Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 21

they are so weak... I mean, alcoholics. It must be so hard to be fighting againts yourself your whole life... so tiring... tentations everywhere... your own mind your enemy so often...

Good story but really distressing

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 20

he was so weak and he didn't ask for help. why didn't he ask for help? It feels so easy... i know it isnt but I hate him  right now. I'd like to shout at him how the fuck he could be so goddamn stupid... I don't know how JAsper can behave like that. I guess going through something similar helps you...

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 19

crying

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 18

OMG I knew he was falling but this... I feel sick

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 17

I don't want to think about him doing it again but it could happen. I don't want to.

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love the way you write. That is all. well, not really, I fucking love the story too. I want to know where these two are going to

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 14

I fucking loved it.... so realistic but so good

Reviewer: peyotemusic (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 20

Well, Edward felt like he needed to be punished.  And it's true that no one can hurt you like you can hurt yourself.  I think this is spot on.  But very sad.

Reviewer: PurpleBrina17 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 18

and now i am crying, thanks

Reviewer: cazywazy (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 21

Wow, what a great story!  How often do you update, looking forward to the next chapter.  It's nice to see something new in the top 10's on here.

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 12

*sigh* smiling like a fool here

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 11

wow

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 9

mmm atmosphere is lightening... Good :D

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 8

I'm dissapointed too *sigh*

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG how laborious is to get a date... I don't even know how I managed to do it... LOL These two are too cute and you're amazing... I love how you construct the situations with tiny pieces, tiny but so meaningful.

 

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG how laborious is to get a date... I don't even know how I managed to do it... LOL These two are too cute and you're amazing... I love how you construct the situations with tiny pieces, tiny but so meaningful.

 

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 6

what a life... he really needs someone

 

I love the way you write this. short sentences that tell everything, the harsh reality,

... no tricks

Reviewer: mandy07 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 21

I don't know what to say your story has left me speechless.  The last few chapter's have brought tears to my eyes.  I feel that you have experienced or know someone who has been through this ordeal, your wording is so emotional.  I will be back later because I can't read just one chapter at a time. 

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 16

Just love this chapter.. the way you'r writing this is amazing !

Reviewer: idlehands (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

phenominal job so far. i can't wait to see more. keep up the great work.

Reviewer: bbwraven (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow....that was intense...

Reviewer: gonyes (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 21

Love this story, thank you. I just read up to chapter 21 in a few days.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: bbwraven (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 11

THAT WAS HOT!!

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 5

I really am enjoying your story. I need to think about it to make the review it deserves

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love the atmosphere you create on your chapters. The beginning of this one is just fucking perfect. You have a way with words.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.