! always!

This Edward is just so pitiful...I wish I could just give him a big hug!

I am rooting for him though!!!

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 13

Very nice chapter, as always.  That was a hot one... really love it :)

Reviewer: katyt22 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 21

aahh this is so sad.  i hope edward keeps up the good work he is doing.  it is such a hard road to be on and i so understand where bella is coming from also.  i mean why would she want to have him in her life again.  but i have a feeling that given the right time and place things would work out.


keep up the great writing, i am loving this story as much as i did in the beginning.  thank you for such great words.

Reviewer: twilight_Angel72 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Reviewer: Savannah-Vee (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love their awkward convos! So sweet!

Reviewer: bbwraven (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 1


Reviewer: secretobsession7 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 21

WOW!  I love this story!  It is so addiciting... it made me happy and sad!  Your writing is great!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: belachia (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 20


i like the reality of this story, you're not cutting corners and leaving real stuff out!  looking forward to reading the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: guitargirl (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

Instant Karma Girl recommended this fic. Read this one chapter, and it is so well written. It explains the merry go round he is on incredibly well. I feel like I lived this chapter as Edward, and to make your reader be able to that is a very rare talent. Well done.

Reviewer: instantkarmagirl (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 21

It's amazing how recovering addicts can be in recovery for years, YEARS and then sudden, someone has come pot, coke, whatever and in their mind, it's just acceptable to smoke/snort/whatever it.

It's just...damn.

The part you've written about one week, two weeks, three weeks, nine...and then getting high, it's really very powerful.  It shows how even with a tremendous amount of effort, addicts are powerless at times.

Truly just heartbreaking.

Reviewer: PurpleBrina17 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

WOW!! that is all I really can say about this 1st chapter.

Reviewer: weisysmutslut (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 21

damn this story breaks my heart.  Addiction is such a hard thing to get through.  Bella and Edward could have lasted if they had only stayed friends longer and she could have just supported him.  I guess they live and learn. I really want them both to find happiness. I hope they do even if it is not together.

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 4

I imagined the first part of your story like in the movie Paris, Je'Taime the one story with Natalie Portman and her blind boyfriend.

I like that you don't point out your POV.

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 3

I absolutely LLLLLOOOOOVVVVVEEEEEE that they haven't met yet.

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wow, just blown away!

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well, I can't stop reading this! I just keep hitting ~NEXT~ !

Reviewer: bibliojodienda (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 8

i ´m very impressed with the story one of the best i ever read. thanks

Reviewer: Savannah-Vee (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 6

My hands were shaking while I was reading the part where E's talking about that woman. That was really well written, really emotive. It nearly made me cry too. You're an excellent writer.

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so intense and filled me with anxiety! really well written!

Reviewer: Savannah-Vee (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 5

I loved E and B's interaction. So sweet!

Reviewer: KyuketsukiInOki (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 21

Such an amazing story -- truly!


Reviewer: readingisbliss (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 21

I feel so sad for Edward. I'm glad he's trying. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: instantkarmagirl (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 21

This is so honest that it causes actual pain.

I feel like I have no words for you and that makes me sad because you deserve wonderful words for this story.

Truly, it's made me ache.

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.